Overall
Approval
96%
out of2365total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

« Previous   1  2   77  78  79  80  (2395 matches)  Next »

Blair Street 1, just off Royal mile

27 Mar 2013 09:03

Service

I didn't care for the fact that I had to put a 100 pound deposit for keys on the apartment

Product

The apartment was suppose to be a ground floor apartment as stated in the booking request. When we arrived we found the apartment was on the second floor with stair access only. My 73 year old mother had some difficultly with the stairs. The heat in the apartment was barely adequate. When we first arrive the apartment was cold and took almost a day to heat up with the electric heaters provided in the apartment. The wash machine failed and when the manager came to fix the wash machine while we were out he turned the heat back down and once again the apartment was cold and took several hours to heat back up.

The David Hume Residence (Edinburgh)

27 Mar 2013 09:03

Service

Good communication with the owner

Product

Great location and lovely aparrtment. One thing I would maybe recommend is some sort of carpet tiles on the stairs as these were quite slippy and dangerous. I slipped down the stairs when wearing socks on the first night which has resulted in bad bruising on my back and backside. We made a concious effort to be careful for remainder of our stay but if people were staying there with children it would be very dangerous indeed! Other than this it was great location, great facilities for a great price. We would probably book again if we had a group trip.

Ladystairs 1, on Royal Mile, 150 metres from Edinburgh Castle

27 Mar 2013 06:03

Service

No problems with service

Product

Excellent location

Murano Place Apartment

26 Mar 2013 10:03

Service

First class service.

Product

Fantastic apartment, clean and well presented. Home from home I will definitely use them again.

The St Mary's Street Residence

26 Mar 2013 07:03

Service

The site is friendly to use, it was easy to book and the owners got in touch with me the next day with all the details on the booking.

Product

Excellent location, spacious apartment with all the conveniences, everything is in working order except a couple random light bulbs. Bottle of wine upon arrival was a nice gesture. A minor drawback is the steep staircase leading to this first floor apt, so it might be a problem for some people with heavy luggage. The apartment could use a touch of fresh paint, but it is definitely clean and functional as is. Would stay here again.

4 Niddry Street South, Old Town, 130 metres from Royal Mile

26 Mar 2013 04:03

Service

Everything excellent

Product

Everything excellent. A little bit noisy at friday night because of the pubs.

The Cowgatehead Residence

26 Mar 2013 04:03

Overall

Nice tidy central apartment

Castleside Apartment

26 Mar 2013 03:03

Service

No problem with reservation

Product

Lovely apartment. Well situated and beautifully appointed.

The Britannia Residence

13 Mar 2013 07:03

Service

Very prompt service and very helpful. Thank you for all of your assistance! We will recommend you and use you in the future.

Product

The apartment was excellent, exactly how described and very comfortable for 4 adults and 2 infants. Great location and everything in the apartment we needed for our break. Would definitely recommend this apartment and stay again.

The Corstorphine Residence No. 1

13 Mar 2013 02:03

Service

Certainly no complaints - great

Product

Perfect for a rugby weekend

The Hart Street Residence No. 1

13 Mar 2013 09:03

Service

Excellent services from start to finish.

Product

Lovely apartment! Very charming but with everything you could possibly need. Beautifully kept and very clean, so I can't fault it. Me and three friends stayed there last weekend and had a great time. And it's only about a 10 minutes walk from the train station, less in a cab! I would highly recommend.

The David Hume Residence (Edinburgh)

13 Mar 2013 09:03

Service

Excellent communication and helpful attitude from the company

Product

Very nice and clean apartment, in an excellent location

« Previous   1  2   77  78  79  80  (2395 matches)  Next »
Reserve Apartments logo

By booking through the Reserve Apartments website you can enjoy exclusive benefits such as:

  • Flexible Check In and Out
  • Best Rate Guaranteed For Reserve Collection Properties
  • Free Wifi

 

Find a place to stay