« Go back

Reviews of The Edmonstone's Close Residence

independently rated: 100%The percentage of all customers leaving a review on Feefo.com who rated the product either 'good' or 'excellent' based on 8 user reviews of The Edmonstone's Close Residence
22 Aug 2018

Service:

Very efficient booking service. Communication all seems to be scripted but it works

Product:

Excellent location and facilities, excellent host, very helpful

review via Feefo.com

14 Aug 2018

Service:

The studio apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable and extremely well located for our stay during the Fringe Festival. The kitchen was generally well equipped - although a few more side plates would have been useful. We appreciated the basics supplied: oil, salt/pepper, tea and coffee etc.

Product:

Good place for the Fringe Festival.

review via Feefo.com

15 Sep 2017

Service:

Perfect location. Perfect apartment. The apartment is Spacious, well laid out, everything you need for a day or a month. The location couldn't be better.

Product:

Easy to find the apartment we wanted and the location. The apartment manager was on time and very nice.

review via Feefo.com

29 Jun 2016

Service:

A good level of service was provided throughout the booking process.

Product:

A clean, well situated apartment, I would recommend to others.

review via Feefo.com

24 Feb 2016

Service:

Would be helpful if you mentioned the security deposit in emails or at the beginning of the booking. Only found out when I went into my Reserve accountant on a whim and could have easily missed this.

Product:

Great location and amenities. Noisy at times but would stay again.

Our response

Many thanks for taking the time to post your feedback. Its great to hear that you had a good stay with us and that you would stay again.

I am sorry if the information regarding the security deposit was not clear to you. This is stated in our terms and conditions, which can be viewed any time before and after booking. We do also send reminder emails before this is due.

Emma - Reserve Apartments

review via Feefo.com

18 Feb 2016

Service:

Simple and easy to book accommodation... Good communication

Product:

Very well stocked, clear instructions on use of equipment, warm and cosy, idea location to explore, helpful host and easy to contact

review via Feefo.com

10 Feb 2016

Service:

Fab

Product:

Lovely host
Central apartment

review via Feefo.com

04 Nov 2015

Service:

Great communication with the reservation department during booking and change of booking, but when there was a problem and we needed their assistance nobody answered our message.

Product:

Good, our clients just weren't satisfied with the fact that it is in ground floor, but it wasn't problem of the apartement itself! I appreciate communication with Mr Pairman and would definitely recommend to stay in his apartement to others.

review via Feefo.com