Overall
Approval
96%
out of2270total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

 1  2   77  78  (2322 matches)  Next »

The Coates Gardens Residence

25 Jun 2019 03:06

Service

Easy website to use with good choice of properties.

Product

Great location just a walk away up from haymarket train station. Amazing size of living room! It's a good base to stay for going out and about exploring Edinburgh. Not far from tram stop or bus stops. Was met by christine who was pleasant and recommended places to see. Would book again

The Britannia Residence

18 Jun 2019 08:06

Service

Yes would use again

Product

Clean, everything you need. Convenient for Britannia and buses into Edinburgh. Close to good restaurants

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the convenient location of this property. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

The Shandwick Place Residence

16 Jun 2019 01:06

Service

Location was wonderful and in the city center. The apartment manager was great to work with, very professional. I would recommend this service to friends & family.

Product

This location had floor length windows and great bathroom. The bedroom is separate and lots of closet space.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you enjoyed this wonderful apartment and the equally as wonderful location! We hope to welcome you back soon!

The Bellevue Terrace Residence

14 Jun 2019 01:06

Service

Nice contact, Tony was very kind and helped us really good!

Product

We had a wonderful stay @ Bellevue Terrance. Perfect location, spacious & modern apartment and clean. Only one note: beds were very soft, to soft!

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and will take your feedback on board, as well as pass on your compliments to Tony.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

The Hopetoun Penthouse Residence

11 Jun 2019 12:06

Service

Love this apartment! Good location.

Product

Clean, nice and good location.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are so glad you enjoyed your time and hope to see you again soon!

The Metropole Residence

29 May 2019 07:05

Service

Good range of options and easy to deal with.

Product

Perfect spot in Glasgow for a weekend visit. Thomas was good to deal with and did all he could to cater for our arrival and departure times. Comfortable and well equipped flat in an excellent location.

Our response

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad that you had a good time and that you managed to take advantage of the good location.
We hope to see you again soon!

Waverley Apartment

27 May 2019 07:05

Service

Booking was and paying deposit was easy.

Product

Very friendly and helpful owner. Flat lovely, spacious and very clean.

Our response

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. I'm pleased to hear that you found the booking process easy and enjoyed your stay!
We hope to welcome you again soon.

The Alva Street Residence

26 May 2019 01:05

Overall

The flat is lovely, so comfortable and central and with a garden which is perfect for the days when the sun shines. There is a warm welcome and lots of chocolate biscuits! Many thanks to Richard and Barbara.

Our response

Thanks so much for taking the time to review the Alva Street Residence. We're delighted to hear that you got to enjoy the welcome pack and some nice weather!
We hope to welcome you back soon.

The Edmonstone's Close Residence

23 May 2019 03:05

Service

Very easy to do business with. Easy check-in and check-out. Great apartment.

Product

Great apartment tucked away in a small close. Very quiet and perfect for a short weekend break.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to review The Edmonstone's Close Residence. We're delighted to hear that you found the booking process quick and easy and managed to take advantage of the great location of this property.
We hope to welcome you back soon!

The West End Residence

21 May 2019 06:05

Service

Our third time of booking with Reserve Apartments, we have found them to be reliable and well organised.

Product

The apartment was as described and was just right for us.

Our response

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad that you found the booking process easy and that the apartment met your expectations. Its great to hear that we have another loyal guest and we hope to welcome you back again very soon!

The South Charlotte Residence

14 May 2019 07:05

Overall

well located and comfortable apartment,.<br />insufficient kitchen equipment to make food: no big pan or casserole to make pasta for 8 for example, no salad bowl ...<br />room on the noisy street and smell of sewage in the double room

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. Both ourselves and the property owner were very disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with the apartment. Thank you for bringing the issue regarding the lack of utensils to our attention. I can confirm that the property owner has taken your points on board and has now provided new utensils suitable for large groups. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused by the plumbing issue which resulted in the sewage smell in one of the bedrooms. I can confirm that this issue has now been resolved and the owner provided you with a 25% refund of the total cost of your accommodation to compensate for this inconvenience.
However, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the rest of the apartment and the great location. We hope to welcome you back to Edinburgh in the future.

The Bellevue Crescent Residence

09 May 2019 05:05

Service

The agent was very flexible with our meeting time

Product

The apartment was stunning, well equipped and the location was good

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed the apartment and its fabulous location. We hope to welcome you back soon!

