« Go back

Reviews of The Patriothall Residence

independently rated: 96.2%The percentage of all customers leaving a review on Feefo.com who rated the product either 'good' or 'excellent' based on 29 user reviews of The Patriothall Residence
15 Aug 2018

Arrival went well we were met and milk etc was provided the apartment was lovely in a very good area just out of the hurly burly of Central Edinburgh would definitely recommend this apartment and will book again

review via Feefo.com

20 Apr 2018

Service:

Great area and very clean etc

Product:

Very well appointed and well located

review via Feefo.com

01 Apr 2018

Service:

Good communication before arrival & flexible arrangements for check in

Product:

Comfortable, good facilities and accessible location

review via Feefo.com

05 Jan 2018

Service:

Overall the service was excellent

Product:

Residence was clean and layout perfect in a great location

review via Feefo.com

09 Dec 2017

Service:

Lovely, well serviced apartment in a great location. Good communication prior to arriving, and greeted on arrival. Lots of useful information in the apartment on local attractions. A really enjoyable stay.

Product:

Lovely, comfortable apartment in a great location. The lady that greeted us was very friendly and helpful, giving us some recommendations for the local area. Nice touches like having a pint of milk ready in the fridge was great. We really enjoyed our stay, thank you.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Its great to hear that the apartment was comfortable for your group and that you really enjoyed your stay with us. 

review via Feefo.com

03 Aug 2017

Service:

Great communication from both Reserve apartments and the owner themselves once it was booked regarding when payments due and also confirming travel arrangements etc for a smooth booking in. Would definitely recommend and would use again.

Product:

Great location for being able to walk into Edinburgh even with 2 children, but also great for getting the local bus around. The apartment itself was lovely and clean, spacious and really well equipped, we only stayed for 3 nights but you could be very comfortable there for a weeks stay. The owner was really friendly and any problems (not that there were any) easily contactable.

Our response

Thank you for your positive feedback - its always great to hear when guests have a good experience in our properties, we hope to welcome you back soon.

review via Feefo.com

17 Jul 2017

Service:

Excellent. Everything you need for a brilliant stay.

Product:

Excellent stay. Lovely apartment with everything you need in it. Great location.

Our response

Many thanks for leaving feedback! Its great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soo

review via Feefo.com

19 Jun 2017

Service:

Nice welcome and exit
Lovely place
Could have be some milk in the fridge though

Product:

Great place and good lication

Our response

Many thanks for leaving feedback! Its great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon. 

review via Feefo.com

14 Jun 2017

Service:

Fast and efficient online booking process with excellent and immediate acknowledgment from owner/ property manager.
Absolutely delighted with the apartment and location.

Product:

Absolutely delighted with this property and its location in Stockbridge. The two bedroomed, two bathroomed ( one en suite) apartment is clean, comfortable and has a well equipped kitchen and plenty of room in the open plan sitting and dining area. We received a warm and genuine welcome by the owner/property manager as we were shown round the apartment and nothing says 'welcome' quite like shortbread and a tea tray! This area has everything- a lovely high street, restaurants, cafes, bars while having a relaxed and villagey feel to it and with a delightful walk along the Waters of Leith on your doorstep. We also walked into the city centre and back although there are bus stops close by. Highly recommended apartment - hopefully it will be available on all our future visits to wonderful Edinburgh.

Our response

Thank your for your wonderful feedback. I am so pleased to hear that you had a great time and loved the apartment. 

review via Feefo.com

31 May 2017

Location is good. House is warm and well equipped. We enjoy our stay very much and would definitely recommend it to others.

Our response

Thank you for your positive feedback - its always great to hear when guests have a good experience in our properties, we hope to welcome you back soon. 

review via Feefo.com

14 Apr 2017

Service:

Booking process was easy and efficient. The apartment was fantastic and just as described on the website. We will definitely be back to the apartment and book through Reserve Apartments again

Product:

The apartment was fantastic! Very comfortable and clean. 2 double bedrooms, one with ensuite and a separate bathroom. Ideally situated for city centre, just a 20 minute walk and private secure parking was also a bonus. Family loved it and we will definitely be back!

Our response

Thank your for your wonderful feedback. I am so pleased to hear that you had a great time and loved the apartment

review via Feefo.com

30 Mar 2017

Service:

Superb and easy to use service. Have used several times now. I particularly appreciate the payment stages and breakdown. Logging back in to complete payments (e.g. breakages deposit 2 weeks before arrival) is easy and the apartment owners are easy to contact following a booking.

Product:

Clean, tidy, well-presented 2-bedroom flat in the Stockbridge area, close to many amenities and just a 10 minute walk from Princes street. The owner, Stephanie, was very accommodating, recommended several places to eat in the area and even offered to book a table prior to our arrival. The flat was comfortable, immaculately clean and in a quiet area.

Our response

Thank you for your positive feedback - its always great to hear when guests have a good experience in our properties, we hope to welcome you back soon. 

review via Feefo.com

18 Feb 2017

Great location 15 minutes from city centre, Stockbridge had excellent eateries and walks along Water of Leith. Apartment very modern, clean and roomy with comfy beds and luxurious bed linens. Bathrooms also modern, very clean and well stocked. Would certainly return for another stay.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. I am happy to hear that the apartment suited your needs and that you had a great time

review via Feefo.com

09 Feb 2017

Service:

The process was overly complicated, my deposit still hasnt been refunded, and you dont offer any form of online or telephone customer services on Sundays.

Product:

The apartment was a little dirty in places such as the lamp fittings and the shower head, you could also hear everything in the flat above, outside and a joining rooms, so not the best place to get a good night sleep, but an excellent location, with secure parking, and furnished to a high standard, we would certainly consider staying again, but only if we could get the same discounted rates.

Our response

Many thanks for taking the time to post your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you found the process overly complicated, we do work on updating our software as much as we can to make it quick and easy for guests. All damage deposits are refunded 5 working days after check out. 

Its great to hear that you found the properties location excellent and that it was furnished to a high standard. The owner is aware of your comments regarding cleanliness and this is being investigated. 

review via Feefo.com

10 Oct 2016

Service:

Easy to use, good range of apartments

Product:

Lovely apartment in great area

review via Feefo.com

01 Oct 2016

Service:

We had no problem with the service.

Product:

Very central located, flat has everything you need for a short stay.

review via Feefo.com

13 Aug 2016

Service:

Efficient and easy to use

Product:

Nice apartment, owner very helpful. A very good stay.

review via Feefo.com

03 Aug 2016

Service:

Prompt and efficient

Product:

A lovely apartment in perfect location. The landlord was very helpful and even posted back some of my wife's makeup that had been left behind.
Would definitely use again in the future.

review via Feefo.com

30 Jul 2016

Service:

Easy to book

Product:

Well equipped, good location

review via Feefo.com

06 Jul 2016

Service:

Stephanie easy to contact and flexible with arrangements

Product:

Great location
Nice apartment with plenty communal space
Clean

review via Feefo.com

Reserve Apartments logo

By booking through the Reserve Apartments website you can enjoy exclusive benefits such as:

  • Flexible Check In and Out
  • Best Rate Guaranteed For Reserve Collection Properties
  • Free Wifi

 

Find a place to stay