Overall
Approval
96%
out of2811total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

 1  2   77  78  (2336 matches)  Next »

The Cruickshank Residence

07 Jun 2018 12:06

Service

Reserve Apartments was very responsive to all of my questions. I would recommend their service for anyone looking for an apartment to rent in Edinburgh.<br />

Product

My family of four loved this apartment. It was exactly as advertised and the apartment is the perfect size for families. The owners and property manager were very responsive to our questions and requests. We didn't use public transportation so it was an added bonus to have a reserved parking spot. We will definitely be returning to The Cruickshank Residence for our next trip to Edinburgh.

Rossie Place Corner Apartment

05 Jun 2018 02:06

Service

There wasn’t much service required apart from letting us in, however apartment was clean. There were some useful notes provided.<br />

Product

I thought it was overpriced, even for Edinburgh. It had everything we needed but I was a little disappointed overall. We were kept awake one night due to an argument in the street, police etc. Quite a busy corner and the area is ok but not great.

The Fettes Castle View Residence

01 Jun 2018 06:06

Service

Excellent customer service from my first interaction. Would definitely book again. Marketing very accurate, and apartment was everything I had hoped for.<br />

Product

Luxurious, comfortable, bright and clean apartment. Really well equipped and modern. Is a true home from home. Very quiet, safe and peaceful and yet so close to the city centre.<br /><br />Love how close it is to walk to the Royal Botanic Gardens and into restaurants, bars etc. Enjoyed the spectacular open view over to the castle every day. Handy to have the secure underground parking space being so close to town. <br /><br />Excellent service from the team and can't wait to go back and enjoy it again later in the summer!

The Fettes Rise Residence

28 May 2018 09:05

Service

A great welcome from Karen who manages the property. The apartment was clean and well presented and had everything we needed including comfy beds we really enjoyed our stay.<br />

Product

Beautiful apartment in a fab location.

The Dean Path Residence

28 May 2018 06:05

Overall

Great apartment. Well appointed, everything we could need. <br />And excellent location, Dean Village is a wee gem in the city centre. <br />Karen very helpful with finding the place and other support.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Its great to hear that the apartment was comfortable for your group and that you really enjoyed your stay with us. 

The Britannia Residence

26 May 2018 09:05

Service

We love this apartment, this is the second time we have used and we will definitely use again. Great location and just a short bus ride up the town but loads also in the vicinity. Highly recommend. Thanks to all at Reserve for making it very easy to book and check in.<br />

Product

This is very modern accommodation with bathroom and ensuite. Great view and very cosy!

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again. 

The Bellevue Residence

22 May 2018 07:05

Overall

Everything was satisfying in the Apartment. THe Property Manager was nice and helpful. Only one Thing that bothered us were that we particularly picked this Apartment due to the garden area (displayed in the photos for booking) since we have a child. I also asked the Support Team before booking if i could use the garden and i was told yes. However upon Arrival the property Manager Miss KAren told us that we could only used the cemented terrace and not the garden. This is definitely a disappointment! This is becausethere are just not one picture but 3 pictures online depicting the garden area. I think this is unappropriate!

The Leamington Road Residence

17 May 2018 07:05

Service

We had a wonderful time in the flat. It was perfect, very clean, had everything we need.<br />It is a very nice place, it is so quiet, and close to the center. We could walked everywhere. It was the best way to discover Edinburgh and the map was a nice gesture, very useful.<br />I already talked about the place to some people. And I will gladly give the address to my friends.<br />

Product

We had a wonderful time in your flat. It was perfect !<br />It is a very nice place, it is so quiet, and close to the center. We could walked everywhere. It was the best way to discover Edinburgh and the map was a nice gesture, very useful.<br />I already talked about the place to some people. And I will gladly give the address to my friends.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again. 

