Overall
Approval
96%
out of2877total reviews ofwww.reserveapartments.co.uk

Reviews

 1  2   79  80  (2397 matches)  Next »

The Spittal Street Residence

10 Dec 2018 12:12

Service

Great service

Product

The Spittal Street Residence was the ideal place for us five ladies to stay in. It was close to everything that we love in Edinburgh. It was spotlessly clean and so comfortable with great amenities. Loved the spacious kitchen and the bedrooms were lovely. Great decoration and furnishings. Will definitely book again. Many Thanks

The Trafalgar Lane Residence

06 Dec 2018 08:12

Service

Janet was so helpful all the time

Product

So cosy and homely , everything you need is there

The Britannia Residence

28 Nov 2018 02:11

Service

Excellent!

Product

Fab!! had a very relaxing time….

The Lochend Park View Residence No.3

22 Nov 2018 09:11

Service

Very good. We were looked after throughout. Very professional!

Product

This was a really nice 1 bed apartment! It had everything we needed, particularly safe parking. It was in a very secluded location, and the lounge looked out over a nice park which had its own private terrace. Terrifically good value!

The Lothian Road Residence

21 Nov 2018 10:11

Service

Good information,no problems to get the key.The flat was nice,but the stairwell was very dirty, dark and a problem

Product

The stairwell was dirty, dark in the evening and we don't like to use it.The flat was nice with a good kitchen, comfortable bedrooms. The bathroom was small but clean. We like to stay there.Please clean the stairwell....

The York Place Residence

21 Nov 2018 09:11

Service

Reservation easy, reminders for balance sent on time, meet and greet person helpful

Product

Lovely apartment, spacious warm and excellent location

Our response

Thank you so much for your feedback. Its great to see that you had a great experience with us and that the apartment's location was excellent for your group.

The McDonald Residence

15 Nov 2018 09:11

Service

What a lovely apartment, couldn’t fault it! Great communication and the couple who greeted us were informative and helpful. The beds were lovely and comfortable with super luxury bedding. Location excellent and just a 2 minute walk and we were in the golden mile. If we visit Edinburgh again sure to try book

Product

Super accommodation, comfortable , lovely beds , great location.

The Tollcross Residence

14 Nov 2018 08:11

Service

The Tollcross Residence was a spacious, comfortable and lovely flat. We had a very good time there. There were excellent facilities - it's not usual to have a good size and very easy to use cooker and dishwasher in a rental property but both of these were excellent. There was also enough linen for our week's stay. Our host, Karen was charming and helpful and met us on arrival to explain the area as well as how things worked in the flat. Next time we visit Edinburgh we'll try to stay here again

Product

An excellent, comfortable and spacious flat with every convenience. There was enough linen for our week's stay and the cooker and dishwasher were easy to use and both a good size, unusual for a rental flat. our host, Karen was charming and helpful, meeting us on arrival and explaining the area as well as the flat. We will try to stay here again next time we're in Edinburgh and will recommend it to friends.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

The Roseburn Maltings Residence

12 Nov 2018 10:11

Service

Lovely spacious appartment. Well equipped and clean. Situated near the team and in a quiet area.... Would definitely recommend to others.

Product

Well worth the money. Had a brilliant few days.

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Its great to hear that the apartment was well equipped and clean for your group and that you really enjoyed your stay with us.

The Royal Mile Residence

07 Nov 2018 06:11

Overall

Alles, wie beschrieben. Sauber, zweckmäßig, tolle Lage. Die Wasch- und Duschgelegenheiten sind originell. Insgesamt was für junge Leute. Wer Hotelstandard braucht, muß ins Hotel gehen.

The Dean Terrace Residence

05 Nov 2018 10:11

Service

Great apartment and fantastic communication from the reserve apartment team ! thank you !

Product

Great apartment in a great location

The Ardmillan Residence No. 1

01 Nov 2018 09:11

Service

Good communication.

Product

Perfect apartment, good location, all clean and well prepared.

The Fleshmarket Close Residence

30 Oct 2018 09:10

Service

L'appartement est parfait, bien situé, fonctionnel, plein de charme et je recommanderai cette agence à mes amis.

Product

Tout s'est bien passé. Très efficace.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again.

The Sydenham Residence

29 Oct 2018 10:10

Service

I had a few questions before booking so I emailed Reserve Apartments and they really helped me to find the best property for my needs. They were quick at responding and all communication from booking right through to check out was clear and quick. Nothing was too much for them.

Product

The apartment is truly 5 star, the owners have thought of every detail from the most comfortable beds to separate heating in every room, amazing hot shower and very clean. We particularly love the location (quiet residential area and only a 15 minute bus ride into the centre)

There's lots of extra little touches that make you feel right at home, like really high quality sheets, properly equipped kitchen and even a study filled with books! I'll definitely be booking this apartment again for our next trip to Glasgow.

