Overall
Approval
96%
out of2793total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

 1  2   77  78  (2321 matches)  Next »

The Patriothall Residence

20 Apr 2018 07:04

Service

Great area and very clean etc<br />

Product

Very well appointed and well located

The Quartermile Residence

16 Apr 2018 08:04

Service

No problems<br />

Product

We come to Edinburgh a few times a year and always like to try different apartments. We loved this place and will definitely be back! It was very clean, everything luxury quality, and perfect location.

The Lothian Road Residence

16 Apr 2018 08:04

Service

Really easy to book and were quick to help with a few questions I had about payments.<br />

Product

Awesome apartment in a great location. There are loads of restaurants, bars, supermarkets, Starbucks etc on Lothian Road itself, then you are also just on the corner of the Old Town and about ten minutes walk from the New Town. <br /><br />Everything was really clean and looked just like it does in the photos. Easy to arrange arrival and Calum was available when we had annoying questions!

The Britannia Residence

14 Apr 2018 04:04

Service

Very good website<br />Excellent customer service<br />Prompt response to queries<br />Good meet and greet with telephone contact for any ongoing queries<br />Excellent apartment<br />

Product

Excellent location<br />Very smart apartment with all mod cons<br />Good security

The York Place Residence

11 Apr 2018 08:04

Service

From booking to payment and eventual stay everything was easy! Check in and out was great and I had no issues getting in contact about questions. They were answered promptly!<br />

Product

The apartment was beautiful, clean and comfortable. It’s very central and the check in and out was easy! There was plenty space and it was quiet despite being on a main road! We loved our stay!

The Cruickshank Residence

10 Apr 2018 11:04

Service

A very new, clean, tidy apartment with a modern hi-tech and well-appointed kitchen, very comfortable beds and the perfect location for the Zoo as well as hopping on any passing bus for the short ride into town.<br />Communication beforehand was quick and easy, all arrangements went perfectly.<br />

Product

A very new, clean, tidy apartment with a modern hi-tech and well-appointed kitchen, very comfortable beds and the perfect location for the Zoo as well as hopping on any passing bus for the short ride into town.<br />Communication beforehand was quick and easy, all arrangements went perfectly.

The Quartermile Residence

09 Apr 2018 10:04

Service

Perfect<br />

Product

I stayed in this apartment last week when in Edinburgh on business. I travel a lot with work and so stay in a lot of properties and this is definitely one of the best I've been in. The little touches are done just right - great shower, strong wifi, high quality sheets and towels - which makes being away from home much more bearable. The Quartermile complex is great, nice and modern with some good amenities like a Sainsbury's, Starbucks, restaurants etc. It's really central so I actually managed to see a bit of the city in the evenings which makes a nice change, and there's a huge park behind which was great for a morning run. I'll definitely book this place again if I'm back in Edinburgh for business or a holiday.

The Quartermile Residence

09 Apr 2018 10:04

Service

Great! We always use Reserve Apartments and have never had a problem.<br />

Product

The apartment was absolutely perfect. It was spotlessly clean, had every everything we needed and David and Reserve Apartments could not have been more helpful. <br /><br />We always use holiday lets over hotels, and this one really felt like a cut above the rest. Everything is really high end but easy to use, and none of the standard Ikea stuff you normally see. The only teeny tiny change we would make is a coat rack or hooks to put your jacket on in the hallway, but it’s not really too much bother to put them in the wardrobe.<br /><br />The location is amazing and within walking distance of everything we wanted to see and do. There's a Sainsbury's in the development which was really handy, and some lovely little cafes etc. Our favourite was Soderberg for coffee and pastries in the morning, delicious!

The Shandwick Place Residence

09 Apr 2018 02:04

Overall

Excellent flat and very efficient service. Would use again. Thanks.

The Waterfront View Residence

05 Apr 2018 10:04

Service

Booking through Reserve Apartments is a seamless process.<br />

Product

Lovely comfortable apartment with stunning views.

The York Place Residence

04 Apr 2018 05:04

Service

Easy key collection. Apartment was clean and tidy. Great location.<br />

Product

easy process for getting keys. Great location.

The Britannia Residence

03 Apr 2018 10:04

Service

Reserve Apartments deserve 5 stars for a number of reasons:<br /><br />1. Responded to communications quickly<br />2. Quality of the apartment was superb<br />3. When there was an issue, it was dealt with timely and efficiently<br /><br />Couldn't have asked for better service or apartment. Suited all my needs perfectly.<br />

Product

I really liked this apartment and would definitely stay here again.

