Overall
Approval
96%
out of2881total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

« Previous   1  2   79  80  (2400 matches)

130 - River Clyde Apartment 2

27 Feb 2013 12:02

Service

The company was very professional and easy to deal with.

Product

The apartment was excellent. Exactly as described on the website, very close to city centre and grocery shops. We arrived on a cold evening and were greeted by a lovely lady who showed us around. The apartment was very clean, warm and inviting. I would definetly book this apartment when I visit Glasgow again. I would highly recommend this to family and friends.

Parliament Square - Royal Mile Apartment

24 Feb 2013 11:02

Overall

Excellent, easy to use, fantastic apartment. Great communication with apartment owner.

The Raeburn Place Residence

23 Feb 2013 08:02

Service

The company and service are excellent

Product

24,Raeburn Place Apartment was very clean, well equipped, good location, but very hard to heat. We stayed mid February and had a little 10 month old baby girl with us. Found it very hard to firstly get the apartment to adequate temperature i.e. 17 degrees, and then to maintain that temperature. Would be worth informing the owner to maybe install some kind of panels in front of the old sash windows so as to retain the heat and cut down on energy consumption. Would be a much cheaper option from having to replace windows!!

Lothian Road 3 Bedroom Apartment

20 Feb 2013 08:02

Service

Really good. Kind and helpful people. No problem at all.

Product

The apartment is comfortable, spacious, next to the city center and it has everything we needed.

Albion Street Apartment

20 Feb 2013 05:02

Service

Very informative & easy booking instructions. James was on hand to answer my questions easily

Product

Fantastic Apartment, great attention to detail and fully equipped. A home from home. The lovely Catherine showed me round on arrival and ran through everything

Spittal Street Two Bedroom Apartment

20 Feb 2013 09:02

Service

Very efficient procedure.

Product

Have no complaints about the apartment. the location was definitely it's best feature!

The Grindlay Apartment

18 Feb 2013 03:02

Service

Worked very quickly and efficiently

Product

A great situation to explore Edinburgh.
The apartment was roomy and very quiet. Nice to have tea/coffee/sugar in the cupboard as we arrived late.
Everything we could have wished for - will hopefully be back

Murano Place Apartment

18 Feb 2013 03:02

Service

Not the easiest navigation to find what I was looking for, but once I was on track, service was very good.

Product

Great apartment, good location for Princes Street etc, very helpful owners, only (small) drawback - the stairs!

A James Square Apartment

13 Feb 2013 10:02

Service

Only made the booking through a company and paid10% deposit. All other transactions were made directly with the owners and so cannot really comment.

Product

The apartment was exactly as described. Good location to get into Edinburgh (easily walkable). A very good base to explore the city.

The Corstorphine Residence No. 1

11 Feb 2013 04:02

Service

Lovely modern well decorated apartments......

Product

Lovely modern apartment which was well equipped and well laid out.
Enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay again here.

Quartermile Apartment 2

06 Feb 2013 10:02

Service

All very prompt and efficient

Product

Beautiful apartment in a great location

Orchard Brae Apartment

06 Feb 2013 02:02

Service

We had a bit of a problem communicating, as I don't always get to my e-mails, but everything worked out fine.

Product

The apartment was very clean, and spacious. The owner is very friendly and helped us out a lot with information on where stores, buses, restaurants were, as well as acccommodated us when we arrived early.

Would definately come again. Thanks!

The Grindlay Apartment

05 Feb 2013 07:02

Service

very good thanks

Product

Very nice apartment, close to shops and bars. Great pub around the corner!

The Ardmillan Residence No. 1

30 Jan 2013 06:01

Service

Excellent service. Quick to reply and deal with any questions.

Product

Great apartment! Excellent location with a bus stop next door as well as a lovely pub (which does a tasty brunch) and corner shop. Apartment is well decorated and has a big kitchen and high spec bathrooms. Plenty of room for myself and my 8 friends. Eddie who met us to give us the keys was very helpful and let us leave our bags there before our flight on the day we left. Will recommend the company and apartment to all my friends!

Dundee Terrace Apartment

23 Jan 2013 10:01

Service

The service was excellent! The flat-owner provided us with infos for the nearest bus station to the apartement (Google Maps & Google Street View). He even greeted us with milk & muffins!
Very friendly and very helpful, before and during our visit :-)

Product

The Apartement is wonderful! The Pictures are very acurate. Everything is in very good condition. The Beds are comfortable and the place is huge. The Kitchen is great for cooking and there was always enough tee in the house ;-)
We had a very good time and highly recommend the flat.

Castleside Apartment

17 Jan 2013 11:01

Service

Very good communications before, during and after our stay. Always available to assist should it be required. Joanne and Richard very pleasant and helpful.

Product

The Apartment was lovely. It was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. The tea and coffe on arrival was a nice touch and there were cleaning products available. Plenty of bed linen and towels and all the appliances you could need. Tasteful furnishings would suit all tastes. Richard and Joanne were very helpful, not that we needed anything but replied instantly to messages sent. And replied very kindly to the message I sent to say Thank you. We will stay with them again! 5Star

The Grindlay Apartment

16 Jan 2013 11:01

Service

Good

Product

Great location within walking distance of all sights. Clean well presented accommodation at good price

The Webstersland Residence

16 Jan 2013 08:01

Service

The service was good. All questions answered quickly and to our satisfaction.

Product

The location was excellent, close to all shopping,tourist sites and amazing views of the Castle. The apartment was clean, comfortable and well equipped. The walk up was to the top floor was a bit of extra exercise to keep us fit.

Bellevue Crescent Apartment

16 Jan 2013 07:01

Service

Very easy to book online

Product

A most beautiful apartment right in the centre of Edinburgh, only 10 minutes walk from the Playhouse and shops. Very spacious. Would highly recommend, and will certainly stay again.

« Previous   1  2   79  80  (2400 matches)