Overall
Approval
96%
out of2299total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

« Previous   1  2   77  78  79  80  (2384 matches)  Next »

The Cowgatehead Residence

26 Mar 2013 04:03

Overall

Nice tidy central apartment

Castleside Apartment

26 Mar 2013 03:03

Service

No problem with reservation

Product

Lovely apartment. Well situated and beautifully appointed.

The Britannia Residence

13 Mar 2013 07:03

Service

Very prompt service and very helpful. Thank you for all of your assistance! We will recommend you and use you in the future.

Product

The apartment was excellent, exactly how described and very comfortable for 4 adults and 2 infants. Great location and everything in the apartment we needed for our break. Would definitely recommend this apartment and stay again.

The Corstorphine Residence No. 1

13 Mar 2013 02:03

Service

Certainly no complaints - great

Product

Perfect for a rugby weekend

The Hart Street Residence No. 1

13 Mar 2013 09:03

Service

Excellent services from start to finish.

Product

Lovely apartment! Very charming but with everything you could possibly need. Beautifully kept and very clean, so I can't fault it. Me and three friends stayed there last weekend and had a great time. And it's only about a 10 minutes walk from the train station, less in a cab! I would highly recommend.

The David Hume Residence (Edinburgh)

13 Mar 2013 09:03

Service

Excellent communication and helpful attitude from the company

Product

Very nice and clean apartment, in an excellent location

Castleside Apartment

12 Mar 2013 03:03

Service

I cannot fault the service. It was quick, secure and very professional. Thankyou so much! We will use you again without hesitation

Product

What a wonderful find!! From the minute we stepped in the door, it felt like home. The views over the castle, night and day, were spectacular. Location wise, we couldn't have asked for more .. surrounded by restaurants and bars, yet the flat itself is tucked quietly away. I can't recommend Castleside highly enough and the owner excelled himself with his kindness when we flew in so early in the morning. We will be back!! 10/10!!

The Waterfront View Residence

12 Mar 2013 08:03

Service

A great service everything received as described

Product

The only issue was parking. not enough information regarding outside parking. Underground parking did not have enough visitor bays and no instruction as to where to park in these circumstances. We had two cars and the one that stayed in a numbered bay had a note put on windscreen asking us not to park in the bay again. Understandable if that person was allocated a bay.

« Previous   1  2   77  78  79  80  (2384 matches)  Next »
Reserve Apartments logo

By booking through the Reserve Apartments website you can enjoy exclusive benefits such as:

  • Flexible Check In and Out
  • Best Rate Guaranteed For Reserve Collection Properties
  • Free Wifi

 

Find a place to stay