The Alva Street Residence

04 May 2019 02:05

Overall

The apartment on Alva Street was a great location. Very close to restaurants and the tram and Princes Street. The apartment was stocked with toiletries, food treats and extras for the kitchen, had two heated towel racks and even an electric clothes dryer. This helped us tremendously as we didn't have to bring as many changes of clothes in our luggage. I hope we can come back to Edinburgh someday. This location is all we need and no need to look anywhere else to stay. Dealing with Reserve Apartments to book, along with the coordination from the owner of the apartment, made this place a breeze to do business with.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed the wonderful location of this property as well as its great facilities. We are glad you found the booking process quick and easy, and we hope to welcome you back soon!

The Old Fishmarket Residence

04 May 2019 08:05

Service

All perfect

Product

Super downtown but quite
2 smaller bedrooms but nice beds
2 bathrooms which apear big.
Nice kitchen and tv
No coffee maker

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you enjoyed the comfy beds and the rest of the flat. We have passed your comments regarding a coffee maker onto the property owner. We hope to welcome you back to Edinburgh soon!

The Lochside House Residence

01 May 2019 02:05

Service

Everything was straight forward from start to finish. We would definitely consider using Reserve Apartments again.

Product

We were having a surprise family get together.The house and gardens were excellent, spacious and very well equipped.The location was fabulous and within a short taxi or bus journey into the city. I can highly recommend this property. If in the city I would use it again.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the stunning Lochside House Residence! We are so pleased to hear that you found us easy to deal with and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

The Corstorphine Residence No. 1

01 May 2019 08:05

Service

Great service, all information readily available and clear guidelines. Easy payment online from overseas and all arrangements managed well.Concierge service managing property very helpful and easily accessible. Great service all up.

Product

Second time in this property. Very well appointed / comfortable and in a good location - which is why we returned there. Everything possible supplied in the property.

Only comment would be to cover wooden floors with carpet to reduce sound echo.

The David Hume Residence

30 Apr 2019 09:04

Service

Easy to reserve, apartment manager is very helpful and accommodating Apartment was spotless and comfortable.

Product

Good value for location and getting around Edinburgh

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that this property met your expectations and made use of the wonderful location. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

The Cumberland Street Residence No. 1

25 Apr 2019 11:04

Service

The apartment looks nicer in the pictures than once there.

Cleaning was really bad, under the bed, toilet, extractor fans....this was reported and even though the agent was very prompt on his replies no action was taken or even asking if they could re-attend ( pictures were sent)

Product

easy to book however the damage deposit refund was not processed on the departure date but only 3 days later

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are disappointed to hear that this property did not meet your expectations. We have brought this to the attention of the property manager and will make sure that the necessary steps are taken to improve service in the future.
In terms of the damage deposit, it is stated that the refund is processed within 5 working days of departure and is processed through an automated system - this is to allow the cleaning team time to thoroughly clean the property and to take account of any damage sustained, and provide a price of repair/replacement. Thereon, depending on your bank, it may take up to 3 days to appear in your account and unfortunately we do not have control over this. Despite this, we hope you could enjoy your time in Edinburgh.

New Town Mews

25 Apr 2019 06:04

Service

Minimal dealings with Reserve for this property but efficient in areas where we did go through them

Product

Lovely apartment in a great location - we had everything we needed to enjoy a wonderful stay. Bed very comfy and though central very quiet and peaceful.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you enjoyed this comfortable and centrally-located apartment and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

The Bellevue Terrace Residence

25 Apr 2019 05:04

Overall

Die Vermietung mit Reserve Apartments hat super funktioniert. Es wurde sich sofort gemeldet und die Organisation vor Ort war auch super. Die Hausverwalterin hatte uns auch eine Tip gegeben, wie man besser zur Wohnung kommt. das war wirklich hilfreich.Die Wohnung war sehr schön und der Aufenthalt einfach so, wie man sich das vorstellt.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you were impressed with our service as well as this beautiful property. We hope to welcome you back to Edinburgh again soon!

The Traquair Park Residence

18 Apr 2019 08:04

Service

Everything that was required was supplied, the booking, the access, the information for the accommodation and devices, the cleanliness and presentation was excellent. Contact with managers of properties was easily accessible and responses were excellent.

Product

Beautiful property. Spacious but homely with excellent fittings and everything catered to provide for a family. We all loved it!

