Overall
Approval
96%
out of2408total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

 1  2   80  81  (2407 matches)  Next »

The Lochside House Residence

25 Sep 2020 01:09

Service

Good communication & easy to use website

Product

House in lovely setting, nicely decorated & great social space. Clean & tidy on surface but needs a much more thorough clean under sofas, behind beds etc. A lot of chipped crockery & very small number of crockery & cutlery for size of property Missed basics like oven gloves etc.
Frustrated by accessibility for wheelchair user as house described as ‘wheelchair accessible‘ but a number of steps to access ground floor & garden. Specific issue for disabled guests as the bathroom on the ground floor was not suitable for a disabled person. Website mentions a power shower on ground floor but not clear that this is over a bath.
We stayed on a stunning weekend in Edinburgh but there is no usable garden furniture to sit or eat outdoors which would have been appreciated in a property like this. Overall a great base for exploring & relaxing but would benefit from some additions & improvements.

The Holyrood Road Residence

21 Sep 2020 04:09

Service

Spacious apartment in quiet location, well maintained and equipped. Great location with easy access to city centre.

Product

Great apartment for a good price, easy booking procedure.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay in our spacious apartment and made the most of the proximity to the city centre. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Broughton Mews Residence

15 Sep 2020 08:09

Service

Simple and quick online booking and confirmation. Excellent and well priced accommodation with everything we needed.

Product

Perfect house and location

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and found everything you needed. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Cruickshank Residence

15 Sep 2020 07:09

Service

Great apartment. Spacious, comfortable and well equipped.Good location to explore Edinburgh and surrounds. Plenty of buses every few minutes to take you into the centre. Parking space is a big plus.

Product

Not easy trying to find good accommodation for 5 people with car parking on site at a reasonable price. This apartment ticked all the boxes and knowing that Stephanie & Bryan were just a phone call away if needed was reassuring. Will definitely stay again next time we’re in Edinburgh.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and made the most of the fantastic public transport network in Edinburgh as well as the available parking space. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The York Place Residence

14 Sep 2020 06:09

Service

Booking the apartment and picking up the keys was absolutely fine, follow up and after service was disappointing.

Product

Apartment unsatisfactory.
Not clean and unhygienic, faulty appliances, unable to use the outside seating area due to noisy dusty major building works above and portaloos overhead, unwelcome 7:30 am wake up call each morning!! Will not recommend or return

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the state of the apartment. However, your Property Manager is always available to assist and if you had contacted them they would have been more than happy to help. While living near a construction site can sometimes be unpleasant, we the development will be an excellent place to visit in future. We hope despite this you enjoyed your time exploring Edinburgh

The York Place Residence

10 Sep 2020 12:09

Service

very easy booking and collection of keys.

Product

the apartment was truly lovely and had everything we needed. Very central but quiet. We felt really at home.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and made the most of the apartment's central location. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Ocean Drive Residence (Edinburgh)

07 Sep 2020 03:09

Service

Lovely apartment in a really fantastic location just around the corner from the beautiful Shore area and walking distance from Ocean Terminal shopping centre and Royal Britannia. Easy, straight forward access to the bus service in to the centre of Edinburgh too. Even with all the anxiety, uncertainty and extra restrictions around Covid 19 Karen made our booking and stay so easy and made us feel very welcome. We wouldn't hesitate to visit again.

Product

Fantastic! Wouldn't hesitate to book again.
Lovely apartment, in a fantastic location!

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and felt at ease during your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Lochend Park View Residence No.3

06 Sep 2020 06:09

Service

Quick and effective communication; very easy to deal with.

Product

Had a lovely stay at Lochend Park View no.3 - a very comfortable and peaceful spot, with a lovely outlook from the patio.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and enjoyed the views from the apartment. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Waverley Park Residence No. 2

30 Aug 2020 10:08

Service

Great communications throughout. Our arrival was completely smooth and well explained. The apartment was very clean and well appointed.

Product

This apartment is a hidden gem! Beautifully decorated and appointed to a high quality throughout, with quirky touches, it is truly unique. Add to that the fluffy towels, a choice of tea and sugar, real coffee, even an artisan pepper grinder, there is a luxury here which is quite rare. I wouldn’t hesitate to book again.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you have had such a great experience of our services. We hope to welcome you again very soon!

