Overall
Approval
96%
out of2353total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

 1  2   79  80  (2373 matches)  Next »

The Holyrood Park Residence

18 Jul 2021 08:07

Service

Well organised and helpful

Product

Great apartment , good location and amazing views

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and enjoyed the wonderful views from the property! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

The High Riggs Residence

03 Jul 2021 07:07

Service

Good communication and appartment was clean and comfortable.

Product

Appartment was very good.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and were comfortable in the apartment. The property's location is certainly a great asset! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

The Holyrood Park Residence

19 Jun 2021 09:06

Service

Really easy to book. Apartment could do with a little more care. Side lamps in bedroom. Baking tray would be useful. Wardrobes need some attention. Saying all of that love staying at this apartment. My third time.

Product

Five stars because of View.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. It is great to hear of returning customers and receiving 5*'s is always great to see! Thank you for your comments on where the apartment can be improved - we will pass these onto the Property Manager for their consideration. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

The Holyrood Road Residence

16 Jun 2021 03:06

Service

carol was very good and effiieant .Karen was difficult to contact .When we arrived in the car park we were met by a gentleman who showed us how the locking system works if it had not been for him we would have not known of the system. There should always a person to greet the customer i think he was the cleaning man as he checked if we had toilet rolls.i was shocked to find in the appartmemt no teapot or cups and saucers only builders pot mugs i have stayed lots of apartments but always had a teapot and cup and saucers something to rectify.it was a lovely apartment and we would stay again if a meet and greet was in place perfect location

Product

good location very comfortable apartment bot no teapot or cups and saucers only builders pot mugs it let the apartment down

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found the apartment to be comfortable. Please note that in normal circumstances we would provide a meet and greet service for this property, however due to the global pandemic we are currently asking guests to collect their keys from the building's concierge in order to reduce contact as much as possible. The concierge is able to assist with the check-in and for any other issues or queries we always provide our guests with the contact details for their dedicated Property Manager. Thank you for your comments on where we can make improvements at the property - we will pass your comments onto the Property Manager for their consideration. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

The Holyrood Park Residence

09 Jun 2021 07:06

Service

The service I received from reserve apartments was excellent. We had a last minute cancellation on the original booking. Carol was absolutely brilliant and found us a replacement within the day, she was very reliable and a pleasure to deal with.

Product

A lovely modern apartment very well situated and well equipped. The owner Karen was friendly and very helpful nothing was too much trouble.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to assist in finding a replacement property for you. We are also glad that you found everything you needed and made the most of the property's great location! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

The Findlay Gardens Residence

10 May 2021 09:05

Service

We loved our stay.. The property was clean and nice.

Product

Great price for this amazing property.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the property - we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Waverley Park Residence No. 2

06 May 2021 12:05

Service

Great communication throughout the stay, easy booking process with clear instructions. I was treated in good time in a friendly manner.

Product

Exceptionally well decorated and comfortable apartment, it’s easy to settle in and feel right at home. Brilliant location to explore Edinburgh, close enough to easily enjoy the area whilst conveniently out of the hustle and bustle. The apartment has every modern commodity you could ask for but still retains its charming aesthetic.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and felt at home in the apartment. It's great to hear that you were able to explore Edinburgh during your time with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

The Holyrood Park Residence

06 May 2021 07:05

Service

Very easy to book no problems.

Product

Excellent. Creaky floor boards but apart from that very good.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and easily found your way through our booking process. Receiving 5*'s is always excellent to see! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

The Cruickshank Residence

05 Apr 2021 09:04

Overall

Absolutely fantastic service, cleanliness and communication. Well looked after apartment and the host Stephanie is brilliant at keeping in touch and making sure that everything runs smoothly.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that Stephanie was on hand to ensure everything went smoothly! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

The Sandport Way Residence

30 Mar 2021 07:03

Service

Great service! Stayed in one of their flats for 5 months and couldn’t fault it. Will definitely be recommending them to anyone coming to stay in Edinburgh

Product

Great flat in a fabulous location! Could do with some more pictures around but that’s only minor

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your long term stay with us - receiving 5*'s is always fantastic to see! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

The Cruickshank Residence

15 Mar 2021 09:03

Service

Brilliant service, very clean and organised apartment. Everything we needed as key workers needing a simple yet clean and tidy place to stay, thank you!

Product

Lovely place, service and location. Will definitely be staying with yourselves again :)

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a good stay and had everything that you needed. Receiving 5*'s is always fantastic to see! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

The West End Residence

27 Feb 2021 01:02

Service

Easy to deal with, even during these Covid times.

Clear, straightforward couldn't fault it.

Product

Outstanding.

We stayed in this apartment as part of our move to Edinburgh in Feb 2021 (Covid times). It was absolutely ideal. Clean, well equipped, warm, ideal location for our purposes.

