Overall
Approval
96%
out of2881total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

« Previous   1  2  3   79  80  (2400 matches)  Next »

The McDonald Residence

28 Aug 2018 03:08

Service

Very easy booking and communication prior to our stay. Arranging access was also very easy and staff were helpful and personable.

Product

comfortable, well equipped and good value for money.

Murano Place Apartment

28 Aug 2018 08:08

Service

It's always a very smooth process booking with Reserve.

Product

This is a lovely apartment very spacious and light and airy. Everything you could need has been provided plus some lovely extras as finishing touches. Very comfortable and a perfect place to return to after a busy day in Edinburgh. Greta location in what is a vibrant and bohemian part of the city - you can walk in to the centre very easily from the apartment but the buses stop at the top of the road anyway. Local Sainsburys and Tesco near by plus bars and restaurants - can recommend Vittorias. A pleasure to deal with the owners who are very accommodating. We would go back to this apartment in a heartbeat.

Henderson Street Apartment 15

25 Aug 2018 07:08

Overall

No elevator and our apartment was on the second floor which in Europe means the third floor. Since we are traveling with a teenager we only searched for 2 bed/2 bath apts. this one only had one which proved to be adequate. No air conditioning

The Edmonstone's Close Residence

22 Aug 2018 04:08

Service

Very efficient booking service. Communication all seems to be scripted but it works

Product

Excellent location and facilities, excellent host, very helpful

The Metropole Residence

21 Aug 2018 07:08

Overall

Nicely appointed apartment in an excellent position for all amenities. Would be more than happy to use again should we be in the area.

The Cumberland Street Residence No. 1

20 Aug 2018 06:08

Overall

Gebucht hatten wir eigentlich ein anderes Apartment. Aufgrund eines Wasserschadens wurde uns diese Wohnung als Alternative angeboten. <br />Etwas kleiner zwar, aber für unsere Zweck perfekt und auch von der Lage zum City Center besser. Einziges Manko: Im Badezimmer gibt es keinen Stecker, so dass mann zum Rasieren improvisieren musste und das Föhnen der Haare ebenfalls nicht im Bad stattfinden konnte. Dennoch gut bis sehr gut!

The Corstorphine Residence No. 1

20 Aug 2018 10:08

Service

I booked an apartment through Air bnb for the Edinburgh fringe several months before travel, for myself and family coming from all over the UK. 3 days before I had an email stating the booking had been cancelled due to a major leak in the apartment block. Once I got over the poor communication from Air bnb and got straight through to Nisa at Reserve they could not have been more helpful - they found us a replacement apartment, actually at a better location and honoured the original price, which was a minor miracle during the Fringe festival. Communication, key pickup and the actual apartment were all first class from that point.

Product

Large, extremely well equipped apartment in an excellent location within easy reach of Edinburgh city centre, and right next door to the zoo and Murrayfield.

The Richmond Terrace Residence

17 Aug 2018 06:08

Overall

Sijaintina erinomainen. Rauhallinen paikka. Asunnon kuvat antavat paljon paremman kuvan asunnosta, kuin se todellisuudessa on. Asumisäänet muista huoneistoista kuului selvästi.

Fantastic Easter Road Apartment

16 Aug 2018 04:08

Service

It’s a very clean apartment. There is a co-op, a couple of takeaways and a Greggs opposite, so no problem getting something to eat or toiletries.
It’s about a half hour walk to the centre of Edinburgh or a short bus ride.
I would definitely use it again.

Product

Easy to use and a good clean apartment

The Tollcross Residence

16 Aug 2018 09:08

Service

I use Reserve Apartments frequently for business travel and never have any problems

Product

I recently stayed in this apartment whilst in Edinburgh on business. I work away a lot so have become quite fussy about the places I stay, but this one ticked all the boxes. Fast reliable wifi, really good hot shower, very clean, lots of wardrobe space. There's also lots of extra little touches that make you feel more at home, like really high quality sheets, properly equipped kitchen, and lots of light and mirrors for getting ready.

