Overall
Approval
96%
out of2735total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

 1  2   75  76  (2273 matches)  Next »

The Metropole Residence

16 Nov 2017 09:11

Overall

Loved everything about the apartment cleanliness, location everything. Would defo stay here again

The David Hume Residence

14 Nov 2017 07:11

Service

A fantastic location in a stunning building. Good communications right the way through with the team. Definitely will be staying there again.

Thank you.

Product

It was all fantastic.

Will definitely book again.

The Holyrood Road Residence

13 Nov 2017 01:11

Service

From start to finish our experience was 1st class , booking was easy , the meet and greet service from Karen and the apartment was all exceptional.

Product

Everything you need ,location was perfect the apartment was clean and very well equipped and comes with secure parking at no extra cost ,Fab

The Hart Street Residence No.2

11 Nov 2017 09:11

Service

Had a great stay at this apartment to celebrate a birthday recently. The apartment was very clean and well appointed. The heating worked really well and the stay was lovely and warm despite the cold weather. I would recommend the apartment without hesitation and would use again if visiting Edinburgh

Product

Great stay and lovely apartment with some great period features

The Castle Esplanade Residence

10 Nov 2017 12:11

Service

Smooth and easy service throughout

Product

Perfect location at the top of the Royal Mile, overlooking the Grassmarket. The views of the castle from every window in every room are unbelievable. The castle is right there in front of you filling up the whole window and at night with the castle lit up its hard to imagine any better views in the city. Charming property full of character with everything needed for your stay. Very quiet but close to all the cafes, bars and restaurants as well as most of the historical sites. Couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay and the flat made our holiday. If your going to Edinburgh this is THE place to stay, we loved it – wish we could live here!!!

The Metropole Residence

09 Nov 2017 01:11

Service

Customer service treatment was top marks. Many thanks to Thomas. Highly recommend this Apartment.

Product

The apartment and location was great. A great city centre location. Clean, tidy, and everything you needed in the apartment. Also, customer service treatment was top marks. Many thanks to Thomas. Highly recommend this Apartment.

Our response

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great stay, and were able to make good use of the fantastic location of this apartment.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

The Broughton Mews Residence

06 Nov 2017 10:11

Service

Easy to book easy to deal with and delivers on all fronts

Product

Central and ideal for exploring
Everything you need in a holiday let

The Waterfront View Residence

03 Nov 2017 09:11

Service

Booking was smooth and i would use them again.

Product

The apartment was comfortable, spacious with beautiful views. two comments: no coffee machine, cafetier. Dishwasher filter was dirty.
Susan, our manager, was excellent and we appreciated the flexibility of arrival and departure times.

Our response

Thank you for leaving feedback! We're so pleased that you loved the apartment and it's fantastic views. Sorry to hear hat you came across a couple of small issues, we've passed this on to the property manager so that they can look in to adding some extra facilites and ensure that the dishwasher filter is checked. It's great to see guests having another brilliant stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

The High Riggs Residence

02 Nov 2017 09:11

Overall

Excellent service on arrival. Apartment good value for money. Central location and spacious.

The Ravelston Residence No.1

31 Oct 2017 06:10

Service

Good quality properties on offer.
I wanted to change my booking - they were willing to but I was too late getting back to my email.

Product

Lovely and spacious apartment.
Quality fittings and fixtures.

No salt/pepper or kitchen/bathroom cleaning products and a little dusty around the bedside cabinets hence 4 and not 5 stars.

The Marchfield Residence

30 Oct 2017 11:10

Service

Would definitely use Reserve Apartments again and have no qualms about recommending them to others.

Product

Very friendly owner, place was lovely, clean, and perfect for easy public transport into centre of Edinburgh. Provided with a few basic necessities eg milk, bread, orange juice and butter on arrival was a real help. Would definitely book again.

The Holyrood Road Residence

25 Oct 2017 11:10

Service

Fantastic friendly service. Meet and greet a great idea. Lovely apartment in a great location. Will definitely be back.

