Overall
Approval
96%
out of2269total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

« Previous   1  2  3   77  78  (2320 matches)  Next »

The Haymarket Terrace Residence

25 Jan 2019 02:01

Service

In a few words: Everithing correct, clair and timely solved. And No Surprises at arrival. Unbeatable service.

Product

Excellent experience!

We stayed in the Haymarket apartment for 17 nights and we had a great experience. Tony welcomed us and explained everything we need to know. He was very kind and attentive and arranged everything with my daughter, who is more fluent in english than us, and we appreciated that very much.
The apartment is very spacious, bright and very nicely decorated. It was very well equipped with everything that we could have ever needed and it was warm with exception of the double room. The kitchen was fully equiped and everything was spotless. The person who did the cleaning was also very kind and warm.
It is very well located, close to Haymarket train and tram station. Close enough from the City centre (walking distance) and far enough to be quiet in the evening. There are many supermarkets close by as well as pubs and restaurants.
We loved staying there and we hope to come back in our future visits to Edinburgh.

The Hopetoun Penthouse Residence

05 Jan 2019 12:01

Service

Eddie was very helpful and even provided a Christmas tree for us!

Product

The Hopetoun Residence was perfect for our family gathering. We had a well stocked kitchen and were able to cook and serve a Christmas dinner for 11 people. The location for us was excellent - no more than a 20 minute walk to Princess Street.

The Haymarket Terrace Residence

02 Jan 2019 02:01

Service

Lovely spacious apartment right next to Haymarket train station and tram stop.

Product

Lovely spacious apartment.

The Leamington Road Residence

01 Jan 2019 09:01

Service

This residence was a perfect fit for me and the service was amazing. I stupidly went to the wrong floor and they were extremely accommodating and friendly helping me to get into the flat. The location was an easy walk to everything you would need in the city and had plenty of grocery stores and restaurants within a short walk.

The flat itself had everything I needed (and more). They really thought of everything (including a mat for my flat iron). It is the perfect flat for one person or a couple. The building is very quiet, no neighbor noises and had many amenities. It wasn't a problem for me, but if you are washing clothes, leave time for them to air dry before you will need them since there is no dryer.

I've stayed in flats around Edinburgh about 7 times now and this was one of my favorite flats so far. The location is ideal and the amenities were everything I needed. I highly recommend and will probably stay here again in the future.

Product

This residence was a perfect fit for me and the service was amazing. I stupidly went to the wrong floor and they were extremely accommodating and friendly helping me to get into the flat. The location was an easy walk to everything you would need in the city and had plenty of grocery stores and restaurants within a short walk.

The flat itself had everything I needed (and more). They really thought of everything (including a mat for my flat iron). It is the perfect flat for one person or a couple. The building is very quiet, no neighbor noises and had many amenities. It wasn't a problem for me, but if you are washing clothes, leave time for them to air dry before you will need them since there is no dryer.

I've stayed in flats around Edinburgh about 7 times now and this was one of my favorite flats so far. The location is ideal and the amenities were everything I needed. I highly recommend and will probably stay here again in the future.

The Parkgate Residence

01 Jan 2019 04:01

Service

The apartment we rented had faulty hot water and problems with the central heating so we moved out early

Product

Same as above re hot water problems

The West End Residence

15 Dec 2018 06:12

Service

Very good professional service. I would definitely use them again.

Product

Beautiful apartment with everything you need. Very spacious & comfortable. I would definitely recommend it.

The Cruickshank Residence

13 Dec 2018 05:12

Service

The host is very very friendly, the apartment is in a perfect condition.
Everything was perfect! Thank you very much!

Product

The host is very very friendly, the apartment is in a perfect condition.
Everything was perfect! Thank you very much!

The Blinkbonny Road Residence

13 Dec 2018 01:12

Service

Mike and his son Rhys were very kind and accommodating with our requests. My family loved the place as it was cosy, clean and homely. The facilities were great and the beds comfortable. My Mum says she would definitely like to stay here again.
Thanks, Mike and Rhys.

Product

The price was so reasonable for the number of rooms and the type of property.

The Spittal Street Residence

10 Dec 2018 12:12

Service

Great service

Product

The Spittal Street Residence was the ideal place for us five ladies to stay in. It was close to everything that we love in Edinburgh. It was spotlessly clean and so comfortable with great amenities. Loved the spacious kitchen and the bedrooms were lovely. Great decoration and furnishings. Will definitely book again. Many Thanks

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a great experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again.

The Trafalgar Lane Residence

06 Dec 2018 08:12

Service

Janet was so helpful all the time

Product

So cosy and homely , everything you need is there

The Britannia Residence

28 Nov 2018 02:11

Service

Excellent!

Product

Fab!! had a very relaxing time….

The Lochend Park View Residence No.3

22 Nov 2018 09:11

Service

Very good. We were looked after throughout. Very professional!

Product

This was a really nice 1 bed apartment! It had everything we needed, particularly safe parking. It was in a very secluded location, and the lounge looked out over a nice park which had its own private terrace. Terrifically good value!

