Overall
Approval
96%
out of2283total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

« Previous   1  2   76  77  78  79  (2350 matches)  Next »

Castleside Apartment

26 Mar 2013 03:03

Service

No problem with reservation

Product

Lovely apartment. Well situated and beautifully appointed.

The Gallolee Apartment

17 Mar 2013 01:03

Service

Staff very helpful.

Product

Other than being a cold apartment, couldn't fault it. Poor heater in living room and none in the kitchen or bathroom.

Broughton Apartment 2

15 Mar 2013 11:03

Service

Efficient and effective way to book.

Product

Fantastic apartment - exactly what we needed both for size, facilities and location. Thanks.

The Britannia Residence

13 Mar 2013 07:03

Service

Very prompt service and very helpful. Thank you for all of your assistance! We will recommend you and use you in the future.

Product

The apartment was excellent, exactly how described and very comfortable for 4 adults and 2 infants. Great location and everything in the apartment we needed for our break. Would definitely recommend this apartment and stay again.

The Osborne Terrace Apartment

13 Mar 2013 04:03

Overall

Cannot get my name correct.

Bellevue Crescent Apartment

13 Mar 2013 02:03

Overall

Very good

The Corstorphine Residence No. 1

13 Mar 2013 02:03

Service

Certainly no complaints - great

Product

Perfect for a rugby weekend

The Hart Street Residence No. 1

13 Mar 2013 09:03

Service

Excellent services from start to finish.

Product

Lovely apartment! Very charming but with everything you could possibly need. Beautifully kept and very clean, so I can't fault it. Me and three friends stayed there last weekend and had a great time. And it's only about a 10 minutes walk from the train station, less in a cab! I would highly recommend.

The David Hume Residence

13 Mar 2013 09:03

Service

Excellent communication and helpful attitude from the company

Product

Very nice and clean apartment, in an excellent location

Broughton Apartment 2

12 Mar 2013 09:03

Service

No issues

Product

Had a iffy start with no heating or hot water but the landlord soon had it fixed

Trinity Mansion - The Apartment

12 Mar 2013 04:03

Service

it's a great website and easy to use. The previous apartment we booked had to be paid by bank transfer which was a nuisance but Trinity could be paid by credit card which was much more convenient.

Product

Trinity apartment was clean and nicely furnished but we had to clean the oven and grill pan before we could use them which was disappointing. If anyone is planning to cook at the apartment it is not really equipped very well - only one small saucepan had a lid. However it was nice that they left bread, milk, butter, jam, tea, coffee and sugar.

Castleside Apartment

12 Mar 2013 03:03

Service

I cannot fault the service. It was quick, secure and very professional. Thankyou so much! We will use you again without hesitation

Product

What a wonderful find!! From the minute we stepped in the door, it felt like home. The views over the castle, night and day, were spectacular. Location wise, we couldn't have asked for more .. surrounded by restaurants and bars, yet the flat itself is tucked quietly away. I can't recommend Castleside highly enough and the owner excelled himself with his kindness when we flew in so early in the morning. We will be back!! 10/10!!

The Tron Apartment

12 Mar 2013 10:03

Service

first class

Product

great location and apartment was clean and had everything you needed

The Waterfront View Residence

12 Mar 2013 08:03

Service

A great service everything received as described

Product

The only issue was parking. not enough information regarding outside parking. Underground parking did not have enough visitor bays and no instruction as to where to park in these circumstances. We had two cars and the one that stayed in a numbered bay had a note put on windscreen asking us not to park in the bay again. Understandable if that person was allocated a bay.

Holyrood Park Apartment

11 Mar 2013 08:03

Service

Easy to book and good correspondence

Product

Very good apartment in nice location - would definitely stay there again and recommend to others

McDonald Road Apartment

11 Mar 2013 06:03

Service

Very satisfactory

Product

Main bathroom really needs a wall mounted shower and shower screen - not just a hand held telephone shower. All 4 adults had to shower in the en-suite which had a proper shower. Lucky we are all good friends!

The South Learmonth Gardens Apartment

11 Mar 2013 05:03

Service

very good service

Product

A lovely light , bright and comfortable apartment in a great location at a reasonable price

The Britannia Residence

11 Mar 2013 04:03

Service

This was the first time we had use Reserve Apartments and we found the service excellent, we were met by a very helpful gentleman at the apartment to show us round. Also good communication throughout the booking process.

Product

We were visiting our son who lives in Leith and the apartment suited our needs exactly, right location. Everything about the apartment was perfect, and we would definitely use it again if available.

« Previous   1  2   76  77  78  79  (2350 matches)  Next »
Reserve Apartments logo

By booking through the Reserve Apartments website you can enjoy exclusive benefits such as:

  • Flexible Check In and Out
  • Best Rate Guaranteed For Reserve Collection Properties
  • Free Wifi

 

Find a place to stay