The Haymarket Terrace Residence

29 Oct 2018 08:10

Service

sent 3 e mails, all unanswered whilst at their apartment

Product

Staying 1night might have got by, 4 nights too many negatives

Our response

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We are in discussion with you directly to discuss the issues you had with the property and are taking appropriate action.

The Tay Street Residence

25 Oct 2018 06:10

Service

Administratively fine, apartment very tired and uncomfortable.

Product

Badly looked after, cramped, uncomfortable flat

Our response

Thank you for leaving us your feedback - guest comments are incredibly important to us. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the property. Can you please let us know what features in particular you've found tired and uncomfortable? We will pass your comments to the property manager and ensure that issues will be rectified. All the best -Reserve

The Alva Street Residence

14 Oct 2018 11:10

Overall

Great apartment in a fabulous location. Good size with everything you want. If we go to Edinburgh again would definitely book this cosy place again.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again.

The Hopetoun Penthouse Residence

08 Oct 2018 10:10

Service

Excellent, we really felt "looked after" and David from the concierge service was so helpful!

Product

The Hopetoun Penthouse Residence was just brilliant and way more than we expected! Comfortable, extremely well equipped (one of the best we've stayed in) and just a really nice light, bright, space. Plus we were only 5 to 10 mins walk from some good restaurants, pubs, the Playhouse theatre and Princes St. It really had everything we wanted. AND its own off-street parking which for us is a must! Brill!!

The Shandwick Place Residence

26 Sep 2018 08:09

Service

Second time ive stayed here and loved it just as much this time. X

Product

Good communication from property manager. Cant fault it.

Our response

Many thanks for this brilliant review! I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again.

The Shandwick Place Residence

24 Sep 2018 08:09

Service

Apartment was vert good and comfortable in a great location.

Product

The apartment was very good and in a great location.

The Milton Street Residence

18 Sep 2018 04:09

Overall

The fellow who met us at the apartment was pleasant and helpful. We found the apartment itself dingy and a little dirty. Though what I most disliked was your booking system. I felt that key information, like a 200.00 deposit, was not presented up front - but was sprung on me after I had paid for the booking.

The Blinkbonny Road Residence

17 Sep 2018 11:09

Service

Good, efficient service

Product

Good sized apartment & well situated for the city centre attractions. Woud recommend.

Waverley Apartment

10 Sep 2018 01:09

Service

All transactions quick and concise. No hidden extras.

Product

Marc and Shirley gave clear instructions and information. The apartment was beautifully clean and many thoughtful touches. I wouldnt hesitate to use them in the future.

The Holyrood Park Residence

04 Sep 2018 07:09

Service

Superb apartment. Brilliant location. Everything you need provided.

Product

Brilliant location and superb apartment.

The Tollcross Residence

03 Sep 2018 10:09

Service

Reserve Apartments and Karen were great

Product

Another great stay in our favourite apartment - thanks Karen!

The Assembly Close Residence

03 Sep 2018 10:09

Service

No complaints

Product

As the title says, this was absolutely the perfect apartment!

Obviously the location is unbeatable, you're right in the middle of the Royal Mile so it's great for people watching with a coffee, or getting right in to the action as soon as you step out of the door. However, the bedrooms are at the back so it isn't too noisy at night.

The whole apartment was spotless and everything felt brand new.

We were a little daunted by the key safe, as we've never stayed somewhere with that before, but Mike's instructions were very clear and it couldn't have been any easier.

We'll be back!

Waverley Apartment

30 Aug 2018 10:08

Service

everything good, arrival, greeting, check in, spacious, location, etc.

Product

everything good, clean, spacious, all you'd need, location (pleasant short walk to city centre: with nice views en route (the hills of Edinburgh on one side, grand buildings on the other), if you'd rather take the bus plenty of buses

The McDonald Residence

28 Aug 2018 03:08

Service

Very easy booking and communication prior to our stay. Arranging access was also very easy and staff were helpful and personable.

Product

comfortable, well equipped and good value for money.

Murano Place Apartment

28 Aug 2018 08:08

Service

It's always a very smooth process booking with Reserve.

Product

This is a lovely apartment very spacious and light and airy. Everything you could need has been provided plus some lovely extras as finishing touches. Very comfortable and a perfect place to return to after a busy day in Edinburgh. Greta location in what is a vibrant and bohemian part of the city - you can walk in to the centre very easily from the apartment but the buses stop at the top of the road anyway. Local Sainsburys and Tesco near by plus bars and restaurants - can recommend Vittorias. A pleasure to deal with the owners who are very accommodating. We would go back to this apartment in a heartbeat.

Henderson Street Apartment 15

25 Aug 2018 07:08

Overall

No elevator and our apartment was on the second floor which in Europe means the third floor. Since we are traveling with a teenager we only searched for 2 bed/2 bath apts. this one only had one which proved to be adequate. No air conditioning

 1  2   79  80  (2397 matches)  Next »