We are notoriously poor sleepers, highly sensitive to uncomfortable beds & noise at night. We haven't slept so well anywhere else as in this flat (and that includes our own home!). Really great comfortable mattresses & quiet bedrooms. Oh, and the broadband was good - as my daughter needed it for her online schooling.

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had a comfortable stay and found everything you needed. Receiving 5*'s is always fantastic to see! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

The St Patrick Square Residence

13 Feb 2021 04:02

Service

Eddie was extremely helpful and responsive

Product

Comfortable, light flat but busstops outside very busy and noisy and we saw four mice.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you found the flat to be comfortable and that our Property Manager was on hand to assist with what you needed. We are sorry to hear of the issues you encountered during your stay - at city centre properties traffic noise is something to be expected. Thank you for bringing the issue of mice to our attention - we will pass this onto the Property Manager to look into. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

The Waverley Park Terrace Residence

08 Feb 2021 11:02

Overall

They were very helpful, professional, polite and caring. The apartment was very homely, clean and the beds super comfy with beautiful linen and large, soft towels which makes your stay away from home so much more enjoyable!

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a good stay and felt at home in the apartment. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The St Mary's Street Residence

05 Dec 2020 04:12

Service

O WiFi não funciona bem, sinal ruim.
Não havia smart tv e isso é básico para um apartamento

Product

WiFi not good
Apartment havent Smart tv
Just Sacha helped me with a firesitck, she was lovely

Our response

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are sorry to hear of the issues you encountered during your stay - thank you again for bringing these to our attention at the time. We are delighted that our Property Manager was able to assist and that you enjoyed meeting her. We would however like to highlight that the property is not advertised as having a smart TV on our website. We hope despite the issues encountered that you enjoyed your time in Edinburgh and look forward to welcoming you back to the city again soon.

The Sandport Way Residence

18 Nov 2020 12:11

Overall

This is a modern, luxury apartment with an amazing view of the river and the historical buildings on “the Shore” with a balcony to enjoy the view.<br /><br />One of the Reserve Apartments’ employees met us at on arrival at the property and instructions on using most appliances, the heater, etc. The apartment was spotlessly clean. The letter box key was not provided, so make sure that you ask for it if you are staying for longer.<br /><br />Keep in mind that the apartment is fully equipped for a longer stay, but it is not a hotel so you will need to bring your own toiletries, washing powder, and dishwasher tablets or arrange for them in advance. However, there was a lot cleaning products available.<br /><br />The internet worked well in both bedrooms but dropped out a number of times in the living room while watching Netflix.<br /><br />The location is safe with excellent access to the Water of Leith walk, the Ocean Terminal shopping centre and Royal Yacht Britannia. Regular buses to the centre of Edinburgh are frequently departing from the bus stop opposite the apartment and across the river.<br /><br />Communication with Reserve Apartments was excellent before and throughout our stay. We received our full bond back within the time frame specified.<br /><br />We would stay here again any time and thoroughly recommend the location, management and the apartment itself.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and enjoyed exploring the local area. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Cruickshank Residence

12 Nov 2020 09:11

Service

This is a lovely bright apartment in a pleasant area of Edinburgh, which I would happily use again. There are shops within walking distance. I was driving so I cannot comment on the public transport. A parking space is provided. The kitchen is adequately equipped but a few sharper knives would have been handy. The sitting room only has overhead lighting which is not very nice. A few table top lamps would make it so much more relaxing in the evening.
One slight bother was the fact there are no hooks on the bathroom or bedroom doors. No place to hang you dressing gown, towels etc. The en-suite shower needs a soap dish/rack to hold shampoo and soaps. Having nowhere to put those is very annoying.
Otherwise I would highly recommend this apartment, and have done so already.

Product

The comments I’ve made Re lighting and door hooks.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and made the most of the local shops. It is always good to know where we can improve our service and we will pass your comments onto the Property Manager for consideration. Thank you for recommending our apartment to others - we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Findlay Gardens Residence

27 Oct 2020 08:10

Service

Wonderful apartment.
1. Very spacious
2. Extremely clean & Shiny
3. Beautiful views from window specially the double bedroom
4. Fully equipped kitchen
5. Parking available

Product

The price I paid for the flat was amazing

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay at this property - receiving 5*'s is always fantastic to see! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Broughton Road Residence

13 Oct 2020 11:10

Service

They followed up with me on the day I was arriving. They ensured that I knew how to get the the accommodation. I had arrived early and they made plans for me to be able to check-in before the appointed time. The flexibility was impressive.

Product

The accommodation in which I was in was suitable for my needs and also was in a central location. The accommodation was neat and felt like home away from home in the 2 weeks I spent there. A lovely space that I highly recommend to anyone.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and that we were able to accommodate your early check-in. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Lothian Road Residence

13 Oct 2020 02:10

Service

Very professional, the apartment was clean and access was easy. There was adequate heating, the apartment was light and spacious and the price was fair.