I'll definitely try to book this apartment again next time I'm working in Edinburgh, and will try to make the most of the great location next time! Thanks to Karen for all of her help and very warm welcome.

The Patriothall Residence

15 Aug 2018 07:08

Overall

Arrival went well we were met and milk etc was provided the apartment was lovely in a very good area just out of the hurly burly of Central Edinburgh would definitely recommend this apartment and will book again

The Edmonstone's Close Residence

14 Aug 2018 11:08

Service

The studio apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable and extremely well located for our stay during the Fringe Festival. The kitchen was generally well equipped - although a few more side plates would have been useful. We appreciated the basics supplied: oil, salt/pepper, tea and coffee etc.

Product

Good place for the Fringe Festival.

The Tollcross Residence

14 Aug 2018 11:08

Service

No problems

Product

This is the third time we've been to the Tollcross Residence, and it definitely won't be the last. Everything is just perfect and Karen makes you feel so welcome. We particularly love the location (quiet but still right in the centre of everything), having outdoor space, and secure parking included. See you in December!

The Tollcross Residence

13 Aug 2018 02:08

Service

Reserve Apartments were great

Product

We absolutely loved this apartment. Everything was perfect - location, layout, cleanliness! Karen has thought of everything and we couldn't have asked for more, from high quality sheets to biscuits and fresh coffee on arrival. We will certainly be back!!

The Strathearn Residence

08 Aug 2018 08:08

Service

Easy to navigate clear instructions .Have used before and very happy with service.Properties as described .

Product

As described clean and quiet. Only slight niggle was dirty grill pan and s few dirty plates in cupboard ..easily rectified with dishwasher as and did not detract from rest of apartment which was high quality

The McDonald Residence

08 Aug 2018 07:08

Overall

The flat was well positioned and well equipped, clean and ready for us. The only negative comment on the flat would be that for 5 people one bathroom makes life difficult, even one extra loo would have made life easier. However, the lack of communication from Pawel made us wonder whether we had been scammed. It doesn’t take much to answer emails these days.

The St Patrick Square Residence

07 Aug 2018 10:08

Service

No complaints!

Product

We would like to “Thank you” so much for allowing our family to stay at your place for the time we spent in Edinburgh. There couldn’t have been a better place to stay that met all our needs while visiting. We treated 31/4 like it was our home away from home. Everything was fantastic. Thanks again

The Fettes Penthouse Residence

04 Aug 2018 10:08

Service

First of all i like to say edinburgh is a fantastic place to vist i would recomend anytime ,and the penthouse we styed at was amazing the service was exclent fettes aparment is a peaceful place to stay if with family,this was my first time in edinburgh we just loved evry minute of it, my kid specaliy enjoyed the time ther ,will be back soon.many thanks to the team at fettes apartment 😀😀😀

Product

First of all i would like to say edinburgh was a amazing place to vist with family would recomend any time,my pentthouse we was staying at was exclent clean tiedy beautiful soroundings,fettes apartmemt is a fantastic place to stay if ur looking for bit of peace joy.thanks to the fettes aparment team we will be back soon thanks for a nice time u provied for us .

The St Patrick Square Residence

31 Jul 2018 09:07

Service

Brilliant - couldn't fault them!

Product

We absolutely loved this apartment, everything was perfect! The whole place felt brand new and the photos really don't do it justice. We stay in Edinburgh quite a lot and it's rare to find such a spacious, light apartment, in a good location at a reasonable price. Everything was spotlessly clean and the linens were quite high quality for a holiday apartment. Despite the location it was quiet as you are set back in the square away from the main road.

The local area was brilliant, loads of coffee shops (go to Machina!) and places for food, and a Tesco, Sainsburys, 24h Scotmid AND Lidl just a minute from the apartment. We could walk to Royal Mile in a few minutes, and there were loads of buses right outside in to the New Town, Leith etc.

Our only tiny gripe would be that it would be good to have parking but understand that this is like gold dust in Edinburgh...

We've already booked to come back during the Festival and can't wait to be so close to George Square and the Pleasance!

