Overall
Approval
96%
out of2771total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

 1  2   76  77  (2301 matches)  Next »

The Broughton Mews Residence

18 Feb 2018 08:02

Service

I would be happy to recommend and buy again.<br />

Product

Beautiful apartment in outstanding location. Very central and accessible for bars, restaurants, shops and entertainment. First class design and décor - easily sleeps four. Perfect for a short break or longer!

Murano Place Apartment

15 Feb 2018 09:02

Service

A beautiful, clean appartment situated centrally!<br />

Product

Perfect! Excellent value.

The Fleshmarket Close Residence

14 Feb 2018 09:02

Service

Easy and effocient to use.<br />

Product

This is a really nice apartment, very clean and comfortable. It has been modernised to a god standard and is warm, so much so that we turned the radiators down, just what is needed in Edinburgh in Februrary! The only down side is that it is a bit noisy at night being above two pubs. This didn't affect us too much and was worth it to stay in a good location, you can't have everything I suppose!

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback! We're so pleased that you loved the apartment and it's fantastic location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
All the best -Reserve Apartments

The South Charlotte Residence

07 Feb 2018 08:02

Service

HAVE GREAT STAY LOVED APARTMENT<br />

Product

GREAT LOCATION VERY CENRAL

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback! We're so pleased that you loved the apartment and it's fantastic location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. 

All the best -Reserve Apartments

The Leamington Road Residence

06 Feb 2018 01:02

Service

Very easy to book and deposit refunded promptly. Good communication prior to arriving. No hassles at all.<br />Will definitely book with Reserve Apartments again.<br />

Product

Lovely clean, cosy and bright apartment. Great wifi too! The open views from the front and back windows were a lovely surprise. Useful local information in the apartment – helped us find our feet very quickly.<br />We’ve been to Edinburgh before but didn’t know about this location- it’s a great find & great apartment – no need to look anywhere else next time!

The Metropole Residence

04 Feb 2018 09:02

Overall

På tross av noen timer med strømproblemer er vi veldig fornøyde med vårt opphold. Thomas Moan, vår vert, var en veldig hjelpsom og hyggelig person. Det var som å møte en gammel venn.

The Leamington Road Residence

26 Jan 2018 09:01

Service

A lovely flat in the heart of the city. It's extremely easy to get to just about anything on foot and the bus is around the corner if you need it. We were worried about the flat being noisy but it is tucked away in a quiet side street & the canal is so peaceful.The bed is very comfy, the wifi fast, the shower good & hot and there's plenty of space for all our things. The children slept well on the sofa bed and the promise of a cookie from the coffee boat made it easier to get them out in the mornings -great coffee too!<br />

Product

A lovely flat in the heart of the city. It's extremely easy to get to just about anything on foot and the bus is around the corner if you need it. We were worried about the flat being noisy but it is tucked away in a quiet side street & the canal is so peaceful.The bed is very comfy, the wifi fast, the shower good & hot and there's plenty of space for all our things. The children slept well on the sofa bed and the promise of a cookie from the coffee boat made it easier to get them out in the mornings -great coffee too!

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback! We're so pleased that you loved the apartment and enjoyed your stay in Edinburgh. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

All the best -Reserve Apartments

The Leamington Road Residence

23 Jan 2018 12:01

Service

I loved this flat! It’s in a great location - 15 minute walk from the main touristy areas, 15 min from a direct tram to the airport, lots of cafes and restaurants nearby. It is in a traditional building with lots of character and it's clean, bright and very cosy inside - important for a winter stay! I'd gladly recommend this place!<br />

Product

I loved this flat! It’s in a great location - 15 minute walk from the main touristy areas, 15 min from a direct tram to the airport, lots of cafes and restaurants nearby. It is in a traditional building with lots of character and it's clean, bright and very cosy inside - important for a winter stay! I'd gladly recommend this place! We really enjoyed our stay and would happily recommend Reserve Apartments. There was great communication and they were easy to book with.