The Lochside House Residence

15 May 2018 08:05

Service

Excellent service, Karen met us with the keys to Loch side Residence Duddingston and brought us fresh milk which was a lovely gesture. We were given a quick tour and made to feel very welcome. Karen was only a phone call away should we need anything during our stay. We left some items in the property on our departure, Karen headed straight there to recover the items and she sent them to us in post. Phew! Security deposit was returned quickly and with no hassle. Thank you Karen for your super customer service.<br />

Product

Lovely bright spacious big house, very well equipped and in the most super location for a stay in Edinburgh. <br />Bed linen and towels all fresh and nice quality. Nice fresh decor. Lovely garden which is private and nice and sheltered. <br />Super space for a larger family/group with big fridge freezer and large dining table and chairs. There is also a high chair should you need one. Lots of pots and dishes for cooking, plenty of glasses etc.

The Blenheim Place Residence

12 May 2018 06:05

Overall

We recently stayed at Blenheim Place with our two young children for a long weekend. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable. However what really made us feel right at home was the service provided by Karen. Karen was absolutely superb. Having young children, we needed a lot of extra equipment, such as cotbed, high chair, but Karen went out of her way to get a stair gate for us too and without Karen’s help our experience could have been very different. Nothing was too much trouble for Karen. We would definitely be keen to visit Edinburgh again, if not only to stay at Blenheim Place again.

The Downfield Place Residence

08 May 2018 12:05

Service

Great flat and location and good value with the long stay discount.<br />

Product

Great flat in an ideal location.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Its great to hear that the apartment was ideally located for your group and that the apartment was good value for money. 

Waverley Apartment

07 May 2018 03:05

Service

Really good apartment and location. Thanks to Marc and Shirley for excellent communication without being intrusive. The kitchen supplies were a real bonus too.<br />

Product

Had a great time staying here over Easter. Lovely apartment. Hope to stay again.

The David Hume Residence

04 May 2018 03:05

Service

Great location! Very clean and well stocked. Only two flights of stairs to access and very secure. Manager was great to deal with, would definitely rent again!<br />

Product

Great apartment, wonderful location. Lots of room and beds were very comfortable.

The Hart Street Residence No.2

02 May 2018 08:05

Service

Fabulous apartment. Less than 5 minute walk from the Playhouse Theatre and Princes Street but in a lovely quiet street with hardly any traffic. Will definitely use again.<br />

Product

As I said in review perfect apartment in a perfect location at a really great price

The Comiston Terrace Residence

26 Apr 2018 06:04

Overall

Good location, big apt, linen very clean, host helpful.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a great experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again. 

The Patriothall Residence

20 Apr 2018 07:04

Service

Great area and very clean etc<br />

Product

Very well appointed and well located

The Quartermile Residence

16 Apr 2018 08:04

Service

No problems<br />

Product

We come to Edinburgh a few times a year and always like to try different apartments. We loved this place and will definitely be back! It was very clean, everything luxury quality, and perfect location.

The Lothian Road Residence

16 Apr 2018 08:04

Service

Really easy to book and were quick to help with a few questions I had about payments.<br />

Product

Awesome apartment in a great location. There are loads of restaurants, bars, supermarkets, Starbucks etc on Lothian Road itself, then you are also just on the corner of the Old Town and about ten minutes walk from the New Town. <br /><br />Everything was really clean and looked just like it does in the photos. Easy to arrange arrival and Calum was available when we had annoying questions!

The Britannia Residence

14 Apr 2018 04:04

Service

Very good website<br />Excellent customer service<br />Prompt response to queries<br />Good meet and greet with telephone contact for any ongoing queries<br />Excellent apartment<br />

Product

Excellent location<br />Very smart apartment with all mod cons<br />Good security

The York Place Residence

11 Apr 2018 08:04

Service

From booking to payment and eventual stay everything was easy! Check in and out was great and I had no issues getting in contact about questions. They were answered promptly!<br />

Product

The apartment was beautiful, clean and comfortable. It’s very central and the check in and out was easy! There was plenty space and it was quiet despite being on a main road! We loved our stay!

