Reserve apartments needs to hire customer service reps with people skills and human emotions and be upfront about all policies regardless of which booking site is used so there aren't surprises for the customer.
The apartment was ok. The location was great. The layout was terrible and it was missing quite a few typical kitchen implements, which made cooking in a challenge. Also, you need to use both hands to exit the apartment as both the knob and deadbolt must be turned simultaneously, which is a real challenge if you are carrying anything at all outside or if you have a disability or injury. I would not stay here again but that's largely due to the terrible service provided by Reserve Apartments in advance of my stay and less to do with the apartment itself.
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. At Reserve we do pride ourselves on providing good customer service and I am sorry to hear that on this occasion you were unhappy with the service provided. I have looked into the situation surrounding this booking and can see that a member of our team dealt with your enquiries at the time. The website used to make your booking is a marketing channel used by our company to advertise our holiday lets.
Thank you for bringing areas for improvement to our attention - I have passed them onto the Property Manager who will take steps to make the improvements at the apartment
review via Feefo.com