The Holyrood Road Residence

19 Aug 2020 07:08

Service

Second visit to this apartment , everything you need for a great stay

Product

Fabulous apartment , great location

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay - it is always great to hear of returning customers! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

The Holyrood Road Residence

15 Aug 2020 07:08

Service

All those with whom we came into contact were extremely helpful and friendly; it was obvious that high standards of customer service were important to this company, complementing the quality of the accommodation.

Product

Excellent value and would return.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! We pride ourselves on high quality service and we are thrilled that you experienced this during your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Holyrood Park Residence

13 Aug 2020 10:08

Service

Unkomplizierter und sehr freundlicher Kontakt zum Anbieter. Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis und eine wunderbare Lage in der Stadt. Die Unterkunft war sauber und einladend eingerichtet. Der Tiefgaragenstellplatz ist ein echtes Plus. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

Product

Das Apartment ist wunderbar gelegen. Die Tiefgarage ist ein echter Mehrwert. Das Apartment war sauber und sehr einladend eingerichtet.

Our response

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Feedback zu hinterlassen. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserer gut eingerichteten Wohnung genossen und die großartige Lage optimal genutzt haben. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen!

The Holyrood Park Residence

22 Mar 2020 09:03

Service

Good communication throughout. Karen, our point of contact, was excellent and made the process of getting access to the property very easy.

Product

This apartment is first class and in a good location for us. It is a nice modern property and was very clean. I should say this was the second time we have stayed here and on both visits have had great experiences.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and that Karen was helpful during your time in Edinburgh. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Thistle St Lane, 250 metres to Princes Street-parking included

19 Mar 2020 09:03

Overall

The apartment was comfortable and largely clean, we were let in by the courteous representative.<br />The problem that let the experience down was the filthy state of the fridge, with a very strong rotten cheese smell permeating the whole room when the fridge door was opened.<br />This was due to milk that had been spilled tracking under the crisper box, solidifying into a cheese like substance with significant mould growing on it.<br />Even after thorough cleaning by ourselves the smell was not completely eliminated.<br />I believe this likely happened as bottles/cartons cannot stand upright in the door, had to be laid flat and leaked.

The Thistle Apt, 250 metres to Princes Street

18 Mar 2020 04:03

Service

Professional cleaning, replacing filthy sofa and “rug”, maintenance of broken door and toilet, replacing missing light bulbs. Daughter still suffering from rash and bites from sitting on sofa.

Product

See first explanation for description

The Hart Street Residence No. 1

18 Mar 2020 08:03

Service

L’appartamento era come da descrizione. L’assistenza fornita ci ha permesso di goderci la vacanza senza preoccupazioni

Product

Appartamento come da descrizione. Pulito e completo di quanto necessario per viverlo

Our response

Grazie mille per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciare un feedback. Siamo lieti che tu abbia trascorso un ottimo soggiorno in questo fantastico appartamento. Saremo lieti di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo presto!

The Lochside House Residence

11 Mar 2020 07:03

Service

Excellent facilities and help provided by Karen

Product

No complaint at all, all good

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and that your Property Manager was able to assist. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Cruickshank Residence

21 Feb 2020 09:02

Service

Impeccable apartment. Perfect for our party of 5. Everything we needed. Lift a bonus!

Product

Great value for money

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and were able to make the most of the lift in the building! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

The Holyrood Park Residence

14 Feb 2020 01:02

Service

What an absolute gem! The place was beautiful and very good location. We were only a 10 minute walk to city centre and had a lovely view across the landscape and city. Comfortable and well laid out. We even got stuck an extra day with all the weather madness from Ciara and Tony and the team at Reserve were extremely helpful and made our stay that much better. We will be back and we will rent again!

Product

Lovely apartment, beautiful views and just about everything you could need in a home-away-from-home. We loved the stay - made breakfast every day. Fabulous views and only wish the weather was nicer so we could enjoy the balcony.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We're delighted to hear that you had a great stay and made use of the excellent location (despite the!). I'm glad that we were able to accommodate your group for an extra night during your travel disruption. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Corstorphine Residence No. 1

10 Feb 2020 07:02

Service

Excellent communication. Courteous and friendly staff. The complete procedure from booking to check in was simple.