The Patriothall Residence

01 Apr 2018 08:04

Service

Good communication before arrival & flexible arrangements for check in<br />

Product

Comfortable, good facilities and accessible location

The Haymarket Terrace Residence

26 Mar 2018 10:03

Overall

Wonderful apartment in a city centre location. Great to be met at the door by David with our keys and given all the information we needed. Rooms were clean and spacious and light. As it is across the road from the train station, bus and tram stops getting around was easy but we preferred to walk as Edinburgh Castle and other attractions were just fifteen minutes away. There are lovely cafes outside to go for breakfast but if you prefer to eat in there are local supermarkets nearby. The apartment has all the facilities you need and is comfortable and a great place to relax at the end of the day, we would recommend it highly. Edinburgh is a fantastic city with lots to see and do, we will definitely return, so thank you to Reserve Apartment's for helping us have a wonderful stay.

The Lothian Road Residence

25 Mar 2018 06:03

Service

Beautiful little flat on the third floor of this historic building. <br /><br />There is a self service check in (with assistance!) and three double bedrooms. <br /><br />The flat is certainly worth the the three storey climb where it’s spatious, clean and ample room for six people. Whilst you may have to be efficient with the single bathroom the historic setting and views of Edinburgh life add to the charm. We enjoyed sitting on the wide windowsills and watching Edinburgh go by.<br /><br />The area around is full of interesting restaurants and theatre with a small corner shop on the ground floor. <br /><br />Great for a weekend away and would love to go back. It was so nice we almost didn’t want to explore the city.<br />

Product

As mentioned in the purchase experience this is a beautiful flat right in the heart of Edinburgh. It was clean spacious and very stylish. We would certainly go back!

The Richmond Terrace Residence

03 Mar 2018 05:03

Overall

Appartement glacial, pas de couverture supplémentaire. <br />On a eu froid tout le temps. <br />Douche avec rideau qui colle sur les gens et peu d’eau.

The Blenheim Place Residence

28 Feb 2018 01:02

Service

La ubicación es excelente muy próxima al centro de la ciudad en un corto paseo y el barrio es muy elegante.La casa es espectacular, es la mejor con diferencia de las que hemos estado. Es muy cómoda, está perfectamente acondicionada para el frío y las camas son excelentes. La cocina está muy bien equipada y el baño es fantástico. La casa es muy grande tiene una decoración exquisita, parece sacada de una revista de decoración. Dayna fue la persona que nos atendió a nuestra llegada y queremos darle las gracias toda la familia por la atencion que nos presto en todo momento y especialmente permitirnos dejarnos entrar un poco antes en la casa con las maletas. Dimos una señal por adelantado, que me parece lógico ya que nos devolverán en unos dias. No dudamos en volver nuevamente...es una casa preciosa y muy acogedora.<br />

Product

El proceso de alquiler fue muy claro y sencillo aunque hasta la fecha no me han devuelto en mi banco la cantidad de dinero que les envíe que fueron 200 libras.

Our response

Thank you so much for your feedback. Its great to see that you had a great experience with us. Its always good when guests highlight the cleanliness of the properties. 

The York Place Residence

27 Feb 2018 10:02

Service

Excellent apartment with fantastic facilities and comfort provided. Location was excellent and easy to access all of the main sites from there. We were welcomed into the apartment and enjoyed our time there.<br />

Product

Location made the price good value

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a excellent experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again. 

The Ardmillan Residence No. 1

25 Feb 2018 10:02

Service

Fantastic location, 20 minute walk to centre of Edinburgh. Extremely clean and well maintained apartment which was very warm. Parking difficult but some off street parking available.<br />

Product

As advertised and more with efficient communication

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Its great to hear that the apartment was in a fantastic location for your group and that you found the apartment clean and well maintained. 

The Broughton Mews Residence

18 Feb 2018 08:02

Service

I would be happy to recommend and buy again.<br />

Product

Beautiful apartment in outstanding location. Very central and accessible for bars, restaurants, shops and entertainment. First class design and décor - easily sleeps four. Perfect for a short break or longer!

Our response

Thank you so much for your feedback. Its great to hear that you had a great experience with us and loved the amazing location. 

Murano Place Apartment

15 Feb 2018 09:02

Service

A beautiful, clean appartment situated centrally!<br />

Product

Perfect! Excellent value.

The Fleshmarket Close Residence

14 Feb 2018 09:02

Service

Easy and effocient to use.<br />

Product

This is a really nice apartment, very clean and comfortable. It has been modernised to a god standard and is warm, so much so that we turned the radiators down, just what is needed in Edinburgh in Februrary! The only down side is that it is a bit noisy at night being above two pubs. This didn't affect us too much and was worth it to stay in a good location, you can't have everything I suppose!

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback! We're so pleased that you loved the apartment and it's fantastic location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
All the best -Reserve Apartments

The South Charlotte Residence

07 Feb 2018 08:02

Service

HAVE GREAT STAY LOVED APARTMENT<br />

Product

GREAT LOCATION VERY CENRAL

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback! We're so pleased that you loved the apartment and it's fantastic location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. 