The Roseburn Maltings Residence

16 Jan 2018 11:01

Service

We enjoyed a very pleasant stay at this lovely apartment that was recommended by friends who had stayed in it last summer. We travelled to Edinburgh by car so the private parking space was a great help and free parking in a few of the cities car parks was also useful. <br /><br />The apartment is very well decorated, well equipped and everything is of a high standard. There are 2 bathrooms so no problem when everyone needs a shower. Good kitchen facilities with a small breakfast bar and a separate dining table in the living area where we all ate together. There was also a balcony with a table and chairs which we enjoyed when the weather was nice. It also has super quick WiFi and free view television which was great. <br /><br />There are lots of small shops and take away outlets within walking distance. Bus services run very regularly into the city center or to the airport. Murrayfield stadium is also very close by and we went to see the rugby there.<br /><br /><br /><br /><br />It was a great place as a base for exploring and we would definitely stay there again.<br />

Product

We enjoyed a very pleasant stay at this lovely apartment that was recommended by friends who had stayed in it last summer. We travelled to Edinburgh by car so the private parking space was a great help and free parking in a few of the cities car parks was also useful. <br /><br />The apartment is very well decorated, well equipped and everything is of a high standard. There are 2 bathrooms so no problem when everyone needs a shower. Good kitchen facilities with a small breakfast bar and a separate dining table in the living area where we all ate together. There was also a balcony with a table and chairs which we enjoyed when the weather was nice. It also has super quick WiFi and free view television which was great. <br /><br />There are lots of small shops and take away outlets within walking distance. Bus services run very regularly into the city center or to the airport. Murrayfield stadium is also very close by and we went to see the rugby there.<br /><br /><br /><br /><br />It was a great place as a base for exploring and we would definitely stay there again.

The Coates Gardens Residence

13 Jan 2018 05:01

Overall

Que des compliments à faire:<br />Réponse rapide et précise<br />Remboursement tres ponctuel de la caution<br />Quant à l'appartement il est aussi beau que sur les photos<br />Quartier tres agréable et très bien situé<br />Juste un petit bémol:<br />Nous avons pu entrer dans les lieux à midi et c'était génial mais nous n'avons eu la réponse que le matin à notre arrivée à l'aéroport<br />Donc prévoir un plan B si cela n'est pas possible!

Our response

<span id="selectionBoundary_1516023407141_36956645729987825" class="rangySelectionBoundary"></span>Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again. 

The Picture House Apartment

11 Jan 2018 12:01

Service

The whole process was quite easy and straightforward, everything was done by email so it was simple to keep track. There weren't any hidden charges and we found everything to be just as we expected.<br />

Product

It was just like the photos online and was a very pleasant place to stay in an excellent location. There was a building site at the back which was annoying in the mornings as the bedrooms overlooked the site. Also the bathroom light works on a sensor which was not ideal for us.

The Bellevue Residence

07 Jan 2018 11:01

Service

Our arrival was seriously delayed but we were able to keep the team updated by text and they made sure they'd have someone ready to meet us with the keys. When we finally arrived, we were greeted at the door and show us round the place by a lovely young man named Matthew - who also recommended us a fantastic place to eat, so he's made us friends for life!<br /><br />Our apartment was most impressive, stylish and very thoughtfully fitted out to a very high standard. There were plenty of plug sockets available - always important when travelling. Bedrooms were spacious, with comfy beds/bedding and plenty of storage space. The bathroom had a vast bath (comfortably fit two!) and rain shower with a separate head, perfect for hair-washing. Towels were soft and plentiful, and there was quality liquid soap/hand lotion provided.The living room was huge with a fantastic coal-effect gas fire that really beat the chilly December nights. The kitchen was superbly equipped with top notch appliances, not to mention the welcoming bottle of milk, jars of tea/coffee/sugar.<br /><br />The place was very clean, warm and easy to live in (although there's a rather daunting fat folder with instructions for all the appliances, it was really quite easy to figure it all out). Although a basement apartment, with an outdoor area (useful in summer), it didn't feel at all dark or gloomy. And only a 10-15 minute walk from Princes St! We really enjoyed our stay and would happily recommend Reserve Apartments on the basis of our experience. It wasn't particularly a budget option but, as we stayed over the New Year period, it worked out cheaper than many hotels, and, importantly, was a real pleasure to come back to at the end of each day.<br />

Product

Very easy to book and post-stay refund provided promptly. No hassles at all.