Big thanks to Eddie and Reserve Apartments for answering all of our annoying questions before we stayed!!

The Metropole Residence

30 Jul 2018 12:07

Overall

We stayed at the apartment for 3 nights and had a great time. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed. Also within walking distance of the St Enoch Centre and Argyle St. Thomas was so nice and couldn't have been more helpful. We would definitely recommend this apartment.

The Fettes Penthouse Residence

29 Jul 2018 02:07

Service

Excellent and pleasant stay :)

Product

3 for 2 night offer brilliant !!

The Britannia Residence

26 Jul 2018 09:07

Overall

This is an excellent appartment finished to a high standard with nice little touches like sky tv which was great bonus as we attended the British open and we're able to keep up to date. Parking also very safe, would definitely recommend. Area between apartment and Ocean Terminal badly littered but that is a poor reflection on the people who litter and the council for letting it get to this state but this had nothing to do with the appartment. Reserve apartments easy to deal with and whole experience great.

The Fettes Castle View Residence

24 Jul 2018 07:07

Service

Very efficient service from start to finish

Product

The apartment is very luxurious and comfortable. It is modern, light and very well equipped, I particularly liked the Sonos and Nespresso coffee machine!
The location is ideal being so close to the city centre with views of Edinburgh Castle, but quiet and peaceful at the same time. Even closer are the Royal Botanic Gardens, a very pleasant walk through Inverleith Park and if your lucky you might catch the pipers and drummers practicing in the park (see video).
The trendy Stockbridge restaurants, bars and shops are also very convenient, an alternative to the City Centre on an evening. It has secure underground parking which is an added bonus. I will return :)

The Hart Street Residence No. 1

15 Jul 2018 08:07

Service

Very good and professional contact. Information given in the offer fully described factual condition of the apartment. I strongly recommend . We definitely want to come back and deal with Reserve Apartments.

Product

Very nice, comfortable and cozy apartment. Clean rooms, fantastic beds! The apartment not far from the Royal Mile and main attractions. We want to come back here, if possible, next time.

The Dean Path Residence

12 Jul 2018 10:07

Service

They could have change sheet/duvet and towels since we stayed for 10 days
one bedroom was cold that should be fixed and difficult to lock the maindoor fix the locker / keys

Product

because the towels and sheet/duvets did not get changed and we stayed 10 days plus one bedroom with shower beside was cold and did not get fixed
and problem to lock the door

The Ocean Drive Residence

12 Jul 2018 09:07

Service

The apartment was 1st class and contained all we required for our break. Beautiful Leith Docks location with regular bus service to central Edinburgh less than 5 minutes away. Secure parking on site and local restaurants and pubs within short walking distance. Fully recommended.

Product

Excellent VFM with efficient booking process.

The West End Residence

11 Jul 2018 01:07

Service

Brilliant - always use Reserve Apartments and can't fault them!

Product

This is a really beautiful apartment in a great location - we loved the artwork and the thought that had gone in to decorating. Everything felt brand new and spotlessly clean. Beds were comfortable, and there was plenty of space for such a central apartment. The location was fab - just next to Haymarket station and a short walk to the main areas, with a Tesco and loads of cafes etc round the corner.

The High Riggs Residence

11 Jul 2018 07:07

Service

Service very good. Callum met us and showed us the apartment which was lovely and an excellent location for seeing Edinburgh.

Product

Beautiful flat and very central.

Waverley Apartment

09 Jul 2018 06:07

Overall

From the moment we arrived to when we were leaving we were made to feel welcome and at home. The apartment is spacious and well equipped but also very cosy with lots of sofas and a very comfortable bed. Kitchen and shower room are both modern and the whole apartment is clean and fresh. We were supplied with loads of clean fluffy towels and lots of goodies in the fridge and kitchen cupboards. The apartment is perfectly located, away from the bustle of the city but within easy walking distance of the centre (or minutes by bus for those who are less active!) We enjoyed exploring the area in the evening and found three pubs, each with it's own different character, a decent chippy and a very good Italian restaurant.

« Previous   1  2  3   79  80  (2400 matches)  Next »