All the best -Reserve Apartments

The Leamington Road Residence

06 Feb 2018 01:02

Service

Very easy to book and deposit refunded promptly. Good communication prior to arriving. No hassles at all.<br />Will definitely book with Reserve Apartments again.<br />

Product

Lovely clean, cosy and bright apartment. Great wifi too! The open views from the front and back windows were a lovely surprise. Useful local information in the apartment – helped us find our feet very quickly.<br />We’ve been to Edinburgh before but didn’t know about this location- it’s a great find & great apartment – no need to look anywhere else next time!

The Metropole Residence

04 Feb 2018 09:02

Overall

På tross av noen timer med strømproblemer er vi veldig fornøyde med vårt opphold. Thomas Moan, vår vert, var en veldig hjelpsom og hyggelig person. Det var som å møte en gammel venn.

The Leamington Road Residence

26 Jan 2018 09:01

Service

A lovely flat in the heart of the city. It's extremely easy to get to just about anything on foot and the bus is around the corner if you need it. We were worried about the flat being noisy but it is tucked away in a quiet side street & the canal is so peaceful.The bed is very comfy, the wifi fast, the shower good & hot and there's plenty of space for all our things. The children slept well on the sofa bed and the promise of a cookie from the coffee boat made it easier to get them out in the mornings -great coffee too!<br />

Product

A lovely flat in the heart of the city. It's extremely easy to get to just about anything on foot and the bus is around the corner if you need it. We were worried about the flat being noisy but it is tucked away in a quiet side street & the canal is so peaceful.The bed is very comfy, the wifi fast, the shower good & hot and there's plenty of space for all our things. The children slept well on the sofa bed and the promise of a cookie from the coffee boat made it easier to get them out in the mornings -great coffee too!

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback! We're so pleased that you loved the apartment and enjoyed your stay in Edinburgh. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

All the best -Reserve Apartments

The Leamington Road Residence

23 Jan 2018 12:01

Service

I loved this flat! It’s in a great location - 15 minute walk from the main touristy areas, 15 min from a direct tram to the airport, lots of cafes and restaurants nearby. It is in a traditional building with lots of character and it's clean, bright and very cosy inside - important for a winter stay! I'd gladly recommend this place!<br />

Product

I loved this flat! It’s in a great location - 15 minute walk from the main touristy areas, 15 min from a direct tram to the airport, lots of cafes and restaurants nearby. It is in a traditional building with lots of character and it's clean, bright and very cosy inside - important for a winter stay! I'd gladly recommend this place! We really enjoyed our stay and would happily recommend Reserve Apartments. There was great communication and they were easy to book with.

The Roseburn Maltings Residence

16 Jan 2018 11:01

Service

We enjoyed a very pleasant stay at this lovely apartment that was recommended by friends who had stayed in it last summer. We travelled to Edinburgh by car so the private parking space was a great help and free parking in a few of the cities car parks was also useful. <br /><br />The apartment is very well decorated, well equipped and everything is of a high standard. There are 2 bathrooms so no problem when everyone needs a shower. Good kitchen facilities with a small breakfast bar and a separate dining table in the living area where we all ate together. There was also a balcony with a table and chairs which we enjoyed when the weather was nice. It also has super quick WiFi and free view television which was great. <br /><br />There are lots of small shops and take away outlets within walking distance. Bus services run very regularly into the city center or to the airport. Murrayfield stadium is also very close by and we went to see the rugby there.<br /><br /><br /><br /><br />It was a great place as a base for exploring and we would definitely stay there again.<br />

Product

We enjoyed a very pleasant stay at this lovely apartment that was recommended by friends who had stayed in it last summer. We travelled to Edinburgh by car so the private parking space was a great help and free parking in a few of the cities car parks was also useful. <br /><br />The apartment is very well decorated, well equipped and everything is of a high standard. There are 2 bathrooms so no problem when everyone needs a shower. Good kitchen facilities with a small breakfast bar and a separate dining table in the living area where we all ate together. There was also a balcony with a table and chairs which we enjoyed when the weather was nice. It also has super quick WiFi and free view television which was great. <br /><br />There are lots of small shops and take away outlets within walking distance. Bus services run very regularly into the city center or to the airport. Murrayfield stadium is also very close by and we went to see the rugby there.<br /><br /><br /><br /><br />It was a great place as a base for exploring and we would definitely stay there again.

The Coates Gardens Residence

13 Jan 2018 05:01

Overall

Que des compliments à faire:<br />Réponse rapide et précise<br />Remboursement tres ponctuel de la caution<br />Quant à l'appartement il est aussi beau que sur les photos<br />Quartier tres agréable et très bien situé<br />Juste un petit bémol:<br />Nous avons pu entrer dans les lieux à midi et c'était génial mais nous n'avons eu la réponse que le matin à notre arrivée à l'aéroport<br />Donc prévoir un plan B si cela n'est pas possible!

Our response

<span id="selectionBoundary_1516023407141_36956645729987825" class="rangySelectionBoundary"></span>Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again. 

 1  2   77  78  (2321 matches)  Next »