Product

The location is fantastic, even with a view of the castle in the kitchen. Big windows for lots of light and all mod cons.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and enjoyed the view of Edinburgh Castle from the kitchen. Heating is always a must for an autumn stay in Edinburgh! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

The Holyrood Park Residence

08 Oct 2020 07:10

Service

Very easy to book. Accommodation was excellent. Very clean throughout with lovely views from our apartment.

Product

Brilliant. Would book again. View from apartment was excellent. Very clean.

Only downside creaky floorboards.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, especially the fantastic views from the property! We hope to welcome you back again soon

The Cowgatehead Residence

07 Oct 2020 06:10

Service

Really easy reservation process and quick response to e-mails.

Product

The appartment was as shown in the photos, well-preserved and in a central location.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and found the reservation process to be easy. Receiving 5*'s is always fantastic! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

The Lochside House Residence

25 Sep 2020 01:09

Service

Good communication & easy to use website

Product

House in lovely setting, nicely decorated & great social space. Clean & tidy on surface but needs a much more thorough clean under sofas, behind beds etc. A lot of chipped crockery & very small number of crockery & cutlery for size of property Missed basics like oven gloves etc.
Frustrated by accessibility for wheelchair user as house described as ‘wheelchair accessible‘ but a number of steps to access ground floor & garden. Specific issue for disabled guests as the bathroom on the ground floor was not suitable for a disabled person. Website mentions a power shower on ground floor but not clear that this is over a bath.
We stayed on a stunning weekend in Edinburgh but there is no usable garden furniture to sit or eat outdoors which would have been appreciated in a property like this. Overall a great base for exploring & relaxing but would benefit from some additions & improvements.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the property to be a good social space for your party. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We will make the appropriate amendments on the property listing to clarify the property's accessibility to future guests. Since your departure we have also rectified the issues regarding kitchen utensils. We hope to welcome you again soon!

The Holyrood Road Residence

21 Sep 2020 04:09

Service

Spacious apartment in quiet location, well maintained and equipped. Great location with easy access to city centre.

Product

Great apartment for a good price, easy booking procedure.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay in our spacious apartment and made the most of the proximity to the city centre. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Broughton Mews Residence

15 Sep 2020 08:09

Service

Simple and quick online booking and confirmation. Excellent and well priced accommodation with everything we needed.

Product

Perfect house and location

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and found everything you needed. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Cruickshank Residence

15 Sep 2020 07:09

Service

Great apartment. Spacious, comfortable and well equipped.Good location to explore Edinburgh and surrounds. Plenty of buses every few minutes to take you into the centre. Parking space is a big plus.

Product

Not easy trying to find good accommodation for 5 people with car parking on site at a reasonable price. This apartment ticked all the boxes and knowing that Stephanie & Bryan were just a phone call away if needed was reassuring. Will definitely stay again next time we’re in Edinburgh.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and made the most of the fantastic public transport network in Edinburgh as well as the available parking space. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The York Place Residence

14 Sep 2020 06:09

Service

Booking the apartment and picking up the keys was absolutely fine, follow up and after service was disappointing.

Product

Apartment unsatisfactory.
Not clean and unhygienic, faulty appliances, unable to use the outside seating area due to noisy dusty major building works above and portaloos overhead, unwelcome 7:30 am wake up call each morning!! Will not recommend or return

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the state of the apartment. However, your Property Manager is always available to assist and if you had contacted them they would have been more than happy to help. While living near a construction site can sometimes be unpleasant, we the development will be an excellent place to visit in future. We hope despite this you enjoyed your time exploring Edinburgh

The York Place Residence

10 Sep 2020 12:09

Service

very easy booking and collection of keys.

Product

the apartment was truly lovely and had everything we needed. Very central but quiet. We felt really at home.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and made the most of the apartment's central location. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Ocean Drive Residence (Edinburgh)

07 Sep 2020 03:09

Service

Lovely apartment in a really fantastic location just around the corner from the beautiful Shore area and walking distance from Ocean Terminal shopping centre and Royal Britannia. Easy, straight forward access to the bus service in to the centre of Edinburgh too. Even with all the anxiety, uncertainty and extra restrictions around Covid 19 Karen made our booking and stay so easy and made us feel very welcome. We wouldn't hesitate to visit again.

Product

Fantastic! Wouldn't hesitate to book again.
Lovely apartment, in a fantastic location!

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay and felt at ease during your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Lochend Park View Residence No.3

06 Sep 2020 06:09

Service

Quick and effective communication; very easy to deal with.

Product

Had a lovely stay at Lochend Park View no.3 - a very comfortable and peaceful spot, with a lovely outlook from the patio.

Our response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and enjoyed the views from the apartment. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

 1  2   79  80  (2373 matches)  Next »
Reserve Apartments logo

By booking through the Reserve Apartments website you can enjoy exclusive benefits such as:

  • Flexible Check In and Out
  • Best Rate Guaranteed For Reserve Collection Properties
  • Free Wifi

 

Find a place to stay