Would recommend for 4 with the beds but up to 7 as long as bunk beds with trundle fit the configuration.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you found the booking and communication quick and efficient - we take pride in providing excellent customer service! It is wonderful to hear that you found the property spacious and comfortable, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

The Holyrood Road Residence

16 Apr 2019 06:04

Service

Efficient responses to inquiries. Friendly ‘meet and greet’ who explained everything and gave us a phone number if there were any problems.

Product

The apartment was well equipped and clean. The beds were of a good size and comfortable. Everything was as described on the website. A couple of minor things made me give 4 stars and not 5 stars. The bath didn’t have a plug and we couldn’t use it. There was a shower but it would have been nice to have had a soak after a days sightseeing. One of the kitchen sinks had a leak and we only found out after using it. Other than these things all was fine.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you found the booking process and the meet and greet service quick and easy. We have noted your comments regarding the bath and the sink and will ensure that the property manager addresses these appropriately. Otherwise, hope you enjoyed your stay in Edinburgh and hope to welcome you back again soon!

The Newhaven Residence

15 Apr 2019 03:04

Service

Booking was easy and follow up reminders etc good. This particular apartment was in an ideal situation and had a very interesting view and excellent transport links into the city.It was well appointed and like a home from home.

Product

Value for money for a city apartment

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Its great to hear that this property felt homely and that you enjoyed the excellent location and transport links. We hope to welcome you back to Edinburgh again soon!

The Coates Gardens Residence

01 Apr 2019 02:04

Service

very good.

Product

Excellent apartment, close to all amenities. Spacious and warm. Good price.

Clearer instructions on the heating system would have been useful as the room thermostat didn't work. After finding the instruction booklet the following morning all was well. Just a minor hiccup. The fire in the lounge was great.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you managed to take advantage of this property's great location and local amenities. Regarding the heating system, we have taken steps to ensure instructions are easily-accessible and we recently introduced a new app which includes detailed instructions on how to use everything in the apartment. Despite this, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon!

The Parkgate Residence

29 Mar 2019 06:03

Overall

Very happy with the apartment. Access went as planned. Nice to have a secure car parking space. Although there was a problem with the heating a direct line to the House Manager quickly sorted the problem and with it being a major problem the owner of the property offered alternative accommodation. It was our choice to continue in the apartment as heaters and alterative accommodation was offered, but we were comfortable with heaters and agreed to continue our stay. Great position for all popular tourist areas. Enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to return. Great weekend.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We understand that things go wrong sometimes and we're pleased to hear that we were able to come to an equitable solution. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon.

The Lauderdale Street Residence

13 Mar 2019 08:03

Service

Todo muy bien, la casera muy amable, el apartemento muy limpio, la calefacción una maravilla y todos los electrodomesticos funcionando a la perfección, excepto el microondas, al que no le daba vueltas el plato.

Product

Todo muy bien, perfecto.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!

The Hart Street Residence No.2

15 Feb 2019 10:02

Service

Good website, prompt action taken, reminders for payments when due. Handover experience and communication with manager of property excellent. Great, well stocked apartment , only downsides were second bedroom very small and lack of shower in bathroom.
Ideal location, walk to all attractions possible, otherwise tram stop round corner plus bus station.

Product

Very professional team, good communication

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you found our service efficient and straightforward and enjoyed the superb location of this property. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

The Fettes Penthouse Residence

15 Feb 2019 08:02

Service

Excellent

Product

Too many lights fusing which kept blowing the electrical circuits. Not enough spare bulbs. I would seriously consider checking the overload of the circuits as potential fire hazard.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad that you found our service efficient. We have brought the issue regarding the lights fusing to the attention of the property manager and can confirm that appropriate action to rectify this is taking place. Despite this, we hope you enjoyed your time in Edinburgh.

The Cumberland Street Residence No. 1

30 Jan 2019 06:01

Service

Great service and a really easy to use website. The property was fantastic. Couldn’t have been any easier, will definite use Reserve again and recommend you do too.

Product

Great property. Really enjoyed.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are delighted that you found our service and website quick and efficient, and also that you enjoyed this property. We hope to welcome you back to Edinburgh soon!

 1  2   77  78  (2322 matches)  Next »
Reserve Apartments logo

By booking through the Reserve Apartments website you can enjoy exclusive benefits such as:

  • Flexible Check In and Out
  • Best Rate Guaranteed For Reserve Collection Properties
  • Free Wifi

 

Find a place to stay