Our response

Thank you for choosing Reserve Apartments and taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations and so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. 

The Patriothall Residence

05 Jan 2018 09:01

Service

Overall the service was excellent<br />

Product

Residence was clean and layout perfect in a great location

The Annandale Street Residence

04 Jan 2018 05:01

Overall

They attended any concerns I had with speed and courtesy. The apartment was well appointed and maintained

The Hart Street Residence No. 1

15 Dec 2017 09:12

Service

Tuvimos una estancia perfecta. El apartamento era grande, bonito y limpio. Estamos muy contentos.<br />

Product

Todo fue perfecto. La localización era perfecta, cerca del centro y nada de ruido.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that the apartment was beautiful and clean for your stay. We would love to welcome you back again. 

The Alba Morrison Residence

13 Dec 2017 09:12

Service

El apartamento grande y limpio. Con accesorios en cocina,lavavajillas,lavadora,secador,toallas y sábanas.<br />Buena ubicación.<br />Muy buena atención por parte de David que nos esperó hasta que llegamos y contestó todas nuestras consultas sin ningún inconveniente.<br />

Product

Buena ubicación. <br />Limpio<br />Cocina y aseo bien equipados.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again. 

The Fleshmarket Close Residence

13 Dec 2017 01:12

Service

Will definitely book with them again. Apartment was lovely and clean and very central for everywhere. We also were allowed in at 3pm instead of 4pm as there was no one in it before we arrived. We left something in the apartment after we checked out and Calum the manager was so helpful letting us go back to look for it. The cleaning staff also helped us<br />

Product

Excellent location and lovely clean apartment. Lots of stairs to climb so not suitable if you have walking difficulties. Also very noisy as there are 2 pubs underneath apt and another at bottom of lane. Didn't really effect us as we were out late ourselves but if you were going to bed around 11 then could be a problem

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Its great to hear that the apartment was comfortable and clean for your group and that the property manager was really helpful. 

The Broughton Mews Residence

09 Dec 2017 08:12

Service

Everything was o.k only complaint the stairway carpet was not fitted properly and quite dangerous. Also the "smart t.v" was too smart for me!!<br />

Product

The property had clearly just been done up. Probably 1st people there.

Our response

Many thanks for your feedback. This property is new on our books therefore i'm glad you were able to enjoy the fresh new feel. Thank you for informing us about the carpet, I will inform the owner and property manager and request any issues are rectified. 

The Patriothall Residence

09 Dec 2017 09:12

Service

Lovely, well serviced apartment in a great location. Good communication prior to arriving, and greeted on arrival. Lots of useful information in the apartment on local attractions. A really enjoyable stay.<br />

Product

Lovely, comfortable apartment in a great location. The lady that greeted us was very friendly and helpful, giving us some recommendations for the local area. Nice touches like having a pint of milk ready in the fridge was great. We really enjoyed our stay, thank you.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Its great to hear that the apartment was comfortable for your group and that you really enjoyed your stay with us. 

The Comiston Terrace Residence

09 Dec 2017 06:12

Service

The service was so far ok, but the apartment was disgusting it was so dirty. Even the linen were stained!!<br />

Product

So far in a good location

The Metropole Residence

07 Dec 2017 10:12

Service

The apartment is perfect in every way. This was the 2nd time we have stayed here. The owner Thomas met us again and showed us around. Lovely personal touch. The apartment has everything we need.<br />

Product

Booking was very straight forward

Our response

Wow! What an excellent review!


Its always great to see returning customers and i'm glad to hear that you had everything you needed for your stay. 

