Overall
Approval
96%
out of2890total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

« Previous   1  2   79  80  81  (2410 matches)  Next »

Ladystairs 1, on Royal Mile, 150 metres from Edinburgh Castle

11 Mar 2013 03:03

Service

Excellent communication. We booked very last minute and everything went very smoothly.

Product

The apartment is great. Bright living area and cosy bedroom. Very clean and comfortable. Location is awesome. Although on The High Street, it's quiet through the night as most pubs/bars are further down the street. We had a lovely weekend here and would recommend it.

Windsor Street - 4 Bedroom Apartment A

03 Mar 2013 09:03

Service

Service was good

Product

Overall the stay was good however the showers were very slow at draining and it would've been useful, due to 11 of us staying, to have access to more than one key.

The Grindlay Apartment

02 Mar 2013 05:03

Service

Very good service.

Product

Excellent location within city centre. Apartment was very clean and spacious the first time have booked an apartment will certainly book again. Glyn arranged someone else at apartment as he was unavailable to there for our arrival but got in touch later which was very much appreciated.

Blair Street 1, just off Royal mile

01 Mar 2013 11:03

Service

Prompt service, and Dave was very accomodating about meeting us at a suitable time.

Product

Great location for exploring Edinburgh. Will definately use again.

The Waterfront View Residence

28 Feb 2013 06:02

Service

Simple and straightforward - Just the way it should be.

Product

The Apartment is excellent value and the bus service to downtown Edinburgh is close at hand. What else could you want? Will definitely be staying there again.

The South Learmonth Gardens Apartment

27 Feb 2013 09:02

Overall

Slightly confusing e-mails on using for first time. All went well.

Castleside Apartment

27 Feb 2013 03:02

Service

Informative. Good instructions received.

Product

Great apartment, close to castle, shops, bars and restaurants. Clean and tidy and a nice welcome of fresh flowers and milk! Thank you. We had a very enjoyable stay and even the weather was on our side!

130 - River Clyde Apartment 2

27 Feb 2013 12:02

Service

The company was very professional and easy to deal with.

Product

The apartment was excellent. Exactly as described on the website, very close to city centre and grocery shops. We arrived on a cold evening and were greeted by a lovely lady who showed us around. The apartment was very clean, warm and inviting. I would definetly book this apartment when I visit Glasgow again. I would highly recommend this to family and friends.

Parliament Square - Royal Mile Apartment

24 Feb 2013 11:02

Overall

Excellent, easy to use, fantastic apartment. Great communication with apartment owner.

The Raeburn Place Residence

23 Feb 2013 08:02

Service

The company and service are excellent

Product

24,Raeburn Place Apartment was very clean, well equipped, good location, but very hard to heat. We stayed mid February and had a little 10 month old baby girl with us. Found it very hard to firstly get the apartment to adequate temperature i.e. 17 degrees, and then to maintain that temperature. Would be worth informing the owner to maybe install some kind of panels in front of the old sash windows so as to retain the heat and cut down on energy consumption. Would be a much cheaper option from having to replace windows!!

Lothian Road 3 Bedroom Apartment

20 Feb 2013 08:02

Service

Really good. Kind and helpful people. No problem at all.

Product

The apartment is comfortable, spacious, next to the city center and it has everything we needed.

Albion Street Apartment

20 Feb 2013 05:02

Service

Very informative & easy booking instructions. James was on hand to answer my questions easily

Product

Fantastic Apartment, great attention to detail and fully equipped. A home from home. The lovely Catherine showed me round on arrival and ran through everything

Spittal Street Two Bedroom Apartment

20 Feb 2013 09:02

Service

Very efficient procedure.

Product

Have no complaints about the apartment. the location was definitely it's best feature!

The Grindlay Apartment

18 Feb 2013 03:02

Service

Worked very quickly and efficiently

Product

A great situation to explore Edinburgh.
The apartment was roomy and very quiet. Nice to have tea/coffee/sugar in the cupboard as we arrived late.
Everything we could have wished for - will hopefully be back

Murano Place Apartment

18 Feb 2013 03:02

Service

Not the easiest navigation to find what I was looking for, but once I was on track, service was very good.

Product

Great apartment, good location for Princes Street etc, very helpful owners, only (small) drawback - the stairs!

A James Square Apartment

13 Feb 2013 10:02

Service

Only made the booking through a company and paid10% deposit. All other transactions were made directly with the owners and so cannot really comment.

Product

The apartment was exactly as described. Good location to get into Edinburgh (easily walkable). A very good base to explore the city.

The Corstorphine Residence No. 1

11 Feb 2013 04:02

Service

Lovely modern well decorated apartments......

Product

Lovely modern apartment which was well equipped and well laid out.
Enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay again here.

Quartermile Apartment 2

06 Feb 2013 10:02

Service

All very prompt and efficient

Product

Beautiful apartment in a great location

Orchard Brae Apartment

06 Feb 2013 02:02

Service

We had a bit of a problem communicating, as I don't always get to my e-mails, but everything worked out fine.

Product

The apartment was very clean, and spacious. The owner is very friendly and helped us out a lot with information on where stores, buses, restaurants were, as well as acccommodated us when we arrived early.

Would definately come again. Thanks!

« Previous   1  2   79  80  81  (2410 matches)  Next »