« Go back

Reviews of Blair Street 1, just off Royal mile

independently rated: 100%The percentage of all customers leaving a review on Feefo.com who rated the product either 'good' or 'excellent' based on 13 user reviews of Blair Street 1, just off Royal mile
15 May 2016

Service:

Central location and good transport links. Booking fairly straightforward.

Product:

Comfortable apartment, no problems encountered.

review via Feefo.com

18 Dec 2015

Service:

Great service and quick response

Product:

We had a fantastic weekend away, great location, easy to find and beautiful apartment. Thank you

review via Feefo.com

02 Dec 2015

Service:

Service is excellent, had no problems, was contacted by email and given contact numbers to call prior to arrival. we were greeted at the apartment and shown around. Would recommend using Reserve Apartments to my friends.

Product:

The apartment is in a great location. The apartment itself is clean and well presented and has everything you need for your stay, the only issue we had was that it was rather cold with the electric heating in the bedrooms. I enjoyed my stay and will return soon.

Our response

Thank you very much for leaving us a review.

We're glad you found the process of booking an apartment with us easy and fuss-free. We shall pass on your comments concerning the heating to the owner of the apartment you booked.

We hope you book with us again next time you visit Edinburgh!

All the best

Hannah - Reserve Apartments

review via Feefo.com

29 Oct 2015

Service:

Good compagny. Clear and friendly.

Product:

Beautiful apartment. Great location. Beds could be better.

Our response

The Reserve Team were delighted to read your review.

We pride ourselves on being a helpful, friendly company and hope that the service we provide to all guests is of the highest standard.

We're very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in the Blair Street apartment. It really is a beautiful property in an excellent location for enjoying all that Edinburgh has to offer. We hope you made some fantastic memories!

We have passed on your feedback concerning the beds to the owner of the property.

All the best!

Hannah - Reserve Apartments

review via Feefo.com

09 May 2015

Service:

The company was very helpful and just a phone call away. The service was very reliable and is definitely use them again

Product:

My friends and I were all really impressed with the apartment. It was very clean and great location! Will definitely book again. The landlord was really helpful and very friendly.

review via Feefo.com

26 Nov 2014

Service:

Dave wicked

Product:

What a location!

Our response

Thanks for your feedback. The location of this property really is unbeatable!

review via Feefo.com

26 Aug 2014

Service:

Easy to book and access. Friendly welcome with greeter showing apartment on arrival.

Product:

This is the second time that we have stayed in the apartment. Almost no more need to be said! A year on it was still fresh and well maintained with the addition of new leather sofas. The location is brilliant for seeing all that the Fringe Festival has to offer and the usual Edinburgh attractions.

review via Feefo.com

10 Jul 2014

We were really pleased with our choice. The location was great and the flat was lovely.

review via Feefo.com

19 May 2014

Service:

Really easy service to use. Clear and efficient - which made finding and booking the right accommodation straightforward.

Product:

Great location and excellent apartment. Clean and well equipped. There were 4 adults in our party but the apartment could easily sleep 6. The 'meet and greet' was good and they were flexible as we arrived in Edinburgh early. The apartment was central to all the main tourist attractions and was relatively quiet, considering that it was located just off the Royal Mile.

review via Feefo.com

29 Jul 2013

Service:

Very efficient and professional.

Product:

The apartment was quite nice, spacious and comfortable, the building itself left much to be desired--specifically the entrance hallway and staircase were terrible. Very much the feel of a tenement. However, being forewarned of that, the terrific location made this a great base for exploring Edinburgh.

review via Feefo.com

07 Jul 2013

Service:

No problems

Product:

But furniture a little shabby and tired in lounge

review via Feefo.com

27 Mar 2013

Service:

I didn't care for the fact that I had to put a 100 pound deposit for keys on the apartment

Product:

The apartment was suppose to be a ground floor apartment as stated in the booking request. When we arrived we found the apartment was on the second floor with stair access only. My 73 year old mother had some difficultly with the stairs. The heat in the apartment was barely adequate. When we first arrive the apartment was cold and took almost a day to heat up with the electric heaters provided in the apartment. The wash machine failed and when the manager came to fix the wash machine while we were out he turned the heat back down and once again the apartment was cold and took several hours to heat back up.

review via Feefo.com

01 Mar 2013

Service:

Prompt service, and Dave was very accomodating about meeting us at a suitable time.

Product:

Great location for exploring Edinburgh. Will definately use again.

review via Feefo.com

Reserve Apartments logo

By booking through the Reserve Apartments website you can enjoy exclusive benefits such as:

  • Flexible Check In and Out
  • Best Rate Guaranteed For Reserve Collection Properties
  • Free Wifi

 

Find a place to stay