« Go back

Reviews of The West End Residence

independently rated: 85.7%The percentage of all customers leaving a review on Feefo.com who rated the product either 'good' or 'excellent' based on 8 user reviews of The West End Residence
10 Aug 2021

Service:

They are very helpful and excellent service always responds very quickly. Has all the amenities and great for family

Product:

I feel your paying for the location as its central and modern appartment

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and found everything you needed. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

review via Feefo.com

27 Feb 2021

Service:

Easy to deal with, even during these Covid times.

Clear, straightforward couldn't fault it.

Product:

Outstanding.

We stayed in this apartment as part of our move to Edinburgh in Feb 2021 (Covid times). It was absolutely ideal. Clean, well equipped, warm, ideal location for our purposes.

We are notoriously poor sleepers, highly sensitive to uncomfortable beds & noise at night. We haven't slept so well anywhere else as in this flat (and that includes our own home!). Really great comfortable mattresses & quiet bedrooms. Oh, and the broadband was good - as my daughter needed it for her online schooling.

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had a comfortable stay and found everything you needed. Receiving 5*'s is always fantastic to see! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

review via Feefo.com

06 Nov 2019

Service:

Tasteful and spacious apartment. Well located. Good value for money.

Product:

Very good quality accommodation for a reasonable price.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted you had a great stay and were able to make the most of the apartment's great location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

review via Feefo.com

29 Aug 2019

Posizione centrale e vicina a mezzi di trasporto pubblico. Appartamento molto luminoso e curato nei dettagli.

Our response

Grazie tante per i commenti. Siamo lieti che tu abbia trascorso un buon soggiorno e abbia sfruttato al massimo i trasporti pubblici di Edimburgo. Non vediamo l'ora di darti il ​​benvenuto presto!

review via Feefo.com

21 May 2019

Service:

Our third time of booking with Reserve Apartments, we have found them to be reliable and well organised.

Product:

The apartment was as described and was just right for us.

Our response

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad that you found the booking process easy and that the apartment met your expectations. Its great to hear that we have another loyal guest and we hope to welcome you back again very soon!

review via Feefo.com

15 Dec 2018

Service:

Very good professional service. I would definitely use them again.

Product:

Beautiful apartment with everything you need. Very spacious & comfortable. I would definitely recommend it.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our service. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

review via Feefo.com

11 Jul 2018

Service:

Brilliant - always use Reserve Apartments and can't fault them!

Product:

This is a really beautiful apartment in a great location - we loved the artwork and the thought that had gone in to decorating. Everything felt brand new and spotlessly clean. Beds were comfortable, and there was plenty of space for such a central apartment. The location was fab - just next to Haymarket station and a short walk to the main areas, with a Tesco and loads of cafes etc round the corner.

review via Feefo.com

24 Jun 2018

Lovely new apartment. Perfect location for someone who wishes to explore Edinburgh with Haymarket literally at your door step. The apartment itself is tastefully decorated and had everything we needed for our stay. Thanks for alllowung us to check in straight away after we reached Edinburgh. Enjoyed our stay very much and wished we could’ve extended it for the rest of our stay in Edinburgh. Will definitely recommend.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback! We're so pleased that you loved the apartment and were able to make good use of its fantastic location. It's great to see guests having another brilliant stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

review via Feefo.com

Reserve Apartments logo

By booking through the Reserve Apartments website you can enjoy exclusive benefits such as:

  • Flexible Check In and Out
  • Best Rate Guaranteed For Reserve Collection Properties
  • Free Wifi

 

Find a place to stay