The Fleshmarket Close Residence

07 Dec 2017 08:12

Service

El apartamento es estupendo. Las estancias amplias, las camas comodísimas, totalmente equipado y con buena calefacción, lo que se agradece enormemente para combatir el "fresquito" que hace en Escocia en noviembre.<br />Perfecta ubicación, cerca tanto de la Old Town como de la New Town. Altamente recomendable.<br /><br />En cuanto a la gestión con Reserve Apartments, era la primera vez que reservábamos con ellos y ha sido totalmente satisfactoria.<br />

Product

El apartamento es estupendo. Las estancias amplias, las camas comodísimas, totalmente equipado y con buena calefacción, lo que se agradece enormemente para combatir el "fresquito" que hace en Escocia en noviembre.<br />Perfecta ubicación, cerca tanto de la Old Town como de la New Town. Altamente recomendable.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review. Its great that you found the apartment spacious and comfortable during your stay with us and I am happy to hear that you will recommend Reserve Apartments in the future. 

The Fleshmarket Close Residence

06 Dec 2017 07:12

Service

The apartment was nice but situated DIRECTLY above 2 busy pubs and a busy pedestrian street made the noise in the evenings pretty unbearable especially since we had a young family. After departure we were informed that our damage deposit was being withheld due to problems with the apartments drainage system even though when we left all was fine. Overall a pretty disappointing stay and would not recommend this property for anyone who is wanting a quieter or family break.<br />

Product

Failed to inform the location of the flat accurately and the noise levels in the evenings. Very noisy and frequent swearing could be heard clearly from inside the property, especially in the bedrooms. This property is highly unsuitable for young families and it should have been made clear on the apartments booking page.

Our response

Thank you for taking time to post your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were surprised about the noise level in the property, our website does state 'Stunning views over North Bridge - but please note there is a nearby pub, so there may be some noise during evenings and weekends' and we would not recommend this property to families. Regarding the damage deposit, we investigate all reposts of damage thoroughly and we have spoken to you at length re this privately. I hope that despite these issues, you were still able to enjoy your time in Edinburgh. 

The Cruickshank Residence

05 Dec 2017 08:12

Overall

The apartment was superb and we could not have asked for more. Lovely touches with milk, coffee and tea provided for our arrival. The location was first rate with a bus stop just down the road making it very easy to get into Edinburgh whilst keeping your car in the designated parking place. Would highly recommend this to anybody.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback.We are  happy to hear that the apartment suited your needs and that you loved the apartment and it's location. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

All the best -Reserve Apartments

Jura Apartment

04 Dec 2017 11:12

Service

Everything ready for us earlier than we hoped<br />

Product

Super apartment ideally located

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Its great to hear that the apartment was ideally located for your trip and that you were able to check in early. 

We hope to welcome you back to Edinburgh in the future!

The Drummond Street Residence

01 Dec 2017 06:12

Overall

Quiet side street with little noise intrusion. Has most of the necessary items included. The bedroom has a wall fan heater and the living room and kitchen area has an oil filled radiator. Both were satisfactory. The bathroom could do with a refresh but was clean, everything worked fairly well. I would go back again if I wanted to stay in Edinburgh.

Our response

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. 


Im happy to hear that you found the property satisfactory for your stay. I have passed on your comments regarding the bathroom to the property manager and we hope to welcome you back to Edinburgh in the future.  

A James Square Apartment

29 Nov 2017 08:11

Service

Fabulous facilities and location . Clean and comfortable . Highly recommend.<br />

Product

Perfect . 6 friends all under one roof . Home from home.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback! It's great to see guests having another brilliant stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.


All the best -Reserve Apartments

Abercromby Place Apartment

28 Nov 2017 07:11

Service

Absolutely beautiful spacious apartment overlooking queen street gardens close to the centre of town. Early check in and late check out not a problem. This is a well appointed and well situated place to stay when in Edinburgh. This will be our first choice for our next visit.<br />

Product

Great value and very well situated

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback! We're so pleased that you loved the apartment and it's fantastic views. 

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

All the best -Reserve Apartments

The Metropole Residence

16 Nov 2017 09:11

Overall

Loved everything about the apartment cleanliness, location everything. Would defo stay here again

The David Hume Residence

14 Nov 2017 07:11

Service

A fantastic location in a stunning building. Good communications right the way through with the team. Definitely will be staying there again.<br /><br />Thank you.<br />

Product

It was all fantastic.<br /><br />Will definitely book again.

 1  2   76  77  (2301 matches)  Next »