Overall
Approval
96%
out of2885total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

« Previous   1  2  3  4   80  81  (2404 matches)  Next »

The Ocean Drive Residence

12 Jul 2018 09:07

Service

The apartment was 1st class and contained all we required for our break. Beautiful Leith Docks location with regular bus service to central Edinburgh less than 5 minutes away. Secure parking on site and local restaurants and pubs within short walking distance. Fully recommended.

Product

Excellent VFM with efficient booking process.

The West End Residence

11 Jul 2018 01:07

Service

Brilliant - always use Reserve Apartments and can't fault them!

Product

This is a really beautiful apartment in a great location - we loved the artwork and the thought that had gone in to decorating. Everything felt brand new and spotlessly clean. Beds were comfortable, and there was plenty of space for such a central apartment. The location was fab - just next to Haymarket station and a short walk to the main areas, with a Tesco and loads of cafes etc round the corner.

The High Riggs Residence

11 Jul 2018 07:07

Service

Service very good. Callum met us and showed us the apartment which was lovely and an excellent location for seeing Edinburgh.

Product

Beautiful flat and very central.

Waverley Apartment

09 Jul 2018 06:07

Overall

From the moment we arrived to when we were leaving we were made to feel welcome and at home. The apartment is spacious and well equipped but also very cosy with lots of sofas and a very comfortable bed. Kitchen and shower room are both modern and the whole apartment is clean and fresh. We were supplied with loads of clean fluffy towels and lots of goodies in the fridge and kitchen cupboards. The apartment is perfectly located, away from the bustle of the city but within easy walking distance of the centre (or minutes by bus for those who are less active!) We enjoyed exploring the area in the evening and found three pubs, each with it's own different character, a decent chippy and a very good Italian restaurant.

The Dundas Street Residence No.1

08 Jul 2018 07:07

Overall

Lovely central flat with great local amenities.

The Corstorphine Residence No. 1

03 Jul 2018 06:07

Service

Meet & greet was very good and David responded to messages during our visit.

Product

It was very comfortable and well equipped. Carpets were ''tired'.
The most disappointing/frustrating feature was either non-existent or poor internet / wifi connection which was never resolved during our stay.

The Dean Bank Residence

03 Jul 2018 12:07

Service

My stay was about 2 weeks and few days after arrival the fridge stopped working and it was replaced only after 10 days. so basically almost all my stay the apartment was not self-catering apartment and it would be cheaper to stay in a hotel in this case. I complained to "reserve apartments" and asked for some reasonable compensation, but I did not receive any reply. So, of course I am not happy with the service. Of course such things can happen but 10 days to replace a fridge is just too long.

Product

as I have already explained, I am not happy because fridge stopped working few days after arrival and it took 10 days for the agent to replace it. so in the end it would be cheaper to stay in a hotel because apartment was not self catering

The Broughton Mews Residence

25 Jun 2018 04:06

Overall

Strengths: Quiet location. Comfortable. <br />Weaknesses: Bathroom small - shower sprays all over floor & toilet. Taps also spray out too fast. Could have been a little cleaner - dirt in bathroom corners, bathroom mirror & tv screen dirty. Couldn’t access live tv stations. Kitchen needs microwave. Would probably stay again.

The West End Residence

24 Jun 2018 06:06

Overall

Lovely new apartment. Perfect location for someone who wishes to explore Edinburgh with Haymarket literally at your door step. The apartment itself is tastefully decorated and had everything we needed for our stay. Thanks for alllowung us to check in straight away after we reached Edinburgh. Enjoyed our stay very much and wished we could’ve extended it for the rest of our stay in Edinburgh. Will definitely recommend.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback! We're so pleased that you loved the apartment and were able to make good use of its fantastic location. It's great to see guests having another brilliant stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

The Cruickshank Residence

07 Jun 2018 12:06

Service

Reserve Apartments was very responsive to all of my questions. I would recommend their service for anyone looking for an apartment to rent in Edinburgh.

Product

My family of four loved this apartment. It was exactly as advertised and the apartment is the perfect size for families. The owners and property manager were very responsive to our questions and requests. We didn't use public transportation so it was an added bonus to have a reserved parking spot. We will definitely be returning to The Cruickshank Residence for our next trip to Edinburgh.

Rossie Place Corner Apartment

05 Jun 2018 02:06

Service

There wasn’t much service required apart from letting us in, however apartment was clean. There were some useful notes provided.

Product

I thought it was overpriced, even for Edinburgh. It had everything we needed but I was a little disappointed overall. We were kept awake one night due to an argument in the street, police etc. Quite a busy corner and the area is ok but not great.

The Fettes Castle View Residence

01 Jun 2018 06:06

Service

Excellent customer service from my first interaction. Would definitely book again. Marketing very accurate, and apartment was everything I had hoped for.

Product

Luxurious, comfortable, bright and clean apartment. Really well equipped and modern. Is a true home from home. Very quiet, safe and peaceful and yet so close to the city centre.

Love how close it is to walk to the Royal Botanic Gardens and into restaurants, bars etc. Enjoyed the spectacular open view over to the castle every day. Handy to have the secure underground parking space being so close to town.

Excellent service from the team and can't wait to go back and enjoy it again later in the summer!