Product

Great apartment, very comfortable with everything you could want. Parking space a big plus.

The McDonald Residence

24 Oct 2017 11:10

Overall

Lovely apartment in an ideal location for a weekend in Edinburgh. High quality fixtures, fittings and furnishings let down by a pale badly marked carpet in hall and lounge area which ideally needs replacing with a darker colour or at the very least a deep clean. Only had 4 sets of towels on arrival for 6 of us, which was rectified the following morning when we discovered the error.
Very frustrating trying to contact agent to secure key access and give bed configuration. Numerous emails and phone attempts with no response led me to contact reserve direct on the Wednesday before arrival. After they contacted agent received an email with details of new agent. Sent details of arrival time and bed configurations but still had to follow this up to check details received. The key handover did go smoothly with a good run through of appt on arrival. Shame there was so much hastle in the run up to this.

Abercromby Place Apartment

19 Oct 2017 08:10

Overall

Beautiful apartment, just as the pictures promised. Very flexible welcome, our late arrival was no problem, as was our wish to leave our luggage for a few extra hours on departure day. We hope to return soon!

The Easter Road Residence

18 Oct 2017 05:10

Service

Great facilities and equipment. Easily to keep in contact with property manager. Fast and useful commuting to the city centre.

Product

Mainly the easy way to contact them and the management demeanor. Besides, the place is nice, clean and well equipped.

The Royal Mile Residence

14 Oct 2017 02:10

Service

We had a very comfortable stay with the essentials well catered for.

Three very small points: 1. It was not really clear how we were to dispose of the rubbish although I think we mastered it in the end.
2. At no stage could we locate or operate the cd player.
3. Perhaps an update of the information file would be in order

Product

Ideally placed residence for visiting Edinburgh

The Hart Street Residence No.2

12 Oct 2017 06:10

Service

Web site and booking was all easy and clear, good communication from Reserve Apartments and from the property manager. Callum was friendly and helpful on our arrival.

Product

Comfortable apartment in a good location within easy walking distance of the city centre. Everything was clean and in good condition, kitchen was well equipped. If I had to make a criticism, the only thing would be that the rooms were a bit stuffy - it would have been nice to be able to open some windows.

The Blinkbonny Road Residence

11 Oct 2017 08:10

Service

Excellent appartment, everything we needed, lovely quiet area, good bus route to city centre.

Product

Excellent facility, will recommend to others :-)

The Drummond Street Residence

07 Oct 2017 09:10

Service

El apartamento era muy nuevo y limpio. Todo estaba perfecto. En el centro de la ciudad. Muy caliente.
Lo unico es que no hay ascensor!

Product

Genial. Me ha encantado el apartamento y el trato recibido.

The Roseburn Maltings Residence

06 Oct 2017 04:10

Overall

The flat was well presented, clean and fully equipped.
It was in a great central location to restaurants, airport and many facilities in Edinburgh.
I would definitely recommend this flat to others.

The Roseburn Maltings Residence

05 Oct 2017 09:10

Service

We had a lovely stay in this flat .my husband and I were most impressed with the cleanliness and the beds were extremely comfortable . Warm and spacious - really comfortable space to relax in. plus good wifi

The flat is on the 1st floor but no problem as there was a lift


Very quiet, absolutely no noises, very quiet neighbourhood and very good location half way between the airport and Edinburgh city centre, and very easy access. We used the nearby bus route for visiting Edinburgh ( about 15minutes) and good bus service to the airport

Handy to have a supermarket and other amenties walking distance


We would definatley rent the flat again - Reserve were a delight to book with




THANK YOU

KATE

Product

We had a lovely stay in this flat .my husband and I were most impressed with the cleanliness and the beds were extremely comfortable . Warm and spacious - really comfortable space to relax in. plus good wifi

The flat is on the 1st floor but no problem as there was a lift


Very quiet, absolutely no noises, very quiet neighbourhood and very good location half way between the airport and Edinburgh city centre, and very easy access. We used the nearby bus route for visiting Edinburgh ( about 15minutes) and good bus service to the airport

Handy to have a supermarket and other amenties walking distance


We would definatley rent the flat again - Reserve were a delight to book with




THANK YOU

KATE

The Trafalgar Lane Residence

02 Oct 2017 06:10

Service

All good!

