Overall
Approval
96%
out of2295total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

« Previous   1  2  3  4   78  79  (2364 matches)  Next »

The Cruickshank Residence

13 Dec 2018 05:12

Service

The host is very very friendly, the apartment is in a perfect condition.
Everything was perfect! Thank you very much!

Product

The host is very very friendly, the apartment is in a perfect condition.
Everything was perfect! Thank you very much!

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We're so glad that you enjoyed the apartment and the warm welcome. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

The Blinkbonny Road Residence

13 Dec 2018 01:12

Service

Mike and his son Rhys were very kind and accommodating with our requests. My family loved the place as it was cosy, clean and homely. The facilities were great and the beds comfortable. My Mum says she would definitely like to stay here again.
Thanks, Mike and Rhys.

Product

The price was so reasonable for the number of rooms and the type of property.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we will pass your kind comments onto Mike and Rhys. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

The Spittal Street Residence

10 Dec 2018 12:12

Service

Great service

Product

The Spittal Street Residence was the ideal place for us five ladies to stay in. It was close to everything that we love in Edinburgh. It was spotlessly clean and so comfortable with great amenities. Loved the spacious kitchen and the bedrooms were lovely. Great decoration and furnishings. Will definitely book again. Many Thanks

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a great experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again.

The Trafalgar Lane Residence

06 Dec 2018 08:12

Service

Janet was so helpful all the time

Product

So cosy and homely , everything you need is there

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will pass your kind comments onto Janet. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

The Britannia Residence

28 Nov 2018 02:11

Service

Excellent!

Product

Fab!! had a very relaxing time….

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are delighted that you had a relaxing break and hope to welcome you back again soon!

The Lochend Park View Residence No.3

22 Nov 2018 09:11

Service

Very good. We were looked after throughout. Very professional!

Product

This was a really nice 1 bed apartment! It had everything we needed, particularly safe parking. It was in a very secluded location, and the lounge looked out over a nice park which had its own private terrace. Terrifically good value!

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Its great to hear that you made use of the private parking (a rarity in Edinburgh!) and the relaxing terrace. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

The Lothian Road Residence

21 Nov 2018 10:11

Service

Good information,no problems to get the key.The flat was nice,but the stairwell was very dirty, dark and a problem

Product

The stairwell was dirty, dark in the evening and we don't like to use it.The flat was nice with a good kitchen, comfortable bedrooms. The bathroom was small but clean. We like to stay there.Please clean the stairwell....

The York Place Residence

21 Nov 2018 09:11

Service

Reservation easy, reminders for balance sent on time, meet and greet person helpful

Product

Lovely apartment, spacious warm and excellent location

Our response

Thank you so much for your feedback. Its great to see that you had a great experience with us and that the apartment's location was excellent for your group.

The McDonald Residence

15 Nov 2018 09:11

Service

What a lovely apartment, couldn’t fault it! Great communication and the couple who greeted us were informative and helpful. The beds were lovely and comfortable with super luxury bedding. Location excellent and just a 2 minute walk and we were in the golden mile. If we visit Edinburgh again sure to try book

Product

Super accommodation, comfortable , lovely beds , great location.

The Tollcross Residence (Edinburgh)

14 Nov 2018 08:11

Service

The Tollcross Residence was a spacious, comfortable and lovely flat. We had a very good time there. There were excellent facilities - it's not usual to have a good size and very easy to use cooker and dishwasher in a rental property but both of these were excellent. There was also enough linen for our week's stay. Our host, Karen was charming and helpful and met us on arrival to explain the area as well as how things worked in the flat. Next time we visit Edinburgh we'll try to stay here again

Product

An excellent, comfortable and spacious flat with every convenience. There was enough linen for our week's stay and the cooker and dishwasher were easy to use and both a good size, unusual for a rental flat. our host, Karen was charming and helpful, meeting us on arrival and explaining the area as well as the flat. We will try to stay here again next time we're in Edinburgh and will recommend it to friends.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

The Roseburn Maltings Residence

12 Nov 2018 10:11

Service

Lovely spacious appartment. Well equipped and clean. Situated near the team and in a quiet area.... Would definitely recommend to others.

Product

Well worth the money. Had a brilliant few days.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Its great to hear that the apartment was well equipped and clean for your group and that you really enjoyed your stay with us.

The Royal Mile Residence

07 Nov 2018 06:11

Overall

Alles, wie beschrieben. Sauber, zweckmäßig, tolle Lage. Die Wasch- und Duschgelegenheiten sind originell. Insgesamt was für junge Leute. Wer Hotelstandard braucht, muß ins Hotel gehen.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased to hear that this property met your expectations and we hope to welcome you back to Edinburgh again soon.

