« Go back

Reviews of The Hart Street Residence No.2

independently rated: 100%The percentage of all customers leaving a review on Feefo.com who rated the product either 'good' or 'excellent' based on 8 user reviews of The Hart Street Residence No.2
03 Nov 2019

Service:

Can't fault them: excellent service, excellent apartment. Would definitely stay again.

Product:

Clean, comfortable with plenty of space and all conveniences.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted you had a great stay and were able to make the most of our service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

review via Feefo.com

24 Aug 2019

Service:

Efficiently met as we arrived by train from London. Everything in the apartment worked perfectly, rooms very comfortable and the location extremely quiet.

Thanks very much

Product:

Very good - perfect location for the Fringe shows.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted you had a good stay and made the most of the apartment's fantastic location during the Fringe. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

review via Feefo.com

08 Jul 2019

Service:

Very easy to book appartment. Friendly service

Product:

Very comfortable flat. Perhaps needs new carpet in hall.

Our response

Thank you so much for leaving feedback. We are delighted you had a great stay and found the booking process easy. We have passed your comments onto the property manager who will take the necessary steps to make the improvements in the property. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

review via Feefo.com

15 Feb 2019

Service:

Good website, prompt action taken, reminders for payments when due. Handover experience and communication with manager of property excellent. Great, well stocked apartment , only downsides were second bedroom very small and lack of shower in bathroom.
Ideal location, walk to all attractions possible, otherwise tram stop round corner plus bus station.

Product:

Very professional team, good communication

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you found our service efficient and straightforward and enjoyed the superb location of this property. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

review via Feefo.com

02 May 2018

Service:

Fabulous apartment. Less than 5 minute walk from the Playhouse Theatre and Princes Street but in a lovely quiet street with hardly any traffic. Will definitely use again.

Product:

As I said in review perfect apartment in a perfect location at a really great price

review via Feefo.com

11 Nov 2017

Service:

Had a great stay at this apartment to celebrate a birthday recently. The apartment was very clean and well appointed. The heating worked really well and the stay was lovely and warm despite the cold weather. I would recommend the apartment without hesitation and would use again if visiting Edinburgh

Product:

Great stay and lovely apartment with some great period features

review via Feefo.com

12 Oct 2017

Service:

Web site and booking was all easy and clear, good communication from Reserve Apartments and from the property manager. Callum was friendly and helpful on our arrival.

Product:

Comfortable apartment in a good location within easy walking distance of the city centre. Everything was clean and in good condition, kitchen was well equipped. If I had to make a criticism, the only thing would be that the rooms were a bit stuffy - it would have been nice to be able to open some windows.

review via Feefo.com

17 May 2017

Service:

Prompt service, kept informed, provided with personal contact for property. Excellent well appointed flat, great location, walking distance to main tourist areas of Edinburgh.

Product:

Excellent property, very well equipped and decorated apartment in great location , easy walk to most attractions and good location for tram service.

Our response

Thank your for your wonderful feedback. I am so pleased to hear that you had a great time and loved the apartment. 

review via Feefo.com

Reserve Apartments logo

By booking through the Reserve Apartments website you can enjoy exclusive benefits such as:

  • Flexible Check In and Out
  • Best Rate Guaranteed For Reserve Collection Properties
  • Free Wifi

 

Find a place to stay