The Cruickshank Residence

10 Apr 2018 11:04

Service

A very new, clean, tidy apartment with a modern hi-tech and well-appointed kitchen, very comfortable beds and the perfect location for the Zoo as well as hopping on any passing bus for the short ride into town.<br />Communication beforehand was quick and easy, all arrangements went perfectly.<br />

Product

A very new, clean, tidy apartment with a modern hi-tech and well-appointed kitchen, very comfortable beds and the perfect location for the Zoo as well as hopping on any passing bus for the short ride into town.<br />Communication beforehand was quick and easy, all arrangements went perfectly.

The Quartermile Residence

09 Apr 2018 10:04

Service

Perfect<br />

Product

I stayed in this apartment last week when in Edinburgh on business. I travel a lot with work and so stay in a lot of properties and this is definitely one of the best I've been in. The little touches are done just right - great shower, strong wifi, high quality sheets and towels - which makes being away from home much more bearable. The Quartermile complex is great, nice and modern with some good amenities like a Sainsbury's, Starbucks, restaurants etc. It's really central so I actually managed to see a bit of the city in the evenings which makes a nice change, and there's a huge park behind which was great for a morning run. I'll definitely book this place again if I'm back in Edinburgh for business or a holiday.

The Quartermile Residence

09 Apr 2018 10:04

Service

Great! We always use Reserve Apartments and have never had a problem.<br />

Product

The apartment was absolutely perfect. It was spotlessly clean, had every everything we needed and David and Reserve Apartments could not have been more helpful. <br /><br />We always use holiday lets over hotels, and this one really felt like a cut above the rest. Everything is really high end but easy to use, and none of the standard Ikea stuff you normally see. The only teeny tiny change we would make is a coat rack or hooks to put your jacket on in the hallway, but it’s not really too much bother to put them in the wardrobe.<br /><br />The location is amazing and within walking distance of everything we wanted to see and do. There's a Sainsbury's in the development which was really handy, and some lovely little cafes etc. Our favourite was Soderberg for coffee and pastries in the morning, delicious!

The Shandwick Place Residence

09 Apr 2018 02:04

Overall

Excellent flat and very efficient service. Would use again. Thanks.

The Waterfront View Residence

05 Apr 2018 10:04

Service

Booking through Reserve Apartments is a seamless process.<br />

Product

Lovely comfortable apartment with stunning views.

The York Place Residence

04 Apr 2018 05:04

Service

Easy key collection. Apartment was clean and tidy. Great location.<br />

Product

easy process for getting keys. Great location.

The Britannia Residence

03 Apr 2018 10:04

Service

Reserve Apartments deserve 5 stars for a number of reasons:<br /><br />1. Responded to communications quickly<br />2. Quality of the apartment was superb<br />3. When there was an issue, it was dealt with timely and efficiently<br /><br />Couldn't have asked for better service or apartment. Suited all my needs perfectly.<br />

Product

I really liked this apartment and would definitely stay here again.

The Patriothall Residence

01 Apr 2018 08:04

Service

Good communication before arrival & flexible arrangements for check in<br />

Product

Comfortable, good facilities and accessible location

The Haymarket Terrace Residence

26 Mar 2018 10:03

Overall

Wonderful apartment in a city centre location. Great to be met at the door by David with our keys and given all the information we needed. Rooms were clean and spacious and light. As it is across the road from the train station, bus and tram stops getting around was easy but we preferred to walk as Edinburgh Castle and other attractions were just fifteen minutes away. There are lovely cafes outside to go for breakfast but if you prefer to eat in there are local supermarkets nearby. The apartment has all the facilities you need and is comfortable and a great place to relax at the end of the day, we would recommend it highly. Edinburgh is a fantastic city with lots to see and do, we will definitely return, so thank you to Reserve Apartment's for helping us have a wonderful stay.

 1  2   77  78  (2336 matches)  Next »