To begin, a few days before our arrival send all information about our flight, estimated time of arrival, as we intended to get to the house, etc ... by email to the address of the gentleman who had provided me (david) and that in theory we had to give the keys without getting any answers.<br />When we arrived at the house at the scheduled time, there was no one to receive us and on the telephone that they had provided (david) they answered that they could not help me. Imagine that I frighten mine and my family with two small children in a foreign country, with no response at all and loaded with all the suitcases already dusk.<br />After a while I call myself a gentleman by giving me a code on a key ring to get the keys to the floor.<br />One person would have been grateful to give some information.<br /><br />The house is quite old and was very dirty in general, especially below the beds and nooks. It had broken doors and windows along with broken kitchen parquet which for our 9 month old girl crawling around was a danger.<br />In the photos it looks new and with other furniture that is not on the floor.<br /><br />The last day I found a mouse in the kitchen that escaped under the dishwasher. If this happens the first day we would have moved to another place because having small children does not make us any fun.<br /><br />The information they leave in the car.<br />
For rent and payments all have been facilities.<br />To this day I still hope that the deposit will be returned.
Thank you for your review. We take all feedback very seriously, and have spoken with the property manager about what you've mentioned. Property managers ask that you contact them when you're 30 minutes from the apartment, to confirm that you are on time so that they can meet you. I understand that you did not contact them, but as soon as you phoned they were able to give you a key-safe code so that you could let yourself in.
I'm very sorry to hear that the apartment wasn't completely up to scratch when you arrived. This has now been addressed and the property has had a further deep clean.
Once again, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
All the best
review via Feefo.com