« Go back

Reviews of The Metropole Residence (Glasgow)

independently rated: 94.1%The percentage of all customers leaving a review on Feefo.com who rated the product either 'good' or 'excellent' based on 54 user reviews of The Metropole Residence (Glasgow)
10 Oct 2019

Really good communication throughout, meet and greet at the apartment and we were able to check in early which was brilliant!

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and were happy with our meet and greet service

review via Feefo.com

12 Sep 2019

Service:

Good location, good service and everything was excellence.. thomas was great, on time, provide clear explanation. Maybe should consider for internet / wifi xcess..

Product:

Well communicate with the client..

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and enjoyed meeting Thomas. Thank you for your comments - we have passed them onto the property owner who will take the necessary steps to make these improvements at the property. We look forward to welcoming you back to Glasgow soon!

review via Feefo.com

29 May 2019

Service:

Good range of options and easy to deal with.

Product:

Perfect spot in Glasgow for a weekend visit. Thomas was good to deal with and did all he could to cater for our arrival and departure times. Comfortable and well equipped flat in an excellent location.

Our response

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad that you had a good time and that you managed to take advantage of the good location.
We hope to see you again soon!

review via Feefo.com

21 Aug 2018

Nicely appointed apartment in an excellent position for all amenities. Would be more than happy to use again should we be in the area.

review via Feefo.com

30 Jul 2018

We stayed at the apartment for 3 nights and had a great time. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed. Also within walking distance of the St Enoch Centre and Argyle St. Thomas was so nice and couldn't have been more helpful. We would definitely recommend this apartment.

review via Feefo.com

04 Feb 2018

På tross av noen timer med strømproblemer er vi veldig fornøyde med vårt opphold. Thomas Moan, vår vert, var en veldig hjelpsom og hyggelig person. Det var som å møte en gammel venn.

review via Feefo.com

07 Dec 2017

Service:

The apartment is perfect in every way. This was the 2nd time we have stayed here. The owner Thomas met us again and showed us around. Lovely personal touch. The apartment has everything we need.

Product:

Booking was very straight forward

Our response

Wow! What an excellent review!


Its always great to see returning customers and i'm glad to hear that you had everything you needed for your stay. 

review via Feefo.com

16 Nov 2017

Loved everything about the apartment cleanliness, location everything. Would defo stay here again

review via Feefo.com

09 Nov 2017

Service:

Customer service treatment was top marks. Many thanks to Thomas. Highly recommend this Apartment.

Product:

The apartment and location was great. A great city centre location. Clean, tidy, and everything you needed in the apartment. Also, customer service treatment was top marks. Many thanks to Thomas. Highly recommend this Apartment.

Our response

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay, and were able to make good use of the fantastic location of this apartment.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

review via Feefo.com

06 Sep 2017

Excellent location.Handy to shops and within walking distance to centre....spacious bright and nicely kept with a balcony overlooking the river....we will return......hopefully soon !!!

review via Feefo.com

02 Aug 2017

Service:

Yes for sure, everything went so well and we really enjoyed the apartment, lovely view and easy to get around from this location, very comfortable.

Product:

Felt the place was well organized and was lovely, very central and shops nearby

Our response

Many thanks for leaving feedback! Its great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon. 

review via Feefo.com

22 Feb 2017

Service:

Thomas was great he was there to show us the apartment which was unbelievable and second to none we will be back again soon! Great service lovely warm friendly person thanks again Thomas

Product:

Apartment was unbelievable really reasonably priced and stunningly decorated it had everything we needed and Thomas was amazing help

Our response

Thank your for your wonderful feedback. I am so pleased to hear that you had a great time and loved the apartment.

review via Feefo.com

26 Nov 2016

The apartment is well appointed and central for shopping.

review via Feefo.com

03 Nov 2016

Service:

Easy to use and navigate

Product:

Good location and true to pictures.

review via Feefo.com

19 Sep 2016

Service:

Excellent apartments and locations

Product:

A clean and homely apartment set in an excellent location close to so many amenities and places of interest. We were made to feel very welcome by Thomas and we really felt very relaxed in our surroundings which made our stay in Glasgow really nice. I would not hesitate in recommending this apartment or booking to stay here again.

review via Feefo.com

03 Aug 2016

Service:

Good service

Product:

Very good location, Thomas was very helpful before, during and after the stay

review via Feefo.com

11 May 2016

Service:

Relatively easy to use but has been a while since I booked so can't really remember too much about it other than that.

Product:

Excellent apartment with outstanding facilities. Views of river are amazing and really close to main centre which is about a ten minute walk depending on where you wish to he. Closer to Central station but still close to Queen Street. Excellent customer service. Will definitely return and recommend to family and friends

review via Feefo.com

06 Apr 2016

Service:

Excellent, fantastic meet and greet service. 5*

Product:

Extremely well situated within the centre. Exactly what is advertised 5*

review via Feefo.com

16 Mar 2016

Service:

The site was easy to use and all information was received quickly.

Product:

Fantastic apartment in a central location, Thomas met us on arrival showed is around. Lots of space and little touches like coffee milk etc. Ideal for a girls weekend away or a family looking for a city break. Great value will definately use again.

review via Feefo.com

01 Mar 2016

Service:

No problems

Product:

Great apartment

review via Feefo.com

Reserve Apartments logo

By booking through the Reserve Apartments website you can enjoy exclusive benefits such as:

  • Flexible Check In and Out
  • Best Rate Guaranteed For Reserve Collection Properties
  • Free Wifi

 

Find a place to stay