The Ardmillan Residence No. 1

01 Nov 2018 09:11

Service

Good communication.

Product

Perfect apartment, good location, all clean and well prepared.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Its great to hear that you found the Reserve team easy to deal with and that you enjoyed this brilliant apartment. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

The Fleshmarket Close Residence

30 Oct 2018 09:10

Service

L'appartement est parfait, bien situé, fonctionnel, plein de charme et je recommanderai cette agence à mes amis.

Product

Tout s'est bien passé. Très efficace.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again.

The Haymarket Terrace Residence

29 Oct 2018 08:10

Service

sent 3 e mails, all unanswered whilst at their apartment

Product

Staying 1night might have got by, 4 nights too many negatives

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We are in discussion with you directly to discuss the issues you had with the property and are taking appropriate action.

The Alva Street Residence

14 Oct 2018 11:10

Overall

Great apartment in a fabulous location. Good size with everything you want. If we go to Edinburgh again would definitely book this cosy place again.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again.

The Hopetoun Penthouse Residence

08 Oct 2018 10:10

Service

Excellent, we really felt "looked after" and David from the concierge service was so helpful!

Product

The Hopetoun Penthouse Residence was just brilliant and way more than we expected! Comfortable, extremely well equipped (one of the best we've stayed in) and just a really nice light, bright, space. Plus we were only 5 to 10 mins walk from some good restaurants, pubs, the Playhouse theatre and Princes St. It really had everything we wanted. AND its own off-street parking which for us is a must! Brill!!

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the wonderful location of this apartment and the fabulous amenities. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

The Shandwick Place Residence

26 Sep 2018 08:09

Service

Second time ive stayed here and loved it just as much this time. X

Product

Good communication from property manager. Cant fault it.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again.

The Shandwick Place Residence

24 Sep 2018 08:09

Service

Apartment was vert good and comfortable in a great location.

Product

The apartment was very good and in a great location.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed this apartment and its excellent location. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

The Milton Street Residence

18 Sep 2018 04:09

Overall

The fellow who met us at the apartment was pleasant and helpful. We found the apartment itself dingy and a little dirty. Though what I most disliked was your booking system. I felt that key information, like a 200.00 deposit, was not presented up front - but was sprung on me after I had paid for the booking.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are disappointed to hear that the cleanliness of the apartment did not meet your expectations. I cannot find any communication from yourself regarding the cleanliness of the apartment and we would have happily remedied any issues brought up.
In terms of the booking system, we cannot allow key information to be displayed upfront because of security reasons. This would pose not only a safety issue for you, but for future guests, as it would mean that anyone could access the key and therefore access the apartment. Key information is only made available when full payment is received for the safety of our guests and other tenants in the apartment building.
The £200.00 damage deposit is stated prior to booking and can also be found in the terns and conditions. It is not uncommon to be asked for this when renting an apartment, due to the potential damage that could occur. I note that your damage deposit was refunded in full after departure.
Despite this, we hope

The Blinkbonny Road Residence

17 Sep 2018 11:09

Service

Good, efficient service

Product

Good sized apartment & well situated for the city centre attractions. Woud recommend.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback. We are delighted that you found the Reserve team's service efficient and that the apartment suited your needs. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Waverley Apartment

10 Sep 2018 01:09

Service

All transactions quick and concise. No hidden extras.

Product

Marc and Shirley gave clear instructions and information. The apartment was beautifully clean and many thoughtful touches. I wouldnt hesitate to use them in the future.

The Holyrood Park Residence

04 Sep 2018 07:09

Service

Superb apartment. Brilliant location. Everything you need provided.

Product

Brilliant location and superb apartment.

The Tollcross Residence (Edinburgh)

03 Sep 2018 10:09

Service

Reserve Apartments and Karen were great

Product

Another great stay in our favourite apartment - thanks Karen!

Waverley Apartment

30 Aug 2018 10:08

Service

everything good, arrival, greeting, check in, spacious, location, etc.

Product

everything good, clean, spacious, all you'd need, location (pleasant short walk to city centre: with nice views en route (the hills of Edinburgh on one side, grand buildings on the other), if you'd rather take the bus plenty of buses

The McDonald Residence

28 Aug 2018 03:08

Service

Very easy booking and communication prior to our stay. Arranging access was also very easy and staff were helpful and personable.

Product

comfortable, well equipped and good value for money.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Its great to hear that you found the booking process and communication easy and efficient. We hope to welcome you back to Edinburgh again soon!

« Previous   1  2  3  4   78  79  (2364 matches)  Next »
Reserve Apartments logo

By booking through the Reserve Apartments website you can enjoy exclusive benefits such as:

  • Flexible Check In and Out
  • Best Rate Guaranteed For Reserve Collection Properties
  • Free Wifi

 

Find a place to stay