The Dean Path Residence

28 May 2018 06:05

Overall

Great apartment. Well appointed, everything we could need. <br />And excellent location, Dean Village is a wee gem in the city centre. <br />Karen very helpful with finding the place and other support.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Its great to hear that the apartment was comfortable for your group and that you really enjoyed your stay with us. 

The Britannia Residence

26 May 2018 09:05

Service

We love this apartment, this is the second time we have used and we will definitely use again. Great location and just a short bus ride up the town but loads also in the vicinity. Highly recommend. Thanks to all at Reserve for making it very easy to book and check in.

Product

This is very modern accommodation with bathroom and ensuite. Great view and very cosy!

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again. 

The Bellevue Terrace Residence

22 May 2018 07:05

Overall

Everything was satisfying in the Apartment. THe Property Manager was nice and helpful. Only one Thing that bothered us were that we particularly picked this Apartment due to the garden area (displayed in the photos for booking) since we have a child. I also asked the Support Team before booking if i could use the garden and i was told yes. However upon Arrival the property Manager Miss KAren told us that we could only used the cemented terrace and not the garden. This is definitely a disappointment! This is becausethere are just not one picture but 3 pictures online depicting the garden area. I think this is unappropriate!

The Leamington Road Residence

17 May 2018 07:05

Service

We had a wonderful time in the flat. It was perfect, very clean, had everything we need.
It is a very nice place, it is so quiet, and close to the center. We could walked everywhere. It was the best way to discover Edinburgh and the map was a nice gesture, very useful.
I already talked about the place to some people. And I will gladly give the address to my friends.

Product

We had a wonderful time in your flat. It was perfect !
It is a very nice place, it is so quiet, and close to the center. We could walked everywhere. It was the best way to discover Edinburgh and the map was a nice gesture, very useful.
I already talked about the place to some people. And I will gladly give the address to my friends.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again. 

The Lochside House Residence

15 May 2018 08:05

Service

Excellent service, Karen met us with the keys to Loch side Residence Duddingston and brought us fresh milk which was a lovely gesture. We were given a quick tour and made to feel very welcome. Karen was only a phone call away should we need anything during our stay. We left some items in the property on our departure, Karen headed straight there to recover the items and she sent them to us in post. Phew! Security deposit was returned quickly and with no hassle. Thank you Karen for your super customer service.

Product

Lovely bright spacious big house, very well equipped and in the most super location for a stay in Edinburgh.
Bed linen and towels all fresh and nice quality. Nice fresh decor. Lovely garden which is private and nice and sheltered.
Super space for a larger family/group with big fridge freezer and large dining table and chairs. There is also a high chair should you need one. Lots of pots and dishes for cooking, plenty of glasses etc.

The Downfield Place Residence

08 May 2018 12:05

Service

Great flat and location and good value with the long stay discount.

Product

Great flat in an ideal location.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Its great to hear that the apartment was ideally located for your group and that the apartment was good value for money. 

Waverley Apartment

07 May 2018 03:05

Service

Really good apartment and location. Thanks to Marc and Shirley for excellent communication without being intrusive. The kitchen supplies were a real bonus too.

Product

Had a great time staying here over Easter. Lovely apartment. Hope to stay again.

The David Hume Residence

04 May 2018 03:05

Service

Great location! Very clean and well stocked. Only two flights of stairs to access and very secure. Manager was great to deal with, would definitely rent again!

Product

Great apartment, wonderful location. Lots of room and beds were very comfortable.

The Hart Street Residence No.2

02 May 2018 08:05

Service

Fabulous apartment. Less than 5 minute walk from the Playhouse Theatre and Princes Street but in a lovely quiet street with hardly any traffic. Will definitely use again.

Product

As I said in review perfect apartment in a perfect location at a really great price

The Patriothall Residence

20 Apr 2018 07:04

Service

Great area and very clean etc

Product

Very well appointed and well located

The Quartermile Residence

16 Apr 2018 08:04

Service

No problems

Product

We come to Edinburgh a few times a year and always like to try different apartments. We loved this place and will definitely be back! It was very clean, everything luxury quality, and perfect location.

The Lothian Road Residence

16 Apr 2018 08:04

Service

Really easy to book and were quick to help with a few questions I had about payments.

Product

Awesome apartment in a great location. There are loads of restaurants, bars, supermarkets, Starbucks etc on Lothian Road itself, then you are also just on the corner of the Old Town and about ten minutes walk from the New Town.

Everything was really clean and looked just like it does in the photos. Easy to arrange arrival and Calum was available when we had annoying questions!

The Britannia Residence

14 Apr 2018 04:04

Service

Very good website
Excellent customer service
Prompt response to queries
Good meet and greet with telephone contact for any ongoing queries
Excellent apartment

Product

Excellent location
Very smart apartment with all mod cons
Good security

The York Place Residence

11 Apr 2018 08:04

Service

From booking to payment and eventual stay everything was easy! Check in and out was great and I had no issues getting in contact about questions. They were answered promptly!

Product

The apartment was beautiful, clean and comfortable. It’s very central and the check in and out was easy! There was plenty space and it was quiet despite being on a main road! We loved our stay!

« Previous   1  2  3  4   80  81  (2404 matches)  Next »