Overall
Approval
96%
out of2861total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

 1  2   79  80  (2381 matches)  Next »

The Alva Street Residence

14 Oct 2018 11:10

Overall

Great apartment in a fabulous location. Good size with everything you want. If we go to Edinburgh again would definitely book this cosy place again.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again.

The Hopetoun Penthouse Residence

08 Oct 2018 10:10

Service

Excellent, we really felt "looked after" and David from the concierge service was so helpful!

Product

The Hopetoun Penthouse Residence was just brilliant and way more than we expected! Comfortable, extremely well equipped (one of the best we've stayed in) and just a really nice light, bright, space. Plus we were only 5 to 10 mins walk from some good restaurants, pubs, the Playhouse theatre and Princes St. It really had everything we wanted. AND its own off-street parking which for us is a must! Brill!!

The Shandwick Place Residence

26 Sep 2018 08:09

Service

Second time ive stayed here and loved it just as much this time. X

Product

Good communication from property manager. Cant fault it.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again.

The Shandwick Place Residence

24 Sep 2018 08:09

Service

Apartment was vert good and comfortable in a great location.

Product

The apartment was very good and in a great location.

The Milton Street Residence

18 Sep 2018 04:09

Overall

The fellow who met us at the apartment was pleasant and helpful. We found the apartment itself dingy and a little dirty. Though what I most disliked was your booking system. I felt that key information, like a 200.00 deposit, was not presented up front - but was sprung on me after I had paid for the booking.

The Blinkbonny Road Residence

17 Sep 2018 11:09

Service

Good, efficient service

Product

Good sized apartment & well situated for the city centre attractions. Woud recommend.

Waverley Apartment

10 Sep 2018 01:09

Service

All transactions quick and concise. No hidden extras.

Product

Marc and Shirley gave clear instructions and information. The apartment was beautifully clean and many thoughtful touches. I wouldnt hesitate to use them in the future.

The Holyrood Park Residence

04 Sep 2018 07:09

Service

Superb apartment. Brilliant location. Everything you need provided.

Product

Brilliant location and superb apartment.

The Tollcross Residence

03 Sep 2018 10:09

Service

Reserve Apartments and Karen were great

Product

Another great stay in our favourite apartment - thanks Karen!

The Assembly Close Residence

03 Sep 2018 10:09

Service

No complaints

Product

As the title says, this was absolutely the perfect apartment!

Obviously the location is unbeatable, you're right in the middle of the Royal Mile so it's great for people watching with a coffee, or getting right in to the action as soon as you step out of the door. However, the bedrooms are at the back so it isn't too noisy at night.

The whole apartment was spotless and everything felt brand new.

We were a little daunted by the key safe, as we've never stayed somewhere with that before, but Mike's instructions were very clear and it couldn't have been any easier.

We'll be back!

Waverley Apartment

30 Aug 2018 10:08

Service

everything good, arrival, greeting, check in, spacious, location, etc.

Product

everything good, clean, spacious, all you'd need, location (pleasant short walk to city centre: with nice views en route (the hills of Edinburgh on one side, grand buildings on the other), if you'd rather take the bus plenty of buses

The McDonald Residence

28 Aug 2018 03:08

Service

Very easy booking and communication prior to our stay. Arranging access was also very easy and staff were helpful and personable.

Product

comfortable, well equipped and good value for money.

Murano Place Apartment

28 Aug 2018 08:08

Service

It's always a very smooth process booking with Reserve.

Product

This is a lovely apartment very spacious and light and airy. Everything you could need has been provided plus some lovely extras as finishing touches. Very comfortable and a perfect place to return to after a busy day in Edinburgh. Greta location in what is a vibrant and bohemian part of the city - you can walk in to the centre very easily from the apartment but the buses stop at the top of the road anyway. Local Sainsburys and Tesco near by plus bars and restaurants - can recommend Vittorias. A pleasure to deal with the owners who are very accommodating. We would go back to this apartment in a heartbeat.

Henderson Street Apartment 15

25 Aug 2018 07:08

Overall

No elevator and our apartment was on the second floor which in Europe means the third floor. Since we are traveling with a teenager we only searched for 2 bed/2 bath apts. this one only had one which proved to be adequate. No air conditioning

The Edmonstone's Close Residence

22 Aug 2018 04:08

Service

Very efficient booking service. Communication all seems to be scripted but it works

Product

Excellent location and facilities, excellent host, very helpful

The Metropole Residence

21 Aug 2018 07:08

Overall

Nicely appointed apartment in an excellent position for all amenities. Would be more than happy to use again should we be in the area.

The Cumberland Street Residence No. 1

20 Aug 2018 06:08

Overall

Gebucht hatten wir eigentlich ein anderes Apartment. Aufgrund eines Wasserschadens wurde uns diese Wohnung als Alternative angeboten. <br />Etwas kleiner zwar, aber für unsere Zweck perfekt und auch von der Lage zum City Center besser. Einziges Manko: Im Badezimmer gibt es keinen Stecker, so dass mann zum Rasieren improvisieren musste und das Föhnen der Haare ebenfalls nicht im Bad stattfinden konnte. Dennoch gut bis sehr gut!