The Lothian Road Residence

21 Nov 2018 10:11

Service

Good information,no problems to get the key.The flat was nice,but the stairwell was very dirty, dark and a problem

Product

The stairwell was dirty, dark in the evening and we don't like to use it.The flat was nice with a good kitchen, comfortable bedrooms. The bathroom was small but clean. We like to stay there.Please clean the stairwell....

The York Place Residence

21 Nov 2018 09:11

Service

Reservation easy, reminders for balance sent on time, meet and greet person helpful

Product

Lovely apartment, spacious warm and excellent location

Our response

Thank you so much for your feedback. Its great to see that you had a great experience with us and that the apartment's location was excellent for your group.

The McDonald Residence

15 Nov 2018 09:11

Service

What a lovely apartment, couldn’t fault it! Great communication and the couple who greeted us were informative and helpful. The beds were lovely and comfortable with super luxury bedding. Location excellent and just a 2 minute walk and we were in the golden mile. If we visit Edinburgh again sure to try book

Product

Super accommodation, comfortable , lovely beds , great location.

The Tollcross Residence

14 Nov 2018 08:11

Service

The Tollcross Residence was a spacious, comfortable and lovely flat. We had a very good time there. There were excellent facilities - it's not usual to have a good size and very easy to use cooker and dishwasher in a rental property but both of these were excellent. There was also enough linen for our week's stay. Our host, Karen was charming and helpful and met us on arrival to explain the area as well as how things worked in the flat. Next time we visit Edinburgh we'll try to stay here again

Product

An excellent, comfortable and spacious flat with every convenience. There was enough linen for our week's stay and the cooker and dishwasher were easy to use and both a good size, unusual for a rental flat. our host, Karen was charming and helpful, meeting us on arrival and explaining the area as well as the flat. We will try to stay here again next time we're in Edinburgh and will recommend it to friends.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

The Roseburn Maltings Residence

12 Nov 2018 10:11

Service

Lovely spacious appartment. Well equipped and clean. Situated near the team and in a quiet area.... Would definitely recommend to others.

Product

Well worth the money. Had a brilliant few days.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Its great to hear that the apartment was well equipped and clean for your group and that you really enjoyed your stay with us.

The Royal Mile Residence

07 Nov 2018 06:11

Overall

Alles, wie beschrieben. Sauber, zweckmäßig, tolle Lage. Die Wasch- und Duschgelegenheiten sind originell. Insgesamt was für junge Leute. Wer Hotelstandard braucht, muß ins Hotel gehen.

The Ardmillan Residence No. 1

01 Nov 2018 09:11

Service

Good communication.

Product

Perfect apartment, good location, all clean and well prepared.

The Fleshmarket Close Residence

30 Oct 2018 09:10

Service

L'appartement est parfait, bien situé, fonctionnel, plein de charme et je recommanderai cette agence à mes amis.

Product

Tout s'est bien passé. Très efficace.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again.

The Haymarket Terrace Residence

29 Oct 2018 08:10

Service

sent 3 e mails, all unanswered whilst at their apartment

Product

Staying 1night might have got by, 4 nights too many negatives

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We are in discussion with you directly to discuss the issues you had with the property and are taking appropriate action.

The Alva Street Residence

14 Oct 2018 11:10

Overall

Great apartment in a fabulous location. Good size with everything you want. If we go to Edinburgh again would definitely book this cosy place again.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again.

The Hopetoun Penthouse Residence

08 Oct 2018 10:10

Service

Excellent, we really felt "looked after" and David from the concierge service was so helpful!

Product

The Hopetoun Penthouse Residence was just brilliant and way more than we expected! Comfortable, extremely well equipped (one of the best we've stayed in) and just a really nice light, bright, space. Plus we were only 5 to 10 mins walk from some good restaurants, pubs, the Playhouse theatre and Princes St. It really had everything we wanted. AND its own off-street parking which for us is a must! Brill!!

The Shandwick Place Residence

26 Sep 2018 08:09

Service

Second time ive stayed here and loved it just as much this time. X

Product

Good communication from property manager. Cant fault it.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again.

The Shandwick Place Residence

24 Sep 2018 08:09

Service

Apartment was vert good and comfortable in a great location.

Product

The apartment was very good and in a great location.

The Milton Street Residence

18 Sep 2018 04:09

Overall

The fellow who met us at the apartment was pleasant and helpful. We found the apartment itself dingy and a little dirty. Though what I most disliked was your booking system. I felt that key information, like a 200.00 deposit, was not presented up front - but was sprung on me after I had paid for the booking.

The Blinkbonny Road Residence

17 Sep 2018 11:09

Service

Good, efficient service

Product

Good sized apartment & well situated for the city centre attractions. Woud recommend.

« Previous   1  2  3   77  78  (2320 matches)  Next »
Reserve Apartments logo

By booking through the Reserve Apartments website you can enjoy exclusive benefits such as:

  • Flexible Check In and Out
  • Best Rate Guaranteed For Reserve Collection Properties
  • Free Wifi

 

Find a place to stay