Product

Excellent hosts and clean, tidy flat.

Glenfiddich Apartment

01 Oct 2017 02:10

Overall

The apartment was a great size for our family. Great supply of linen. Good location. Great parking. It was warm. The problems arose when cooking. There was a lack of what we would consider as basics ie no teapot,Cafetière , grater, casserole dishes and decent frying pan. Also ,dangerously,there were no oven gloves. Only one tea towel. We had to be quite inventive when trying to find appropriate utensils for cooking.

The Thistle Apt, 250 metres to Princes Street

30 Sep 2017 01:09

Overall

Apartment was lovely and clean and well equipped...and bedding was very nice. Very central. Apartment was a bit dark....but other than that, it was great. Would definitely rent again.

The Marchfield Residence

29 Sep 2017 09:09

Service

Rang to securely accommodation for 2 nights in Edinburgh. Efficient and informative staff member.

Product

Excellent accommodation for short stay in city. Very convenient location and management could not have done any more to make it more perfect. We were helped out with all our needs - over and beyond the norm. Great experience.

The Hart Street Residence

29 Sep 2017 08:09

Overall

Before we traveled the agent was very helpful and flexible. Once we arrive at the flat the agent was waiting for us and helped us to get to the property. He also gave us a hand with the bags ( the property is in the second floor).
The property itself was very nice and has all the basic commodities and a bit more.

The White Horse Close Residence

27 Sep 2017 07:09

Service

Good communication, and pick up of keys organised well. I think though that we may have been the first ones to rent the house for some time as all the appliances were off, and the four poster bed was a bit unstable ! We weren't shown where to find the "on" switch for the shower either and would have appreciated more than 1/2 a toilet roll. Kitchen pans and trays really needed replacing and only 1 rack in the oven which made cooking pizzas for 4 a bit of a challenge. Appreciate they rely on the landlord to get this right, but this was a high end house, so we expected a little more attention to detail ahead of our visit so these little things could have been put right before we arrived.

Product

Excellent location, very quiet. However we would have appreciated more than 1/2 a toilet roll and the pans in the kitchen were virtually unusable. Only 1 rack in the oven, and the 4 poster bed was unstable. This wasn't a cheap house to rent, and these days expectations are higher. More attention to detail on the little things would have given this 5 stars.

The Alba Morrison Residence

27 Sep 2017 02:09

Service

I was met by a lovey chap David,very nice,but apartment was disappointing,as it is made out lovely luxuary apartments.Apartment has subsidiance,all slant,doors don't stay open,all floorboards creek,shower head broken,noisy students.I have been in lots lovely apartments,which are lovely,do not charge 200 deposit breakages,i would not mind paying that if apartment is in pristine condition,just way get extra money from clients,so disappointing.Will not ever book this company again.They should review 200 up front payment,over the top

Product

just have read above,overrated

Our response

Thank you for taking the time of post your feedback. I am glad to hear you were happy with the location of the property. 

We are not aware of any structural issues in the property, and this development is not very old, however, I have passed your comments onto the property owner to investigate. We require a £200 refundable security deposit from all our guests, in all our properties. This is noted in our terms and conditions which can be seen prior to booking.

The White Horse Close Residence

19 Sep 2017 09:09

Service

A friendly representative introduced us to the lovely and well-equipped apartment when we arrived. We had one concern. However, this was addressed quickly and efficiently leading to a happy conclusion and pleasant stay.

Product

A lovely, well-located apartment.

 1  2   75  76  (2273 matches)  Next »