The Corstorphine Residence No. 1

20 Aug 2018 10:08

Service

I booked an apartment through Air bnb for the Edinburgh fringe several months before travel, for myself and family coming from all over the UK. 3 days before I had an email stating the booking had been cancelled due to a major leak in the apartment block. Once I got over the poor communication from Air bnb and got straight through to Nisa at Reserve they could not have been more helpful - they found us a replacement apartment, actually at a better location and honoured the original price, which was a minor miracle during the Fringe festival. Communication, key pickup and the actual apartment were all first class from that point.

Product

Large, extremely well equipped apartment in an excellent location within easy reach of Edinburgh city centre, and right next door to the zoo and Murrayfield.

The Richmond Terrace Residence

17 Aug 2018 06:08

Overall

Sijaintina erinomainen. Rauhallinen paikka. Asunnon kuvat antavat paljon paremman kuvan asunnosta, kuin se todellisuudessa on. Asumisäänet muista huoneistoista kuului selvästi.

Fantastic Easter Road Apartment

16 Aug 2018 04:08

Service

It’s a very clean apartment. There is a co-op, a couple of takeaways and a Greggs opposite, so no problem getting something to eat or toiletries.
It’s about a half hour walk to the centre of Edinburgh or a short bus ride.
I would definitely use it again.

Product

Easy to use and a good clean apartment

The Tollcross Residence

16 Aug 2018 09:08

Service

I use Reserve Apartments frequently for business travel and never have any problems

Product

I recently stayed in this apartment whilst in Edinburgh on business. I work away a lot so have become quite fussy about the places I stay, but this one ticked all the boxes. Fast reliable wifi, really good hot shower, very clean, lots of wardrobe space. There's also lots of extra little touches that make you feel more at home, like really high quality sheets, properly equipped kitchen, and lots of light and mirrors for getting ready.

I'll definitely try to book this apartment again next time I'm working in Edinburgh, and will try to make the most of the great location next time! Thanks to Karen for all of her help and very warm welcome.

The Patriothall Residence

15 Aug 2018 07:08

Overall

Arrival went well we were met and milk etc was provided the apartment was lovely in a very good area just out of the hurly burly of Central Edinburgh would definitely recommend this apartment and will book again

The Edmonstone's Close Residence

14 Aug 2018 11:08

Service

The studio apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable and extremely well located for our stay during the Fringe Festival. The kitchen was generally well equipped - although a few more side plates would have been useful. We appreciated the basics supplied: oil, salt/pepper, tea and coffee etc.

Product

Good place for the Fringe Festival.

The Tollcross Residence

14 Aug 2018 11:08

Service

No problems

Product

This is the third time we've been to the Tollcross Residence, and it definitely won't be the last. Everything is just perfect and Karen makes you feel so welcome. We particularly love the location (quiet but still right in the centre of everything), having outdoor space, and secure parking included. See you in December!

The Tollcross Residence

13 Aug 2018 02:08

Service

Reserve Apartments were great

Product

We absolutely loved this apartment. Everything was perfect - location, layout, cleanliness! Karen has thought of everything and we couldn't have asked for more, from high quality sheets to biscuits and fresh coffee on arrival. We will certainly be back!!

The Strathearn Residence

08 Aug 2018 08:08

Service

Easy to navigate clear instructions .Have used before and very happy with service.Properties as described .

Product

As described clean and quiet. Only slight niggle was dirty grill pan and s few dirty plates in cupboard ..easily rectified with dishwasher as and did not detract from rest of apartment which was high quality

The McDonald Residence

08 Aug 2018 07:08

Overall

The flat was well positioned and well equipped, clean and ready for us. The only negative comment on the flat would be that for 5 people one bathroom makes life difficult, even one extra loo would have made life easier. However, the lack of communication from Pawel made us wonder whether we had been scammed. It doesn’t take much to answer emails these days.

The St Patrick Square Residence

07 Aug 2018 10:08

Service

No complaints!

Product

We would like to “Thank you” so much for allowing our family to stay at your place for the time we spent in Edinburgh. There couldn’t have been a better place to stay that met all our needs while visiting. We treated 31/4 like it was our home away from home. Everything was fantastic. Thanks again

The Fettes Penthouse Residence

04 Aug 2018 10:08

Service

First of all i like to say edinburgh is a fantastic place to vist i would recomend anytime ,and the penthouse we styed at was amazing the service was exclent fettes aparment is a peaceful place to stay if with family,this was my first time in edinburgh we just loved evry minute of it, my kid specaliy enjoyed the time ther ,will be back soon.many thanks to the team at fettes apartment 😀😀😀

Product

First of all i would like to say edinburgh was a amazing place to vist with family would recomend any time,my pentthouse we was staying at was exclent clean tiedy beautiful soroundings,fettes apartmemt is a fantastic place to stay if ur looking for bit of peace joy.thanks to the fettes aparment team we will be back soon thanks for a nice time u provied for us .

 1  2   79  80  (2381 matches)  Next »