Overall
Approval
96%
out of2408total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

« Previous   1  2   78  79  80  81  (2406 matches)  Next »

The Britannia Residence

13 Mar 2013 07:03

Service

Very prompt service and very helpful. Thank you for all of your assistance! We will recommend you and use you in the future.

Product

The apartment was excellent, exactly how described and very comfortable for 4 adults and 2 infants. Great location and everything in the apartment we needed for our break. Would definitely recommend this apartment and stay again.

The Corstorphine Residence No. 1

13 Mar 2013 02:03

Service

Certainly no complaints - great

Product

Perfect for a rugby weekend

The Hart Street Residence No. 1

13 Mar 2013 09:03

Service

Excellent services from start to finish.

Product

Lovely apartment! Very charming but with everything you could possibly need. Beautifully kept and very clean, so I can't fault it. Me and three friends stayed there last weekend and had a great time. And it's only about a 10 minutes walk from the train station, less in a cab! I would highly recommend.

The David Hume Residence (Edinburgh)

13 Mar 2013 09:03

Service

Excellent communication and helpful attitude from the company

Product

Very nice and clean apartment, in an excellent location

Castleside Apartment

12 Mar 2013 03:03

Service

I cannot fault the service. It was quick, secure and very professional. Thankyou so much! We will use you again without hesitation

Product

What a wonderful find!! From the minute we stepped in the door, it felt like home. The views over the castle, night and day, were spectacular. Location wise, we couldn't have asked for more .. surrounded by restaurants and bars, yet the flat itself is tucked quietly away. I can't recommend Castleside highly enough and the owner excelled himself with his kindness when we flew in so early in the morning. We will be back!! 10/10!!

The South Learmonth Gardens Apartment

11 Mar 2013 05:03

Service

very good service

Product

A lovely light , bright and comfortable apartment in a great location at a reasonable price

The Britannia Residence

11 Mar 2013 04:03

Service

This was the first time we had use Reserve Apartments and we found the service excellent, we were met by a very helpful gentleman at the apartment to show us round. Also good communication throughout the booking process.

Product

We were visiting our son who lives in Leith and the apartment suited our needs exactly, right location. Everything about the apartment was perfect, and we would definitely use it again if available.

Ladystairs 1, on Royal Mile, 150 metres from Edinburgh Castle

11 Mar 2013 03:03

Service

Excellent communication. We booked very last minute and everything went very smoothly.

Product

The apartment is great. Bright living area and cosy bedroom. Very clean and comfortable. Location is awesome. Although on The High Street, it's quiet through the night as most pubs/bars are further down the street. We had a lovely weekend here and would recommend it.

« Previous   1  2   78  79  80  81  (2406 matches)  Next »
Reserve Apartments logo

By booking through the Reserve Apartments website you can enjoy exclusive benefits such as:

  • Flexible Check In and Out
  • Best Rate Guaranteed For Reserve Collection Properties
  • Free Wifi

 

Find a place to stay