Overall
Approval
95%
out of2386total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

« Previous   1  2   78  79  80  81  (2422 matches)  Next »

Ladystairs 1, on Royal Mile, 150 metres from Edinburgh Castle

27 Mar 2013 06:03

Service

No problems with service

Product

Excellent location

Murano Place Apartment

26 Mar 2013 10:03

Service

First class service.

Product

Fantastic apartment, clean and well presented. Home from home I will definitely use them again.

The St Mary's Street Residence

26 Mar 2013 07:03

Service

The site is friendly to use, it was easy to book and the owners got in touch with me the next day with all the details on the booking.

Product

Excellent location, spacious apartment with all the conveniences, everything is in working order except a couple random light bulbs. Bottle of wine upon arrival was a nice gesture. A minor drawback is the steep staircase leading to this first floor apt, so it might be a problem for some people with heavy luggage. The apartment could use a touch of fresh paint, but it is definitely clean and functional as is. Would stay here again.

The Cowgatehead Residence

26 Mar 2013 04:03

Overall

Nice tidy central apartment

Castleside Apartment

26 Mar 2013 03:03

Service

No problem with reservation

Product

Lovely apartment. Well situated and beautifully appointed.

The Corstorphine Residence No. 1

13 Mar 2013 02:03

Service

Certainly no complaints - great

Product

Perfect for a rugby weekend

The Hart Street Residence No. 1

13 Mar 2013 09:03

Service

Excellent services from start to finish.

Product

Lovely apartment! Very charming but with everything you could possibly need. Beautifully kept and very clean, so I can't fault it. Me and three friends stayed there last weekend and had a great time. And it's only about a 10 minutes walk from the train station, less in a cab! I would highly recommend.

The David Hume Residence (Edinburgh)

13 Mar 2013 09:03

Service

Excellent communication and helpful attitude from the company

Product

Very nice and clean apartment, in an excellent location

Castleside Apartment

12 Mar 2013 03:03

Service

I cannot fault the service. It was quick, secure and very professional. Thankyou so much! We will use you again without hesitation

Product

What a wonderful find!! From the minute we stepped in the door, it felt like home. The views over the castle, night and day, were spectacular. Location wise, we couldn't have asked for more .. surrounded by restaurants and bars, yet the flat itself is tucked quietly away. I can't recommend Castleside highly enough and the owner excelled himself with his kindness when we flew in so early in the morning. We will be back!! 10/10!!

« Previous   1  2   78  79  80  81  (2422 matches)  Next »
Reserve Apartments logo

By booking through the Reserve Apartments website you can enjoy exclusive benefits such as:

  • Flexible Check In and Out
  • Best Rate Guaranteed For Reserve Collection Properties
  • Free Wifi

 

Find a place to stay