Product

Great value for money for a superb apartment.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and found our service easy and efficient to use. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Parkgate Residence

30 Jan 2020 08:01

Service

Easy to book, good information available

Product

Great apartment, great location

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and made the most of the property's fantastic location. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Cumberland Street Residence No. 1

30 Jan 2020 08:01

Service

I was well looked after when there was a problem with my original booking.. alternative accommodation was found for me

Product

Very convenient location and nice accommodation with a full kitchen with everything that you need

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and made the most of the great location. We always seek to provide the best service for our guests and are thrilled that you were happy with the alternative offered. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Holyrood Park Residence

07 Jan 2020 04:01

Service

The Holyrood apartment was excellent! It actually looked like the photos on the website which was a nice surprise! It was clean, spacious, well laid out and had all the amenities we needed. It was in a fantastic location in a safe quiet neighbourhood. It was close enough to the action without being in the middle of it.

Product

I filled in my comments above

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay at this wonderful apartment and that you found it to have everything you needed. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Brunswick Street Residence

06 Jan 2020 08:01

Service

Very efficient and helpful. I would book via them again.

Product

Lovely apartment in a great location. The apartment was on the third floor and there were no lights on the stairs beyond the ground floor. This was not ideal and could be dangerous.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and found our service efficient. We have passed your comments onto the Property Manager who will take the necessary steps to make improvements at the property. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Shandwick Place Residence

30 Dec 2019 06:12

Service

Efficient overall and of course the apartment was great. Too many automated email reminders - became irritating

Product

One of the nicest possible flats and most convenient for anything in the centre of Edinburgh

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and made the most of the apartment's fantastic location. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Holyrood Park Residence

18 Dec 2019 07:12

Service

The service was great - the booking process was straightforward and we got all the information we needed. Karen made check in very easy and we had no issues. Highly recommend staying here!

Product

Holyrood Park Residence was perfect for our family getaway. The apartment was very comfortable, well appointed and in a great location - we walked everywhere! Highly recommend staying here!

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and found our service straightforward and easy to use. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Eyre Crescent Residence

10 Dec 2019 10:12

Service

Overall very good experience.
Amazing Staff especially Karen who helped me in my booking and stay.

Product

The apartment was cozy and clean, had everything you could need and was very close to bus stops and a supermarket.
Great accommodation for 2 persons or more with everything needed in the kitchen.
Near to every attractions and activities in the city.
We will definitely come back for our next Edinburgh escape.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and enjoyed meeting your friendly Property Manager. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

The Ocean Drive Residence (Edinburgh)

09 Dec 2019 09:12

Service

We just loved our time in your apartment. It was nice and cozy for our arrival and even a small Christmas tree up which was nice for our 3 year old niece who was with us. The place was spotless and we had a nice welcome from Tony. This was our second stay this year but this time after unpacking we were able to sit down and have a cup of tea and enjoy a piece of your lovely shortbread, a lovely touch. The apartment is just perfect for us as our family are within walking distance and of course so is Ocean Terminal for great retail therapy. Not far for the bus to take you to centre of Edinburgh should you wish.Thank you for another wonderful stay and we will be back again...and again...and again.

Product

Price was reasonable but of course we love a bargain.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. It is always a delight to welcome guests back to our properties and we are thrilled that you had another great time! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon

The York Place Residence

06 Dec 2019 04:12

Service

Excellent service all the way through the process from booking, checking us in to refunding our deposit. We really felt confident that they were going to deliver and boy, did they do that.

Product

The location of the apartment was ideal and the standard of accommodation even better than we expected. They had some staple items in the cupboard, which was handy. We replaced with some extra. We didn’t cook in the flat but used the dishwasher and there was plenty crockery for the 6 of us. Everything was good quality. The Wi-fi wasn’t working well at first but was fine once rebooted. Sorry I didn’t take photos. We were too busy having fun.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay in our fantastic apartment. If you were having too much fun you must have enjoyed yourselves! We look forward to welcoming you back soon

 1  2   80  81  (2407 matches)  Next »
Reserve Apartments logo

By booking through the Reserve Apartments website you can enjoy exclusive benefits such as:

  • Flexible Check In and Out
  • Best Rate Guaranteed For Reserve Collection Properties
  • Free Wifi

 

Find a place to stay